Suave Dental - Livingston

Dentist

Livingston, CA 95334

Open Today By Appointment

suavedental.net/home.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and Accomdating
Sara was so flexible getting me in for a wisdom tooth extraction. She knew I was in pain and got me in immediately. I was so nervous and after I was numb, literally 5 minutes later the doctor said your done. I could not believe how easy and it was not what I thought it was going to be. That is why I will be a loyal patient of Suave dental. Hands down the best and you will not find a dentist that you are happy to go to, like Dr. Momani.
I
1 month ago
5
I am pleased n happy .u guys are nice n understands our needs.thxagain
L
1 month ago
Amazing
Amazing employees.. they go above and beyond and are really friendly. Great experience. Definitely a ten star.
M
2 months ago
Great with kids
Nelly was awesome with my son. He was a little scared, bit she made it fun for him. He was happy that he went to the dentist for his 1st time. Thanks Suave Dental for a great experience. Be
M
2 months ago
High Quality service and friendly.
Nellie was awesome and did very well telling my 5 year old all that she was going to be doing. She made her comfortable and made it very easy for her. I have been coming since 2011 from Turlock and it is worth going. Thanks Suave Dental your staff is amazing!
T
3 months ago
Quality work
Quality work at a great price very friendly and nice
J
3 months ago
High quality work and very professional and friendly
I have been coming to Suave Dental for at least 6 years and not once have they disappointed me, friendly great work ,timely from staff to dentist, owner I was referred when I was working couple of blocks away I have since relocated but continue having my dental work at Suave Dental in Livingston worth the drive great service and great staff 😃
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
Went into Suave Dental to get two root canals & two crowns done. The service was great! I felt no pain at all. They are quick, yet meticulous with every service preformed. Also pricing is very fair for the quality of the service. Not to mention the staff is super friendly and really make the overall dentist experience not so nerve-racking.