Subaru Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

7260 W 119th Place

Broomfield, CO 80020

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autoshopdenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High Quality and Honest Service
I've been going to Subaru Clinic for more than a year now, and they've always been honest, professional, competent mechanics with a great attitude and customer service focus. I cannot recommend them enough.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and price. Been a customer for over 2 years. Struts, head gaskets, and much more.
L
3 weeks ago
Best place to go
Great service, reasonable prices, and really wonderful employees. This is the only place I'll be being my Subaru from now on!
M
4 weeks ago
Called around 9-10am and was in need of just an oil change.. I was told they were a little busy but if I was willing to wait no more then an hour they would fit me in asap, I showed up at 11, and was out by 1130. Again I was only In for an oil change but was pleased with the service and how quickly they were able to get me in and out. Recommended I flush my brake and trans fluid within the next 10K miles and sent me on my way. Feel confident they weren't trying to sell me over or pull my chain in anyway.
M
1 month ago
Glad I took my Subaru to them
They gave realistic estimates, allowed me to pick-and-choose, did the work in a timely manner, and were very helpful on follow-up. Friendly, professional, and efficient. I'll definitely be back as need arises.
J
1 month ago
Very helpful
Thank you Subaru Clinic! I have so much more confidence coming to this locally owned and operated shop for my Tribeca, where I just had an oil change. I'm getting high enough miles I have some tune ups etc coming and I will definitely be making an appointment here. Really friendly and knowledgeable team- I found them after searching for alternatives to dealerships and I didn't feel any pressure to buy all these things I don't need. I really appreciated that!
M
1 month ago
Friends and Professional Service
Brought in my own parts, they only charged a very reasonable labor fee. Thanks guys!
S
2 months ago
I had my catalytic converter replaced here. The service was, friendly, quick and done at a reasonable price.
D
2 months ago
Professional work at reasonable prices
We've had our Tribeca serviced by Subaru Clinic for several years, both regular maintenance and when issues arise. This week we had an oil pan gasket leak fixed and front brakes done. The service was great, as always. Oleg and Dennis have never tried to sell us work that wasn't needed... In fact, both of them, at different times have let us know of something that will need attention, but recommended that it wait until another service was needed to save money. It can be a gamble when trying to find a good, honest shop to trust your vehicle and dollars to. I would definitely recommend Subaru Clinic!
I
2 months ago
Good work, good price
I had a catalytic converter replaced on my Subaru Legacy and they did it quickly and at a great price (make sure to use the $50 off coupon on website for expensive repairs). However, the reason I needed this repair was to pass the emissions test. When I picked the car up, I asked the person at the front desk if I could get it tested again right away or needed to complete a drive cycle. He told me it would pass emissions right away, so I gave it a shot, and they could not read anything. After driving in circles that night to complete the drive cycle, I passed the emissions test the next morning. I just wish he didn't tell me it would pass if he didn't really know. Overall I recommend Subaru Clinic.