StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today By Appointment

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional, engaging and fun!
I left smiling! Meeting Dr B was a pleasure and I felt very confident and comfortable going ahead with my implants... can’t wait to see the new me!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Colleen, We loved having you here and we are so excited to see your final results. See you at your next appointment :)
T
3 months ago
High Quality & very professional
I had a great experience since the first time I came in for my free assessment, and met Brittany , everyone was very friendly and I felt right at home, that is the reason I decided to have my procedure done there. My surgery was good everything went well and I happy with the results. I got a call from Camilla to make sure I was doing OK, plus a text from Dr. B as well. You felt like a real person & not just a patient. Thank you for your great service
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Tina, you did amazing and it was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
4 months ago
Every thing was as good as usual.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review Bill. It's always a pleasure having you here. See you at your next appointment :)
D
4 months ago
Top quality dental implant.
Without hesitation I would recommend Dr B to family and friends, his professionalism is next to none, his staff are pleasant and his clinic is very clean equipped with the latest tools around. Dr B is always willing to go an extra mile to help his patients. I am very grateful for his work, staff and kindness.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Dean for the Amazing review. You are a great patient. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
C
5 months ago
Professional and all staff is very personable. Great first impression!
Comfortable atmosphere and everyone is friendly. Informative consultation.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review. we're glad your visit was informative. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
C
5 months ago
Dentists are very friendly especially Dr.Fung
I love all the staff especially Dr.Fung. She is very friendly and approachable. I like her very much.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the lovely review Catherine. You are amazing. We love having you here. :)
R
5 months ago
Studio B Dental is a friendly and efficient place. The staff is top notch. Dr. Charles Botbol who has performed dental surgery on me has been both kind and competent. He explains what he is going to do and why. I trust him completely. None of us like going to the dentist, but if you need dental services you could not be in better hands. Ruby P.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Ruby, You are an amazing patient.
M
5 months ago
Amazing experience as always!
I just love coming to Studio B... they make you feel like royalty there and their skill and knowledge are second to non. Dr B. is a rock star!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Mark, You are am amazing patient. See you soon :)
S
5 months ago
Easy follow-up for kids
Dr. Hassani and his trusty assistant were patient and gentle with my boys who needed fillings. It was a nice visit, as always! Thank you!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, the boys are adorable and they did great!. We look forward to see you guys soon :)
R
5 months ago
First class treatment
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The appointment with the dental hygienist was excellent as she was very helpful in assessing my condition and her cleaning technique was second to none.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for a great review Rick, you are an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.