StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today By Appointment

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I no longer dread going to the dentist! Everyone on the team has been patient, understanding, kind and helpful! This is the reason I travel from Montreal to Toronto when I need to schedule an appointment with the dentist! Dr B you rock!!
A
1 month ago
Your office is amazing and the staff especially Brittany and Dr. B are very understanding .
Response from StudioBdental
Al, Its always a pleasure having you here. Thank you for a great review. See you next time :)
F
2 months ago
Not pleased with the incomplete service provided.
A
2 months ago
I really appreciate how you care and respect patients in your studio .and i will be on the look for people looking for a good dentist specialist to go and see you guys at studio B .best service and best treatment .The best dentistry in Toronto that have everything on site with a same day treatment with high quality of everything you want them to do.Thanks for the excellent services that you guys offer to the public .
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review, You're an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
C
2 months ago
Friendly, patient and helpful.
I had a Skype interview with Dr. B and Brittany this afternoon at 2.30 pm in the U.K, regarding a complex dental history. I was very nervous and they both put me at ease; they were lovely! Now Dr. B has all the information he will be contacting me shortly to discuss the best way forward, with respect to resolving this issue.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review Camilla, We look forward to helping you restore your smile and confidence.
M
2 months ago
Always top notch treatment at Studio B!
Had a filling replaced today... couldn't have been more painless and smooth. Thanks again Dr. B and team!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review, It was a pleasure seeing you today as usual.
F
3 months ago
The staff are always polite and give great service. Flo Meingast
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for lovely review. We love having you here. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
R
3 months ago
My resent appointment
My husband and I were treated professionally and very courteously as always. Thanks.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review Rosalee, It's always a pleasure having you and Mr wood here. We look forward to seeing you soon.
L
3 months ago
Very Comfortable, Professional Excellent Dental Implant Service
Today is Day 4 of my dental implant surgery. Not much pain but still having some swelling & slight bruising, I followed the post-op instructions and am recovering well and slowly moving around to my daily routines. I am so thankful to Dr B & his team. Dr B did such a great job, truly professional and amazing. Not only did he give me a beautiful smile but skillfully corrected my bite and teeth alignment. I am so grateful to Dr B & his team. Thank you Dr B, Dr Ing, David Istzer, Camelia, Brittany & the rest of the staff. You are all so awesome and the best of the best. I felt relaxed & comfortable throughout the surgery. Can't wait for my post-op appointment. I highly recommend consulting StudioB Dental to those looking at dental implants.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for your kind words Lynda, You were amazing and we're so happy for you. I look amazing. We cant wait to see you soon :)
E
4 months ago
Professional , high quality and very friendly
I am a pacient of Doctor Botbol for over three years and at any of my visits I can’t be more than amaized how great everyone is in that place. Today I had an appointment for a cleaning, I was treated very professional and what is more important is that she remembered very important personal details . Thank you a lot. And more, before leaving I gave the new insurance info. The receptionist texted me just to let me know that she called the company to make sure that everything is all right. All this little gestures shows care. Thank you everybody. Emi
Response from StudioBdental
Emi! Thank you for this lovely review. You are an amazing patient, we love having you here. See you next time :)