StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today By Appointment

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
I had an estimate done. The staff are very competent, friendly and helpful. Dr. Botbol spend more time with me than I expected in spite of his very busy schedule. He is personable, helpful, very competent and thoroughly professional.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Mr. Buchner, it was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
A
4 years ago
Fantastic, all questions fully answered and complete options clearly explained. Quick appointments arranged & received signed copy of exact costs. Spotless modern bright clinic, with coffee lounge! Most importantly, up to date extensive Certificates displayed on walls.
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful to hear! We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and, state of the art facilities. We are constantly taking courses offering the most cutting edge techniques to be able to serve you better!
A
4 years ago
Great service. daisy does a good job every time
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We always value and appreciate all our clients comments.
L
4 years ago
Being a 'long-time patient' - started in early 1960's with Dr. Wagman then upon his retirement met Dr. Botbol - I've had the most gracious, kind and wonderful support from Dr. B's team. Your team are wonderful and talented professionals not only in their job but provide me laughter and hope on my "journey of teeth"~!! Keep up the good work - your faithful patient - Lynda Johannesen.
Response from StudioBdental
Lynda thank you so much for your continued support and kind words! It is always our pleasure seeing you, and we look forward to making you smile!
J
4 years ago
Thank you Dr.Botbol. Another excellent visit . janina .---july 28
Response from StudioBdental
Wonderful to hear Janina! Thank you for the kind words, it's Always a pleasure seeing you!
J
4 years ago
Dr.BOTBOL -----------THAK YOU . ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. janina.s 28 july
Response from StudioBdental
Thank your Janina, we look forward to seeing you again!
J
4 years ago
Thank you Dr .B. that was another excellent visit . july 28 -----------janina.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Janina, we look forward to seeing you!
C
4 years ago
Very pleasant experience at Studio B Dental as usual. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable and Dr. Botbol provided friendly and quality services. Highly recommend.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Chad for your kind words and continued support! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
4 years ago
Very painful night. Better today.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for letting us know, we have left you a message so that we may follow up with you personally.
O
4 years ago
Painless pleasant efficient informative
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Oscar for the great comments, we look forward to seeing you again!