Studio32 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 NW 40th Terrace

Suite B

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

studio32ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Love this orthodontist ♥
Everyone in the office is so friendly and wonderful with my kids. They have a play area for little ones while the big ones have their appointment. Dr Mullally is so great and I just love her. I'm even taking my 11 year old in for a consult!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Wonderful staff!!! Absolutely in love with the friendliness and competence of this team. I only came for a removal as I just moved to the area, but I was so happy with my visit!! Would definitely recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very informative
This is amazing! Thanks again
J
2 months ago
Great job
Awesome as always....
M
2 months ago
Everyone was spectacular!
Everyone was extremely nice & kind. Very professional, cute office. Excited to get my braces & I am confident I made the right choice by going with Studio 32.
T
2 months ago
Fast and excellent service. Clean and quiet environment. Very friendly staff. Thank you
H
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff was so accommodating - you will feel as though you are the only patient they have. Dr. Mullally was very professional, while still being friendly and considerate, and the assistant I saw, Amber, could not have been any sweeter or more welcoming. The team here will go above and beyond to make every guest feel comfortable and appreciated. This is the best orthodontic care you'll find in Gainesville.
O
2 months ago
Overall my experience at my last visit was fair. The technician was somewhat rough as she made my bottom impressions. I felt pain and inform her of it. Also, the T-shirt I am expected to wear appears to be too small. Only having an X-large does not service the entire population.
D
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Mullally and Staff are very professional and courteous. The office atmosphere is amazing. Studio 32 has provided service to our family since 2014. I would recommend Studio 32 to all.
K
3 months ago
Very professional office with friendly staff.