StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Amy is such a great person. I love her demeanor. She makes you feel good and is very attententive.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Donna!She is awesome and we lover her too!
O
4 years ago
Painless, courteous, informative, efficient, and all with a smile... what more could one ask!
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful to hear! We are always here to make you smile !
A
4 years ago
friendly, courteous & good at their jobs
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for your kind words! We are extremely proud of our fantastic team!
R
4 years ago
all goood
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
E
4 years ago
By far the best dental office I've ever been to. Everyone is fun and super nice, and they really care about their patients. A very clean space with state of the art equipment.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Evie! Wonderful to hear! We are very proud of our fantastic team and modern office! we look forward to seeing you again.
L
4 years ago
EXCELLENT!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for taking the time to review us! we look forward to seeing you again!
C
4 years ago
The quality of service and attention to patient need is unsurpassed. What a genuinely warm and caring staff!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the care we give, we would love to offer the same care to your friends and family if the need arises, please feel free to recommend us to them!
C
4 years ago
As usual, my visit yesterday was, actually, enjoyable. My new hygienist was a lovely woman with bright wit and good information on my dental condition. I felt in good hands!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We take pride in the amazing team we have in place!
A
4 years ago
I always have a fantastic experience at Studio B. The staff (including Dr. Botbol) are always personable, warm and friendly; they answer questions knowledgeably; they always take time to explain and describe their procedures; they allow the patient every opportunity to ask questions or voice concerns; and it is clear that they put the patient's comfort and needs first. The premises are always clean and well maintained, creating a modern and welcoming - but above all - professional environment. Based on my conversations with the staff and Dr. Botbol, I know that they are continually furthering their education so that they remain at the forefront of modern dental practices, are aware of new technologies and are able to implement new oral health recommendations and initiatives. It's impossible for anyone to step through the front door of this clinic and leave without knowing they are in great hands.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support!
J
4 years ago
Amy did a great job. My teeth are nice and clean!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Jason! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!