StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today By Appointment

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service at Studio B
I've been going to Studio B for more than 5 years. It's always great. Thanks to the great staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Ed, It was lovely seeing you yesterday. We enjoy having you here. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
J
1 month ago
Excellent service by the doctor and the clinics team
Very pleased with the professionalism of the doctor and the complete team at this magnificent clinic that made me feel very comfortable and at ease immediately as I walked in for my treatment. I would strongly recommend it to everyone.
Response from StudioBdental
It's always a pleasure having you here. See you at your next appointment.
L
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I no longer dread going to the dentist! Everyone on the team has been patient, understanding, kind and helpful! This is the reason I travel from Montreal to Toronto when I need to schedule an appointment with the dentist! Dr B you rock!!
Response from StudioBdental
Larry!!! Thank you for travelling all the way from Montreal to come see us. We love having you here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
3 months ago
Your office is amazing and the staff especially Brittany and Dr. B are very understanding .
Response from StudioBdental
Al, Its always a pleasure having you here. Thank you for a great review. See you next time :)
F
4 months ago
Not pleased with the incomplete service provided.
A
4 months ago
I really appreciate how you care and respect patients in your studio .and i will be on the look for people looking for a good dentist specialist to go and see you guys at studio B .best service and best treatment .The best dentistry in Toronto that have everything on site with a same day treatment with high quality of everything you want them to do.Thanks for the excellent services that you guys offer to the public .
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review, You're an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
C
4 months ago
Friendly, patient and helpful.
I had a Skype interview with Dr. B and Brittany this afternoon at 2.30 pm in the U.K, regarding a complex dental history. I was very nervous and they both put me at ease; they were lovely! Now Dr. B has all the information he will be contacting me shortly to discuss the best way forward, with respect to resolving this issue.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review Camilla, We look forward to helping you restore your smile and confidence.
M
4 months ago
Always top notch treatment at Studio B!
Had a filling replaced today... couldn't have been more painless and smooth. Thanks again Dr. B and team!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review, It was a pleasure seeing you today as usual.
F
5 months ago
The staff are always polite and give great service. Flo Meingast
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for lovely review. We love having you here. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
R
5 months ago
My resent appointment
My husband and I were treated professionally and very courteously as always. Thanks.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review Rosalee, It's always a pleasure having you and Mr wood here. We look forward to seeing you soon.