StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Being a 'long-time patient' - started in early 1960's with Dr. Wagman then upon his retirement met Dr. Botbol - I've had the most gracious, kind and wonderful support from Dr. B's team. Your team are wonderful and talented professionals not only in their job but provide me laughter and hope on my "journey of teeth"~!! Keep up the good work - your faithful patient - Lynda Johannesen.
Response from StudioBdental
Lynda thank you so much for your continued support and kind words! It is always our pleasure seeing you, and we look forward to making you smile!
J
4 years ago
Thank you Dr.Botbol. Another excellent visit . janina .---july 28
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful to hear Janina! Thank you for the kind words, it's Always a pleasure seeing you!
J
4 years ago
Dr.BOTBOL -----------THAK YOU . ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. janina.s 28 july
Response from StudioBdental
Thank your Janina, we look forward to seeing you again!
J
4 years ago
Thank you Dr .B. that was another excellent visit . july 28 -----------janina.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Janina, we look forward to seeing you!
C
4 years ago
Very pleasant experience at Studio B Dental as usual. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable and Dr. Botbol provided friendly and quality services. Highly recommend.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Chad for your kind words and continued support! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
4 years ago
Very painful night. Better today.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for letting us know, we have left you a message so that we may follow up with you personally.
O
4 years ago
Painless pleasant efficient informative
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Oscar for the great comments, we look forward to seeing you again!
A
4 years ago
Everybody was very hospitable, helpful, gracious, and pleasant
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Alan for your kind words! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review us and look forward to seeing you again!
A
4 years ago
I always have a very positive experience at Studio B. I'm greeted warmly when I arrive and my appointments are conducted in a very friendly and professional manner. Thank you Amy, Dr. B. And Esther.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Anne for taking the time to write a review for us. We greatly appreciate it, and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
4 years ago
Always great service. Extremely professional!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for your kind words, it is always our pleasure seeing you!