StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today By Appointment

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Very satisfied with Studio B Dental.. Staff was friendly, efficient and provided excellent service.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, your greatest compliment to us is the referral of your friends and family.
A
4 years ago
Pleasant staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you very much, your kind words and continued support are greatly appreciated!
D
4 years ago
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. B is super gentle! So glad i had my filling taken care of by Studio B.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for your kind words! its always our pleasure making you smile!
P
4 years ago
Fantastic! Sincerely appreciate the expertise, patience & compassion from your whole team: the best result with the least pain, amazing relief to enjoy life again & confidence to smile! Thank you
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Pamela! it is our pleasure to help you smile! we look forward to seeing you again!
A
4 years ago
Great service, excellent advice, and very friendly people.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Adrian for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate your continued support, and look forward to seeing you soon!
A
4 years ago
Good service, excellent advice, and very friendly.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Adrian for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate your continued support and look forward to seeing you again!
S
4 years ago
Always a terrific experience - incredible staff!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Stephanie! We look forward to seeing you again!
A
4 years ago
Dr.Botbol is a great dentist- very energetic and up-to-date with the latest dental technologies.The hygienists are very friendly. Easy location to get to and no problems with parking.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We look forward to continuing to make you smile!
S
4 years ago
As always, there was a friendly greeting ... appointment on time .... everything was explained. Couldn't ask for better service!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Susan for taking the time to review us! we value and appreciate your continued support, and look forward to making you smile!
A
4 years ago
Love the doctor as well as the personnel at studio B dental. They know how to make you feel the most comfortable and at ease during your visit. So happy to have this team to look after my wellbeing. Thank you all.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are always here to make you smile!