StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today By Appointment

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
After losing a crown, I was very pleased to be offered an appointment the next day for repair. Dr. Fung was delightfully attentive and caring and carried out the repair in a shorter time than I expected. All in all, it was a very friendly and happy experience......and I regained my tooth and my smile!! My thanks to Dr. Fung and the staff.
Response from StudioBdental
Hi Cleone. Thank you for the kind works. You are a great patient.
C
8 months ago
Very satisfied with the professionalism of all of the team at studio B Dental
Very happy with the work performed on me today. Thank you all !
M
8 months ago
Excellent service in a friendly environment.
Dr. Botbol and his team have a patient centred practice with a high level of expertise in cosmetics.
J
8 months ago
Huge thanks to Dr Botbol for giving me my smile back after doing my implants. To Dr Fung who did the follow up care and was very understanding on my frustrations when my surgery was taking longer than I was expecting. The team are all very professional and friendly.
E
10 months ago
I am a pacient for over two years now. I newer have seen more professionalism and I never was treated better as a pacient then at Dr B Studio. Today visit was excellent. All team is great. Many thanks Doctor B and David and Sue and dr Fong and Camila and my higienyst T Many thanks Emi
N
10 months ago
Great visit today! Everyone was professional, helpful and cordial!! Thanks to everyone! Sincerely, Nilo👍
K
10 months ago
Hygiene appointment
Amy is absolute the best dental hygienist out there...kind, careful, and compassionate. She is highly attuned to my complicated health situation....I trust her implicitly and I appreciate her combination of professionalism and personal qualities. Thank you Amy for your patience and caring
R
10 months ago
good work, my smile has never been brighter!
had s small filling done, I recommend the watermelon flavor freeze gel ... yummy!
M
10 months ago
It was excellent, professional friendly service. I almost like go to your dentist office.
R
11 months ago
great treatment of a nervous patient
I am a very nervous patient because of painful previous experience with other dentist Dr Fung took time & effort to make me relax