StudioBdental

Dentist

27 Rean Drive

Suite 2

Toronto, ON M2K 0A6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

studiobdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Welcoming, professional, thorough and fun !! Thanks
J
2 years ago
caring
she make sure that you are comfortable throughout the procedure...cares about your fears and concerns.
H
2 years ago
Professional and pleasant!
Thank you Bryna for my morning cleaning!!!! You are great at what you do!!!
C
2 years ago
Good time was had by all11
S
2 years ago
Ready to take me even early if possible and always a friendly greeting
Staff express an interest to welcome and participate in friendly discussion. You never feel rushed and always time for a quick life catchup thorough appt and informative as to your health and overall shape of your teeth. New appointments made with consideration to my travelling from outside of Toronto. I always find my visit calming and informative I enjoy the staff who are very good at their job but not so quick that you feel rushed and unimportant. Keep up the good work!!! :)
S
2 years ago
I waited 20 minutes before I was seen which if I book an appt, it is my opinion not to keep customers waiting for that long. Besides that, Brenna was excellent as always and very accommodating. Sue was able to change a time for my son, Ryan which I really appreciated. I met Dr Fung for the first time and she was a pleasure to talk to. Both Brenna and Dr Fung know their stuff which is reassuring.
J
2 years ago
I actually fell asleep in the chair!
Great appointments with Dr. Wong (hope I got her name right) and Janet - fillings are never easy but they did a great job, helped me relax and then I feel asleep.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Jen for your kind words. It makes us so happy that you have had such a great experience with us. Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
S
2 years ago
Very professional & knowledgable
My experience here was great. They were very friendly, professional, caring and knowledgable. The technology at this office is extremely advanced & the dentists are very patient with you even if you're afraid of them like I am. Highly recommended.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you Sandeep! We're so happy to hear your having a great experience with us!
S
2 years ago
Awesome experience !!! Terrific dentist Dr Botbol very professional, calm, and compassionate towards patient. I'm so happy with my new porcelain onlays.
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you so much Sally! We love having you as a patient!
T
2 years ago
an excellent dentist and great staff
we have been going to dr. b for years...consistently great work with the best attitude preventative work and crowns....never a problem sue is great on the desk and the hygenists are friendly and extremely competent we highly recommend this service......first class!
Response from StudioBdental
Thank you, we love having amazing patients just like you guys!