StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Excellent care provided by all involved in my dental work. Staff is warm and friendly, and very sensitive to all your needs.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Carl for taking to share your experience with us! We really value your feedback! It's always our pleasure seeing you in our office! Your recommendation and referral of friends and family are our greatest compliment. looking forward to seeing you soon!
E
4 years ago
I love Studio B Dental!!! Everyone is so friendly and caring. The Hygienist Amy is Amazing! It's such a lovely experience. Dr. Botbol is the best dentist!
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful! Thank you Ester for taking the time to let us know! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 years ago
Wonderful experience as always. Daisy was especially helpful because I had a sore neck and she provided me with a support pillow, which made the difference between being in agony (from neck pain) to having a pain free visit.
Response from StudioBdental
So happy to hear about your experience with us! We are very proud of our team, and look forward to making you smile again !
S
4 years ago
Reception staff was friendly and greeted me at the door, helping to hold the door open when I arrived with my stroller and when I left. They were able to accomodate my tight schedule and fit me in a little earlier than my actual appointment. The hygienist was professional, quick and very good at her job, as well as friendly - I wish I could remember her name...dark hair, has two kids.... It was one of my best visits so far. :)
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Serena, we are so glad to hear that and, we look forward to making you smile soon!
E
4 years ago
routine cleaning. enjoyed meeting new dental hygienist , Brina,,,she knows her stuff, and it was a sincere pleasant appointment. Hope she will do my teeth again...
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful to hear! We are very proud of our team!
T
4 years ago
As always, the people at Studio B were fast, and efficient, without sacrificing quality, and they always have that lovely personal touch. Everyone was so friendly, and they helped me with all my problems, and thought no question was too silly, or small. Thanks everyone.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again !
V
4 years ago
it was a pleasure visiting your office and staff
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you ! We are always here to make you smile!
H
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning 1st thing in the morning!!!! Thanks Bryna!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Hanna! We look look forward to making you smile again!
D
4 years ago
Amy is such a great person. I love her demeanor. She makes you feel good and is very attententive.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Donna!She is awesome and we lover her too!
O
4 years ago
Painless, courteous, informative, efficient, and all with a smile... what more could one ask!
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful to hear! We are always here to make you smile !