Studio32 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 NW 40th Terrace

Suite B

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

studio32ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
We have been extremely pleased with Studio 32. Dr. Mullaly and her staff are fantastic!!
C
7 days ago
Thorough and friendly
Office is exceptionally clean and tidy, a thoughtful area for small children in the lobby, and prompt and friendly front desk. Office staff is polite and welcoming, and the Dr. is friendly and willing to engage any question or concern. They took great concern to help me navigate my personal insurance and to make sure I had everything I need in order to submit it correctly and get maximum benefits. Sometimes you leave appointments feeling like you are someone's paycheck, but here you will find people concerned with the patients and excellent satisfaction.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service; nice and professional
Everyone is so nice and professional !:)
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
The staff was very warm and friendly and Dr. Mullally was very thorough - she seemed to really care about being able to provide me with honest information about what I could realistically expect from braces or Invisalign - all of this was during a free consultation!!! She made me feel comfortable with potentially moving forward if she determines I will be a good candidate.
S
1 month ago
Great office! Everyone is so friendly.
J
2 months ago
Professional service with a smile!
Dr. Mullaly and the whole staff at Studio 32 is fantastic! They are professional and friendly. We have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past our appointment time at most. They always take the time to explain everything, my son felt very much at ease and was very happy with the results once the braces came off! I would recommend them wholeheartedly!!
E
2 months ago
Always willing to work with our schedule. Great service!
E
2 months ago
Always willing to work with our schedule. Great service!
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Great Experience! We loved how all of the staff at Studio 32 spent time with us, was thorough and honest in the description of what to expect with invisalign, and was very patient in responding to any questions.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Studio 32 treats us like family. They are punctual, professional, thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. From the moment we walk in, we are always greeted warmly. We are convinced that everyone at the office cares about us. The two things we love most are 1) Appointments are never a waste of time. We are seen promptly and helped quickly. 2) The front lobby has a perfect little play room for kids. I would highly recommend!