StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Professional and accommodating.
I had a dental emergency and they were able to accommodate me and take care of my problem within a few hours. Thank you!
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Lena, Thank you for the great review. we look forward to seeing you soon :)
S
10 months ago
Profesıonaland friendly
Please tell me what is the benefit of "the floride rinse" ?
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Sam , Fluoride rise is used to prevent cavities and It restores minerals to tooth enamel and prevents harmful bacteria from building up in the mouth.
S
10 months ago
Profesıonaland friendly
Please tell me what is the benefit of "the floride rinse" ?
C
10 months ago
Professional, engaging and fun!
I left smiling! Meeting Dr B was a pleasure and I felt very confident and comfortable going ahead with my implants... can’t wait to see the new me!!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Colleen, We loved having you here and we are so excited to see your final results. See you at your next appointment :)
T
10 months ago
High Quality & very professional
I had a great experience since the first time I came in for my free assessment, and met Brittany , everyone was very friendly and I felt right at home, that is the reason I decided to have my procedure done there. My surgery was good everything went well and I happy with the results. I got a call from Camilla to make sure I was doing OK, plus a text from Dr. B as well. You felt like a real person & not just a patient. Thank you for your great service
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Tina, you did amazing and it was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
11 months ago
Every thing was as good as usual.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the positive review Bill. It's always a pleasure having you here. See you at your next appointment :)
D
11 months ago
Top quality dental implant.
Without hesitation I would recommend Dr B to family and friends, his professionalism is next to none, his staff are pleasant and his clinic is very clean equipped with the latest tools around. Dr B is always willing to go an extra mile to help his patients. I am very grateful for his work, staff and kindness.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Dean for the Amazing review. You are a great patient. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
C
11 months ago
Professional and all staff is very personable. Great first impression!
Comfortable atmosphere and everyone is friendly. Informative consultation.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the great review. we're glad your visit was informative. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
C
11 months ago
Dentists are very friendly especially Dr.Fung
I love all the staff especially Dr.Fung. She is very friendly and approachable. I like her very much.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the lovely review Catherine. You are amazing. We love having you here. :)
R
12 months ago
Studio B Dental is a friendly and efficient place. The staff is top notch. Dr. Charles Botbol who has performed dental surgery on me has been both kind and competent. He explains what he is going to do and why. I trust him completely. None of us like going to the dentist, but if you need dental services you could not be in better hands. Ruby P.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Ruby, You are an amazing patient.