StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Care Deserves 5*
The overall office experience was good - pleasant and professional staff. The actual procedure went very well. Dr Omar and his assistant, Mila(?) were gentle and caring. I have based my 3* rating solely on the discrepancy in the predetermination and the final cost.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Margaret, I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We are usually known for our pricing transparency and consistency, I truly appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention! I will definitely look into this to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you so much for the review, getting feedback from important patients like yourself is crucial in improving our practice!
N
2 months ago
Extremely caring and professional service.
I was recently introduced to Dr. Hassani (I hope I spelt it correctly) and had a root canal and implant done by him. He was very caring, kept me informed as to what he was going to do, took his time and did not rush through the procedure. He also gives a great freezing. I also recently had a gum graft by Dr. Botbol, followed up with a "look and see" check up today to see how it was healing. Its not the first time I've had this procedure done and it was very scary at first, but Dr. Botbol makes it as comfortable as possible. I've been a patient of Dr. B's. for a very, very long time and I've had lots of dental work done because my teeth were not very good at all, and because of the fact I'm still a patient tells you that he does exceptional dental work and I would recommend him to anyone. I'm also grateful that he does take his time in his work, explains everything to you and depending on what you have done, the office staff will call you at home to see how you're doing after a major procedure. After my recent gum graft, T.J. called me at home to see how I was doing the following day. I did have a few questions which he answered for me. Thanks also to T. J.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Norina, Its always a pleasure seeing. I'm so glad to hear you had a great appointment. You did an amazing job. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment
C
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Excellent place to be helped with any sort of dental problem starting with the Doctors and also the super team of helpers that makes you feel ar ease from the moment you walk into the clinic. I definitely recommend it to anyone that fears dentists.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for your kind review Claire. Here at Studio B Dental we take pride in making our patients feel as comfortable as possible. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
A
2 months ago
Bone Graft Surgery - The first phase on implant surgery
Thank you again Dr. Botbol for an amazing bone graft surgery. I was fascinated by the way you performed the bone graft, by grinding my own tooth which you previously extracted (a needed extraction), mixed with my own blood. I am on the second day of this surgery and I have to admit that other than being a little swollen nothing else is bothering me. I look forward to the second phase: the implants! Thank you again. I really appreciated you taking the time before the surgery and explaining to me the process, showing me pictures of previous patients and all the instructions provided were very instructive and I felt confident and educated when you started the procedure. The post-op list was also very helpful! Thank you and Thank you! I also want to thank you Teejay! All your input during the surgery and your kind re-assurance, including me to show you thumbs-up that all is OK was very much appreciated! Thank you Teejay!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for your sweet review Anca, we are happy to hear that you are healing nicely. We always make sure that our patients understand all aspects of their treatment and we are so glad you had a positive experience with us. You did an amazing job keeping calm during your surgery! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
2 months ago
A "wow" experience
Great staff, super-patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I learned a lot of new things about advanced dental care. Dr.B. known and practices at a higher level compared to some other dentists I've visited, while offering competitive pricing. Jen did a great intake job and amazing photos. I've never seen my teeth so close up. My initial consultation lasted a lot longer than expected, so leave yourself plenty of time for visits to Dr.B.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review Andrew. It was a pleasure meeting you. We are happy to hear that your consultation was informative. We look forward to seeing you again :)
A
3 months ago
My 2 hours appointment with Twinkle was pleasant, accommodating, relaxing and even though my mouth was open almost all the time and the work she had to do implied a lot of readjustments she constantly made sure that I am fine with everything and at the same time she will explain in details (while she was working!) all she was doing for me to understand. Amazing experience when you consider that I was spending 2 hours in a dental office! At the end she took the extra time, patience and nice smile to answer all my questions and further explain details of the future treatment, procedure. A BIG THANK YOU TWINKLE! Have a nice week! And definitely see you in two weeks! I will Thank You in more detail Dr. Botbol next week when I will have an appointment for a detailed review of today's tests/x-rays etc. etc. I am still thanking you for taking the time today for a quick check and to assure me that everything will be OK.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the kind words Anca. You are an amazing patient and did a great job at your long appointments. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
E
4 months ago
Very happy with the service at Studio B
I've been going to Studio B for more than 5 years. It's always great. Thanks to the great staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Ed, It was lovely seeing you yesterday. We enjoy having you here. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
J
5 months ago
Excellent service by the doctor and the clinics team
Very pleased with the professionalism of the doctor and the complete team at this magnificent clinic that made me feel very comfortable and at ease immediately as I walked in for my treatment. I would strongly recommend it to everyone.
Response from StudioBdental
It's always a pleasure having you here. See you at your next appointment.
L
6 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I no longer dread going to the dentist! Everyone on the team has been patient, understanding, kind and helpful! This is the reason I travel from Montreal to Toronto when I need to schedule an appointment with the dentist! Dr B you rock!!
Response from StudioBdental
Larry!!! Thank you for travelling all the way from Montreal to come see us. We love having you here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
6 months ago
Your office is amazing and the staff especially Brittany and Dr. B are very understanding .
Response from StudioBdental
Al, Its always a pleasure having you here. Thank you for a great review. See you next time :)