Stutsman Dentistry

Dentist

1801 Charlton Ct

Goshen, IN 46526-6464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I never cease to be amazed at shots to deaden pain. The shots previously were always worst part of going to Dentist. Dr. Chad has a real knack giving shots and does excellent work. In & out of chair less than 30 min. Thanks!
S
4 weeks ago
Good first children’s visit
My daughter (3) was screaming when they were cleaning her teeth. Dr. Danielle did a great job of calming her down and did her best to do her job despite all of the tears from my daughter. I was impressed with her patience. Stephanie the hygienist also did a great job of helping calm my daughter.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Good experience. Had 2 teeth filled and went better than I expected. Very pleased with the service I received.
K
1 month ago
Always great service
Very friendly and professional. Efficient service. I feel like I'm the most important person in the office when I'm there.
M
1 month ago
Thorough work; friendly and relaxed atmosphere!
M
2 months ago
Prompt service
I need a prompt service, they always deliver. Allison is fantastic, I can't express that enough. I had my regular that retired a few years ago and have not had a "regular one" since then. I made sure I was scheduled with her when I was done. My prior experience wasn't as good. Thanks Allison.
E
2 months ago
Love this place in and out!! Staff is really friendly and Dentist are awesome!
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly service
The service was very efficient, but I do miss skipping the front desk on the way out as I did the last time I was in.
D
2 months ago
Always Competent, Kind, and Congenial
It is a pleasure going to the dentist. It is like going to see friends or family. The bonus is that you get to go home with your teeth in better shape than when you arrived. Most important is that I trust everyone at this office. Trust is everything.