StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Quick and comfortable apointment for a couple of fillings.
Dr. Fung and her staff did a terrific job reducing my anxiety around surgery. I'm very happy with the results.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for a great review Jonathan. We look forward to seeing you soon .
R
4 months ago
Friendly ,proffessional attitude ,makes you feel at ease
Dr. Fung is very sneaky my mouth was frozen before I knew it work was done with no pain at all If all dentists were as wonderful as her the world would be a better place
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Roy, Thank you for the great review. You are an amazing patient.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional patient care and service
All my life I've been afraid to go to the dentist, avoiding it as much as possible and only going when completely necessary, the moment I stepped through the doors of Dr Botbols clinic I knew it was going to be a very different experience than which I had been used to in the past. Everyone goes just that bit extra, it's more than being friendly and polite, it's a level of professionalism, it's also a standard that has been set extremely high and is maintained by everyone who works there, having confidence in the whole team gave me the courage necessary for the extensive dental treatment I needed, I knew that I was in great hands and I'm so happy I found StudioBdental.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you for the amazing review Michele . We love having you here, you are an amazing patient. We look forward to seeing you soon.
C
5 months ago
After losing a crown, I was very pleased to be offered an appointment the next day for repair. Dr. Fung was delightfully attentive and caring and carried out the repair in a shorter time than I expected. All in all, it was a very friendly and happy experience......and I regained my tooth and my smile!! My thanks to Dr. Fung and the staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Cleone. Thank you for the kind works. You are a great patient.
C
6 months ago
Very satisfied with the professionalism of all of the team at studio B Dental
Very happy with the work performed on me today. Thank you all !
M
6 months ago
Excellent service in a friendly environment.
Dr. Botbol and his team have a patient centred practice with a high level of expertise in cosmetics.
J
6 months ago
Huge thanks to Dr Botbol for giving me my smile back after doing my implants. To Dr Fung who did the follow up care and was very understanding on my frustrations when my surgery was taking longer than I was expecting. The team are all very professional and friendly.
E
7 months ago
I am a pacient for over two years now. I newer have seen more professionalism and I never was treated better as a pacient then at Dr B Studio. Today visit was excellent. All team is great. Many thanks Doctor B and David and Sue and dr Fong and Camila and my higienyst T Many thanks Emi
N
8 months ago
Great visit today! Everyone was professional, helpful and cordial!! Thanks to everyone! Sincerely, Nilo👍
K
8 months ago
Hygiene appointment
Amy is absolute the best dental hygienist out there...kind, careful, and compassionate. She is highly attuned to my complicated health situation....I trust her implicitly and I appreciate her combination of professionalism and personal qualities. Thank you Amy for your patience and caring