Stutsman Dentistry

Dentist

1801 Charlton Ct

Goshen, IN 46526-6464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love the new hygenist, Shelby
I greatly appreciate the new hygienist, Shelby. She was thorough, professional, and knows her stuff!
E
2 weeks ago
Everything was excellent...would recommend to anyone
T
2 weeks ago
HANDS DOWN THE BEST DENTIST IN TOWN!
Everyone has a great attitude and I look forward to my next visit
B
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Dental care
I always come away feeling like I've been taken good care of. The people are friendly, professional, and caring. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs for the last 30 odd years.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and efficient service
Today was my first visit to Stutsman Dentistry. If you're looking for a new dentist, I would recommend this dentistry. I was very impressed with the people, the technology and their efficiency. What used to be down time at my previous dentist is all utilized time at Stutsman's. They do no waste your time. They also make it their mission to make sure you are comfortable and getting the best experience possible. Highly, highly recommend Stutsman Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Great service
After years of anxiety about going to the dentist it’s basically gone now thanks to everyone at Stutsman Dentistry
L
1 month ago
I really like how the staff is always friendly and helpful. They tell u exactly what the cost is gonna b and weather or not they recommend braces or not. Or even filling a cavity or not.
E
2 months ago
Friendly & timely
I appreciated the timeliness of my visit. I called this morning and was able to get in the same day, and then I was taken in at my appointment time. Dentist and assistant were caring and helpful in trying to figure out what my problem was. Thanks, Eloise
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
They always help me!
L
2 months ago
Kind, professional, thorough, friend