StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
They fit in an emerg crown replacement and got my cleaning done!
I was very happy with my last experience at Studio B dental. My crown had popped off my tooth and although the office was busy and I only had a cleaning scheduled, the staff worked their magic and managed to find extra time so I could get my tooth repaired the same day 👍
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Jen. You are an amazing patient. Were looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Lindsay was very friendly, efficient and made my experience as positive as a teeth cleaning can be.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Maureen. We loved having you here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
P
4 months ago
Implant Cleaning
MIRIAM WAS AMAZING!!!! Best dentist appointment I think I have ever had - she was prompt, efficient, friendly, let me take "breaks" when I needed to and an appt then normally takes 2 hours - took an hour and a half.
P
4 months ago
Implant Cleaning
MIRIAM WAS AMAZING!!!! Best dentist appointment I think I have ever had - she was prompt, efficient, friendly, let me take "breaks" when I needed to and an appt then normally takes 2 hours - took an hour and a half.
Response from StudioBdental
We are so happy to hear that this was the best dentist appointment. you've ever had. Thank you for the great review. Were looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
M
4 months ago
Cleaning and general review of implants
Excellent visit as usual, always on time, genuinely caring and compassionate staff, I’m so happy that I made the decision to have my dental implants done at Studio B dental, it’s definitely a bit out of the way for me but so worth it.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Michelle. We love having you here. you are an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)
S
4 months ago
exceptional service
They are very accommodating to you . Very polite & concerned for your welfare. Beautiful & excellent office staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the Lovely review Shirley, It's always a pleasure seeing you and Don. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
5 months ago
REVISED RATING from 3 to 5*
I have revised my previous review, which was based on a fee discrepancy. I recently received a surprise call from Danielle who was quick to apologize and explain the omission on the predetermination form. The issue has been resolved satisfactorily. As previously stated, the overall quality of care at Studio B Dental is very high with service by a professional and caring team.
M
5 months ago
Care Deserves 5*
The overall office experience was good - pleasant and professional staff. The actual procedure went very well. Dr Omar and his assistant, Mila(?) were gentle and caring. I have based my 3* rating solely on the discrepancy in the predetermination and the final cost.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Margaret, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We are usually known for our pricing transparency and consistency, I truly appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention! I will definitely look into this to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you so much for the review, getting feedback from important patients like yourself is crucial in improving our practice!
N
7 months ago
Extremely caring and professional service.
I was recently introduced to Dr. Hassani (I hope I spelt it correctly) and had a root canal and implant done by him. He was very caring, kept me informed as to what he was going to do, took his time and did not rush through the procedure. He also gives a great freezing. I also recently had a gum graft by Dr. Botbol, followed up with a "look and see" check up today to see how it was healing. Its not the first time I've had this procedure done and it was very scary at first, but Dr. Botbol makes it as comfortable as possible. I've been a patient of Dr. B's. for a very, very long time and I've had lots of dental work done because my teeth were not very good at all, and because of the fact I'm still a patient tells you that he does exceptional dental work and I would recommend him to anyone. I'm also grateful that he does take his time in his work, explains everything to you and depending on what you have done, the office staff will call you at home to see how you're doing after a major procedure. After my recent gum graft, T.J. called me at home to see how I was doing the following day. I did have a few questions which he answered for me. Thanks also to T. J.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Norina, Its always a pleasure seeing. I'm so glad to hear you had a great appointment. You did an amazing job. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment
C
7 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Excellent place to be helped with any sort of dental problem starting with the Doctors and also the super team of helpers that makes you feel ar ease from the moment you walk into the clinic. I definitely recommend it to anyone that fears dentists.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for your kind review Claire. Here at Studio B Dental we take pride in making our patients feel as comfortable as possible. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!