Suave Dental - Riverbank

Dentist

Riverbank, CA 95367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suavedental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Unsatisfied
Had an appointment showed up on time literally waited over an hour in the waiting room before I was sent back for x-rays. After x-rays I was sent back to the waiting room for another 20 minutes then brought back to the room for my cleanup which waited in the room about half an hour before my cleanup actually started. The dentist herself was not very gentle kind a rough and it was really hard to understand her. Overall I ended up being there about two hours and just wasn’t the greatest experience.
T
4 weeks ago
DR. Momanti your awesome!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly, competent and thoughtful dental services delivered in a tidy facility.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service, very professional and friendly.
My family and I have definitely found our new dentist!! I had major dental work done and was very nervous but they took care of ALL my needs and made me feel so comfortable. The whole staff is awesome. Highly recommended.
P
2 months ago
Long wait
I had no idea I was going to see a dentist I'd never met before after an hour and 15 min wait I am not happy I feel like I can't give a fair review but I do know 4 out my last 5 visits have been a long wait time🤨
F
2 months ago
Looking for a New Dentist? Look no further. Totally professional operation. Welcoming Staff with excellent customer service.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
It was wonderful to return to the Suave Dental family. I say family, because that’s how they make you feel as soon as you walk in the door. Due to a change in insurance, I was obligated to go elsewhere, but I was so happy when I came back. They are very professional and friendly, as well as thorough and helpful. For a very positive dental experience, I definitely recommend Suave Dental.
C
3 months ago
I've been going to Suave Dental for a few years now. I will never go anywhere else. They have the best staff very friendly professional, and caring. I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Root canal!
Selos recomiendo excelente servicio'! Excelente personal, el lugar limpio; no te asen esperar te Ben ala hora de tu cita! El Dentista nosediga un profesional! No lo duden en visitarlos!😁