Stutsman Dentistry

Dentist

1801 Charlton Ct

Goshen, IN 46526-6464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Great
I was really nervous coming to the dentist but everyone was wonderful!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very skilled, very personable. Absolutely no pain and I was out in less time than anticipated.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Danielle's service was excellent, as was prep by the hygienist. The prep work and repair, both seemed smoothly executed. As an artist,both craft and aesthetics matter. I would have been quite pleased were I able to see what the repair looked like when finished. Even though mostly hidden, the thought of it's actual appearance matters, in some strange way, although I did not initiate any effort to view it. Did I miss monitor visuals? Appreciated the professionalism. I was impressed with the quiet and informed flow of successive of tools exchanged between hygienist and doctor.
A
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
appreciated the Jeannie's attention to detail with my cleaning.
M
4 weeks ago
Future work that needs to be done was well explained to me as well as the cost. Every visit is professional, and I feel well taken care of. I am usually there 30 - 40 minutes for a cleaning. This visit took over an hour. Not sure why.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
My 5 year old and myself were getting a general check up. In the past my son had fear issues, but not this time. Our hygienist was very patient with him. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Jeanne Binkley
I say this every time I come in there but she is the best hygienist you have. She made my day today by being there to help you guys out. She is the kindest, softest, best person I have ever had work on my teeth since high school. She is a personal friend of myself and my family but I truly believe she makes every one of her patients feel at ease when she has them in the chair.
I
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and frendly.
Thank you Stutsman Dentistry for your service, I'm very happy for my new molar. Great service
R
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and vey helpful. The dental work is exceptional. The facility is clean and inviting. I appreciate having a dental provider I can trust!
D
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
As I walked in the door the receptionist greeted me and asked my name. She immediately apologized for the struggle of getting a rescheduled appt from the original date due to the hygienist calling in sick. I waited approximately 10 min as I was early for the appointment. The hygienist greeted me and informed me of what we were doing during the visit, and confirmed the information from my last exam. She was very nice and asked questions about me and my family. This made me feel like the visit was more personal and friendly. (This is a good thing). She also made some recommendations during the cleaning as I haven’t had one in some time, and was very polite in her advice and how she pointed things out. This was great because it didn’t make me feel guilty, but still got the point across. She also took a little extra time to get any minor items cleaned up to be100% Over all it was a great experience.