StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
Great visit today! Everyone was professional, helpful and cordial!! Thanks to everyone! Sincerely, Nilo👍
K
1 year ago
Hygiene appointment
Amy is absolute the best dental hygienist out there...kind, careful, and compassionate. She is highly attuned to my complicated health situation....I trust her implicitly and I appreciate her combination of professionalism and personal qualities. Thank you Amy for your patience and caring
R
1 year ago
good work, my smile has never been brighter!
had s small filling done, I recommend the watermelon flavor freeze gel ... yummy!
M
1 year ago
It was excellent, professional friendly service. I almost like go to your dentist office.
R
1 year ago
great treatment of a nervous patient
I am a very nervous patient because of painful previous experience with other dentist Dr Fung took time & effort to make me relax
S
1 year ago
It was excellent--Amy is wonderful. She was sure what she was doing, & very precise. Explanations very confident & instructions explained very slowly & she went over them to make sure I understood. Looking forward to next appt.
L
1 year ago
Very hesitant about having any work done by anybody else other than Dr. Botbol at Studio B dental. After years of them trying to get me to see another dentist to do even the simplest of work I finally had a filling today with Dr. Fung. She was so amazing!!!! My husband saw her recently for some work as well and said she was really, really gentle and has this weird "shimmy, shimmy" technique to get the needle in with the freezing and that I would feel nothing. (I thought I would be the better judge of that) as I am very picky and super sensitive. It was the best filling experience I've ever had. (Sorry Dr. B. you are also still pretty amazing). But I love Dr. Fung. She is funny and pretty and has an incredibly sincere and lovely bedside manner. Though I don't think I will be having any work done without Nitrous Oxide any time soon I could not be more happy with my appointment today.
L
1 year ago
Love Dr. Fung! Very detailed and she made sure I was always comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Nice office
D
1 year ago
Great dentist
High quality service professional and friendly