Suave Dental - Livingston

Dentist

Livingston, CA 95334

Open Today By Appointment

suavedental.net/home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Tengo 4 años de asistir a Suave Dental y todo el tiempo su trato es cordial y amables. Muy profecionales. Los precios son accesibles y el trabajo de calidad. Gracias Dr. Mommani y a todo su personal.
R
1 month ago
Super friendly and welcoming
Always a pleasure visiting suave dental. Staff is always friendly and attentive.
G
2 months ago
It was great experience very friendly
M
2 months ago
Professional and Accomdating
Sara was so flexible getting me in for a wisdom tooth extraction. She knew I was in pain and got me in immediately. I was so nervous and after I was numb, literally 5 minutes later the doctor said your done. I could not believe how easy and it was not what I thought it was going to be. That is why I will be a loyal patient of Suave dental. Hands down the best and you will not find a dentist that you are happy to go to, like Dr. Momani.
I
3 months ago
5
I am pleased n happy .u guys are nice n understands our needs.thxagain
L
3 months ago
Amazing
Amazing employees.. they go above and beyond and are really friendly. Great experience. Definitely a ten star.
M
4 months ago
Great with kids
Nelly was awesome with my son. He was a little scared, bit she made it fun for him. He was happy that he went to the dentist for his 1st time. Thanks Suave Dental for a great experience. Be
M
4 months ago
High Quality service and friendly.
Nellie was awesome and did very well telling my 5 year old all that she was going to be doing. She made her comfortable and made it very easy for her. I have been coming since 2011 from Turlock and it is worth going. Thanks Suave Dental your staff is amazing!
T
5 months ago
Quality work
Quality work at a great price very friendly and nice
J
5 months ago
High quality work and very professional and friendly
I have been coming to Suave Dental for at least 6 years and not once have they disappointed me, friendly great work ,timely from staff to dentist, owner I was referred when I was working couple of blocks away I have since relocated but continue having my dental work at Suave Dental in Livingston worth the drive great service and great staff 😃