StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Cleaning of teeth
The woman who cleaned my teeth etc. has a wonderful manner and everything about my appointment was excellent. She is the best hygienist I have had.
F
1 year ago
Very good service.
The staff are always pleasant and welcoming. My experience has always been positive.
R
1 year ago
Front tooth filled, service was excellent, done with minimum discomfort. Always friendly staff.
M
2 years ago
Best Hygienists in Toronto hands down!
Always top notch service at Studio B from standard oral maintenance and cleanings to more complex procedures. Dr B and his staff are on the leading edge of dentistry that's for sure!
J
2 years ago
No pain during tooth extraction. It was a great experience. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, fast and efficient.
Brenna knows me and looks after my needs as my teeth are sensitive and she has ben with me during the bad times. LOL
C
2 years ago
As usual, I cannot add anything more than what |I've said before. I am 100% pleased with this office and its excellent performance each time I go for an appointment of any kind. Love you all!!.
M
2 years ago
Good
M
2 years ago
Extremely professional and friendly
Dr B and his staff are always welcoming, never rushed and ensure you are comfortable, relaxed and all questions have been addressed. From the moment you step through the doors to the cheerful goodbye, you feel well taken care of. There is a reason why Dr B is such a successful dentist. He may not be the cheapest, but you absolutely get what you pay for .... and then some. He sets an extremely high standard for himself and his staff and appears to truly care for his patients.
B
2 years ago
Dental service.
As usual all the staff were very nice and courteous.