StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Nice office
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
High quality service professional and friendly
B
1 month ago
Very good as always.
C
1 month ago
Caring staff
All the staff goes out of their way to make you feel at ease.
C
1 month ago
High quality service.
As usual, my appointment was great. Natia (sp) couldn't have been nicer. I look forward to seeing her for my next appointment, come November.
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly fast service, all the staff were nice and friendly. Rosalee
Friendly, fast and pleasant service.
E
3 months ago
High quality, friendly
I am very happy with my new smile what Doctor B gave me. He is the greatest, a great personality very professional made me to feel more like family. I am not anxious to go to the dentist anymore. Everybody is friendly and helpful. I want to mention David who is an artist in teeth making...mine are much nicer than ever. Sue always helped, Camila being there for me, Brittany always there , Doctor Fong everybody.....so awesome and professional. Thank you all !
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment.
My first impression is very positive. You made me feel welcome. Especially Sue, Camilla and Dr. "B".
G
4 months ago
Came all the way from Ottawa to see Dr.B again to repair a cracked crown - he is that great! Great team in the office as well. Really nice that everyone remembers who you are every time you visit!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly team they have the ability to make you feel very at ease and confortable in addition to the great work they do. I came out the clinic feeling extremely satisfied. Thank you all for the good work keep it up
I said everything in the review title. Thank you once more for the good work.