Studio32 Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 NW 40th Terrace

Suite B

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

studio32ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Orthidontic Office!!
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Put my son at ease as this was his first visit. Can’t say enough great things about this office!!
H
5 days ago
Extremely Experienced Staff Who are Friendly and Accommodating in a Bright, Fresh, Fun Atmosphere!
my three daughters and i have all had our braces done at studio 32 and we cannot say enough good things about dr. mullaly and her staff. they have been able to work with our very busy schedules and we always felt happy after our visits! we will miss them when all of our braces are gone and our teeth are beautiful.
E
6 days ago
A Clinic Worth Trusting and A Great Experience
We came to Studio32 for a second opinion when my son was told that be needed a second round of braces. The Dr. and staff at Studio32 were friendly and accommodating. The check up was free and my suspicion was confirmed that my son did not need a second round of braces. I will always trust Studio32 with my family’s future Orthodontic needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We Love Studio 32!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice and accommodating and great service
The orthodontist knew what she was doing and was very nice and explained everything she did or wanted to do. She gave me options and prices and was very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Great people and great service!!
My 12 year old son has been seen at Studio 32 many times over the last few years and it's a fabulous place!! He is just now ready for braces and at all of his appointments everyone made us feel like they really cared. With our insurance his braces will be afforadble. This place is great!
Y
1 month ago
Nice place! Very friendly and patient staffs!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Fabulous! Both of my children love the entire staff. Highly recommended!
P
1 month ago
Making this process easy - and kind of fun
I have Invisalign braces - it has been nearly 6 weeks. Every interaction with the office has been pleasant - I was a little reluctant because I never dealt with my teeth (and I'm not young). Dr. Mullally is smart and attentive when I have questions/concerns. The staff is great. I am so happy to be on this journey! Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and curteous staff!
Great service, we will be using Studio32 for our orthodontic doctor.