Studio32 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 NW 40th Terrace

Suite B

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

studio32ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Excellent Service
Visit times are reasonable and detailed. Everyone is super friendly and nice! One of the dental team members “Dee” was very nice and knowledgeable! She made sure I was comfortable and left with no concerns! Thanks!
J
2 days ago
As always, very prompt, courteous and very professional.
K
1 week ago
Highly professional, always provides great service
My experience with Studio 32 has always been a positive one. Dr. Nicole is one of the best orthodontist I've ever met. The staff is very knowledgeable, and always professional courteous. I continuously recommend Studio 32 Ortho to everyone I speak to looking for an orthodontist in Gainesville.
K
2 weeks ago
All have great personalities and all are very attentive to your individual needs
Not enough great adjectives in the English dictionary to explain how great Dr Mullally and her team at Studio 32 are. If you are looking for orthodontics treatment no matter what your situation is...make a appointment today and go see what Studio 32 can do for you. You will not be disappointed!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Super attentive, responsive, and friendly
After having a bonded retainer come lose late at night, they were able to give me an appointment to be seen the next morning. Fixed and out the door in about 10 minutes. Great staff, wonderful service.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable place.
I’ve been very pleased with the treatment for both my physical and emotional needs. Thank You
K
1 month ago
Always professional staff and they work fast!
F
1 month ago
The best, super friendly
Amazing people and experience. Dr. Mullally, Amber and the rest of the staff were amazing. Answered all my questions, took their time and felt really cared for. Thanks!
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff and wonderful service
Everyone was super friendly and answered my questions. The care could not have been better!!
N
1 month ago
Comfort
This was a great Experience even though I have trouble keeping my mouth open. Both the doctor and her assistant were very sympathetic with me and offered all they could to help. They spoke in a way that’s very understandable and I had a lovely visit. Thank you very much