StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Studio B Dental is a friendly and efficient place. The staff is top notch. Dr. Charles Botbol who has performed dental surgery on me has been both kind and competent. He explains what he is going to do and why. I trust him completely. None of us like going to the dentist, but if you need dental services you could not be in better hands. Ruby P.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Ruby, You are an amazing patient.
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience as always!
I just love coming to Studio B... they make you feel like royalty there and their skill and knowledge are second to non. Dr B. is a rock star!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Mark, You are am amazing patient. See you soon :)
S
3 months ago
Easy follow-up for kids
Dr. Hassani and his trusty assistant were patient and gentle with my boys who needed fillings. It was a nice visit, as always! Thank you!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, the boys are adorable and they did great!. We look forward to see you guys soon :)
R
3 months ago
First class treatment
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The appointment with the dental hygienist was excellent as she was very helpful in assessing my condition and her cleaning technique was second to none.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for a great review Rick, you are an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
3 months ago
Due to my extreme complex situation, the healing process took quite a long time, and is about to come to completion next Wednesday. I am looking forward with trepidation. I must thank Dr. B and all his wonderful co-workers and assistants for their amazing professionalism and that wonderful human touch they put in from day one to the last day. Thank you all for your welcoming smiles, which I'm sure was not only to show off your perfect teeth, but mainly to welcome me to the BOTBOL family.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Anna, you are an amazing patient and we're so excited for your final results. See you soon :)
B
3 months ago
Very high quality service.
All good as usual.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review Bill, we Enjoy having you here. :)
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly they put you at ease the moment you come into the office.
Very satisfied with the work done on me and I would strongly recommend this dental clinic to whoever is effraid of dentists as they do the work in such a professional way that before you know it the work is done. Dr. B is amazing BRAVO ! 😄
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the lovely review Jack, you are an amazing patient. We're looking forward to seeing you next week. :)
S
3 months ago
Very good quality service
Excellent
Response from StudioBdental
Thanks for the great review! You and Don are amazing patients and we always look forward to seeing you!
A
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Thank you so much, I really like the results of my Teeth Bonding! Best dentist ever, Excellent!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review Ana, We loved having you here. We're looking forward to see you again soon :).
N
3 months ago
Professional Care!
It was an emergency situation. The response to my situation was positive and sympathetic. I received excellent care. All in all a very positive experience.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Nan, Thank you for a great review. You are a great patient, we look forward to seeing you soon :)