Studio32 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 NW 40th Terrace

Suite B

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

studio32ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional
I'm so happy my dentist referred me to them for a consultation. They have made me feel comfortable at every visit, explained everything in detail. Looking forward to a prettier smile because of them.
C
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Studio 32
We have 2 children that are patients at Studio 32. Since day 1, Dr. Mullally and her staff have been wonderful! We are very grateful our regular dentist recommended Studio 32 for our orthodontic needs.
H
3 weeks ago
Always great, friendly service
They were able to squeeze my daughter in even though I had called at the last minute to have her wires removed temporarily for a dental cleaning. They were able to make an appointment to have her wires put back on the next day and I couldn't be happier with their service and excellent staff. Dr. Mullally is fantastic.
T
1 month ago
Great staff team!
I am always impressed with my monthly visits to this wonderful office. They get me in quickly which tells me they think highly of my time. Dr. Mullally knows what she is doing! Thank you for always being friendly and kind.
W
2 months ago
My entire visit was fantastic, friendly, professional, no pressure. One of the best dental experiences I’ve had.
E
2 months ago
Top Notch Ortho Office
Efficient. Friendly. Personable. Knowledgeable. Professional. Dr. M runs a top notch office. One of the best medical practices I've ever dealt with in my life. I can't recommend her or the lovely staff that supports her enough.
A
2 months ago
The Best
Studio 32 is overall the best place I’ve ever visited the staff is amazing your waiting time is never long you get in and you get out!! Very clean environment I would highly recommend them to anyone I know:)
K
2 months ago
Great experience all throughout child’s orthodontics. Friendly. Good outcome. Reasonable prices. Easy scheduling. On time fast appointments. Could reach without difficulty doctor for after hours issues. Would use again and recommend!
K
2 months ago
We love Dr. Mulally and the staff at Studio 32!
Both of my children have gotten braces at Studio 32 and we couldn’t be happier. The staff and Dr. Mulally are outstanding! They are kind, professional, and considerate of my children’s comfort. I also appreciate how well organized the practice is run so that we never have to wait. Also Dr. Mulally came in on the weekend to adjust my daughter’s Mara device. We highly recommend Studio 32!
P
2 months ago
Raving fans of studio32
We love Studio32, Dr Mulally, and her staff. Both of my daughters are patients there and we have had nothing but positive experiences over the past few years with them. They are so friendly and attentive to their patients' needs, always on time,open and honest, and clearly present options to consider. My daughters never complain or worry over going to appointments - they are actually happy to go for check ups! I would highly recommend Studio32!