StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional , high quality and very friendly
I am a pacient of Doctor Botbol for over three years and at any of my visits I can’t be more than amaized how great everyone is in that place. Today I had an appointment for a cleaning, I was treated very professional and what is more important is that she remembered very important personal details . Thank you a lot. And more, before leaving I gave the new insurance info. The receptionist texted me just to let me know that she called the company to make sure that everything is all right. All this little gestures shows care. Thank you everybody. Emi
Response from StudioBdental
Emi! Thank you for this lovely review. You are an amazing patient, we love having you here. See you next time :)
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentists. Amazing staff.
Going to the dentist is not anyone’s favourite place to be. However Dr B’s staff always make you laugh and feel as comfortable as can be! Great appt and great doctors and staff! Thank you!!
Response from StudioBdental
Stacie, You are amazing. Its always a pleasure having you here. We're glad your visit was amazing. We look forward to seeing you next week :)
G
3 weeks ago
Treatment explanations.
Studio B personnel explained treatment options so well that I felt very confidant about going ahead with a plan to improve my oral health. Never experienced this before, EVER!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you, We're happy to hear that your experience with us was amazing. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
I
1 month ago
The service provided by the staff was amazing from the moment you went in the was staff friendly/courteous and listen to your questions The consultation with brit was over the top when I deside to do my treatment this is definitely where my money would spend Great staff
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Ingrid, Thank you for the amazing review.We are happy to hear that your first visit with us was over the top. It was lovely meeting you. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating.
I had a dental emergency and they were able to accommodate me and take care of my problem within a few hours. Thank you!
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Lena, Thank you for the great review. we look forward to seeing you soon :)
S
2 months ago
Profesıonaland friendly
Please tell me what is the benefit of "the floride rinse" ?
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Sam , Fluoride rise is used to prevent cavities and It restores minerals to tooth enamel and prevents harmful bacteria from building up in the mouth.
S
2 months ago
Profesıonaland friendly
Please tell me what is the benefit of "the floride rinse" ?
C
2 months ago
Professional, engaging and fun!
I left smiling! Meeting Dr B was a pleasure and I felt very confident and comfortable going ahead with my implants... can’t wait to see the new me!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Colleen, We loved having you here and we are so excited to see your final results. See you at your next appointment :)
T
2 months ago
High Quality & very professional
I had a great experience since the first time I came in for my free assessment, and met Brittany , everyone was very friendly and I felt right at home, that is the reason I decided to have my procedure done there. My surgery was good everything went well and I happy with the results. I got a call from Camilla to make sure I was doing OK, plus a text from Dr. B as well. You felt like a real person & not just a patient. Thank you for your great service
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Tina, you did amazing and it was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
2 months ago
Every thing was as good as usual.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review Bill. It's always a pleasure having you here. See you at your next appointment :)