StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Very professional and friendly they put you at ease the moment you come into the office.
Very satisfied with the work done on me and I would strongly recommend this dental clinic to whoever is effraid of dentists as they do the work in such a professional way that before you know it the work is done. Dr. B is amazing BRAVO ! 😄
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the lovely review Jack, you are an amazing patient. We're looking forward to seeing you next week. :)
S
3 days ago
Very good quality service
Excellent
Response from StudioBdental
Thanks for the great review! You and Don are amazing patients and we always look forward to seeing you!
A
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Thank you so much, I really like the results of my Teeth Bonding! Best dentist ever, Excellent!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review Ana, We loved having you here. We're looking forward to see you again soon :).
N
2 weeks ago
Professional Care!
It was an emergency situation. The response to my situation was positive and sympathetic. I received excellent care. All in all a very positive experience.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Nan, Thank you for a great review. You are a great patient, we look forward to seeing you soon :)
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Br. Botbol's office runs pretty good. I arrived on time and my appointment started promptly. Another good dental cleaning session. My dental hygienist, Amy is very friendly and professional. She does an excellent job with no discomfort. Dr. Botbol's staff is extremely professional and courteous. Always friendly and helpful.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Thomas, you are an amazing patient. Thank you for your lovely review.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and comfortable apointment for a couple of fillings.
Dr. Fung and her staff did a terrific job reducing my anxiety around surgery. I'm very happy with the results.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for a great review Jonathan. We look forward to seeing you soon .
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly ,proffessional attitude ,makes you feel at ease
Dr. Fung is very sneaky my mouth was frozen before I knew it work was done with no pain at all If all dentists were as wonderful as her the world would be a better place
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Roy, Thank you for the great review. You are an amazing patient.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional patient care and service
All my life I've been afraid to go to the dentist, avoiding it as much as possible and only going when completely necessary, the moment I stepped through the doors of Dr Botbols clinic I knew it was going to be a very different experience than which I had been used to in the past. Everyone goes just that bit extra, it's more than being friendly and polite, it's a level of professionalism, it's also a standard that has been set extremely high and is maintained by everyone who works there, having confidence in the whole team gave me the courage necessary for the extensive dental treatment I needed, I knew that I was in great hands and I'm so happy I found StudioBdental.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Michele . We love having you here, you are an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.
C
2 months ago
After losing a crown, I was very pleased to be offered an appointment the next day for repair. Dr. Fung was delightfully attentive and caring and carried out the repair in a shorter time than I expected. All in all, it was a very friendly and happy experience......and I regained my tooth and my smile!! My thanks to Dr. Fung and the staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Cleone. Thank you for the kind works. You are a great patient.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the professionalism of all of the team at studio B Dental
Very happy with the work performed on me today. Thank you all !