StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
Came all the way from Ottawa to see Dr.B again to repair a cracked crown - he is that great! Great team in the office as well. Really nice that everyone remembers who you are every time you visit!
J
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly team they have the ability to make you feel very at ease and confortable in addition to the great work they do. I came out the clinic feeling extremely satisfied. Thank you all for the good work keep it up
I said everything in the review title. Thank you once more for the good work.
E
11 months ago
Top Notch Team
Truly everyone I have met at Studio B has been fantastic. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
B
1 year ago
excellent service
Service was good as usual.
Y
1 year ago
Amazing, Honest, Sincere Team
Extremely satisfied with the quality client care of Studio B. Doctor B is very professional and truly caring. The whole staff is amzing.Beautiful environment.
A
1 year ago
Appointment wait time.
Welcome back Amy......so lovely to see you again. As ever, Bryna took such good care of me.....explaining patiently each procedure as she went through the appointment. I was disappointed that I did not see Dr. B. I understood that I would see him around 1:30 but by 2:20 I could no longer wait and will re-schedule in March. I fully understand that sometimes patients require extra time for explanations or instructions and I don't mind waiting 10-15 minutes but 45 minutes was just more time than I could spare today. Hopefully, my scheduled appointment times can be adhered to, as closely as possible in the future. I wish you all a very Happy Christmas, Hannukah and the best of the season. Anne
J
1 year ago
This chicken felt nothing...except gratitude
This team is phenomenal! I am not one who enjoys dental visits, in fact they scare me to bits, so just crossing the threshold is a big deal. I needed a filling today and made a point of telling everyone I encountered that I would need lots of topical and plenty of freezing and for goodness sake...don't let me see the needle!! This is a highly competent team, I had no right telling them how to do their jobs, I just couldn't risk that I may feel the slightest twinge of anything. While I may have been a pain, they did not treat me as one. They walked me through what I needed to know then simply carried on with what needed to be done. They were calm and reassuring and it was over in no time. I indeed felt absolutely nothing and I left with a smile on my face, though that funny frozen lopsided kind. Thank you Dr. Fung and your whole team ~ you are each amazing at what you do and I can't express enough how grateful I am for your understanding,expertise, and outstanding "chair-side" manner. ~ Judith
J
1 year ago
Excellent professionalism and great services by a kind and warm environment. VERY NICE TEAM THAT MAKES YOU FEEL AT EASE.
Very satisfied with the quality of services all over STUDIO B DENTAL
W
1 year ago
Works his magic again
Works his magic again! always on top of his game. Such a professional.,
P
1 year ago
Great Team
Studio B Dental makes getting dental work easy. I've been coming here for years and my experience is always a positive one. Janet is hands down the best hand holder in the business. She makes getting fillings a positive experience.