Studio32 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 NW 40th Terrace

Suite B

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

studio32ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Kind of sad it is our last visit :-(
This was our last regular visit. We have never had less than great experience with Studio32. Dr. Mullally and all the staff are awesome!
C
1 week ago
So glad we choose this office!
Everyone here is friendly and professional! They really care about giving you a beautiful smile!
S
1 week ago
Always helpful and caring place to come.
C
2 weeks ago
New patient consult
My 8 year old daughter had her consultation for Orthodontic treatment at Studio 32. The staff, assistant and Dr. Mullally were great with her and took the time to explain her treatment opinion to me. It was a great experience. I would recommend their office for Orthodontic care.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Extremely friendly and patient staff.
M
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly, and great with a kid
So far (my first visit for consultation), my experience with Studio 32 is great. The staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist, Natalie, was very professional, great with my daughter and informative. I highly recommend this place to others!
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
U absolutely love coming here! Everytime I come I normally arrive early and they don't mind. Mrs. Marissa at the front desk always welcomes me in with a friendly gesture and checks me in ASAP! Mrs. Amber always hooks me up bringing me back and getting everything I need fixed right and never fails to have a great conversation! Last but not least Dr. M ! She always shows the utmost respect and is quick about looking at my teeth and letting Mrs. Amber know what needs to be done! This Faculty is all together a great staff and I would recommend everyone to go to them! I never spend any more than like 20 mins during my appointments!
B
3 weeks ago
Super friendly office!
I visited Studio32 for the first time today, and it was an awesome experience! Amber was the technician who worked with me during my consultation, and she was so friendly and fun to chat with. Dr. M was equally as friendly and professional. It was nice to be in an atmosphere where you could see all the employees enjoying their time at work!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very friendly. The consultation was in-depth yet performed quickly with a no pressure wrap-up.
L
4 weeks ago
Support and Encouragement
As a mature patient, I appreciate the excitement with which the entire staff greeted me as I begin my self-improvement journey. Thank you for helping me recover a beautiful smile and the confidence it will bring.