Subaru Clinic

Auto Repair Shop

7260 W 119th Place

Broomfield, CO 80020

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

autoshopdenver.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
They were quick to give us estimate & was amount quoted.
Will wait to see how all goes, but as far as I can tell all was done well & in a timely manner.
C
2 weeks ago
Premium quality service and excellent customer care!!
K
3 weeks ago
The crew was ready for me and got the part I needed( O2 sensor) and the repair was exactly what the estimate was with NO surprises. I love this place! Used them for the my 120K service plus some other items I requested and everything was great at a fair price and professional service. This is so nice to have a local good Subaru shop close that uses OEM parts and knows their stuff.
H
4 weeks ago
The Best
These guys are the best when it comes to Subarus. And yes I am bias because I would never take my Subaru anywhere else. They have always been upfront and honest about the services needed for the two Subarus I've owned (radiator, timing belts, water pumps, fuel pumps, you name it, they've probably replaced it for me). Not to mention they are completely reasonable when it comes to price. I will continue to use them until my Subaru days are over (which will hopefully be NEVER)!!!
B
1 month ago
Best Subaru Shop!!
I have been going to the Suburau Clinic since they were located off I70 and continue to drive the extra miles to have them service my car! The service I receive is excellent every time! Oleg is honest, upfront, fair and will gladly answer any questions you have regarding your vehicle! Everyone is friendly and service is timely. I would highly recommend them for your Subaru needs!!
C
2 months ago
Fast quality service
This is the second time I've had my car worked on there. High quality shop, they know their stuff. Went in for a clutch swap and they notified me of a potentially dangerous issue with the pedal assembly as well. Willing to show me the damage before any parts were ordered or the repair was started. Very trustworthy guys.
B
2 months ago
A friend recommended this place to me as I have had it with going to the dealer and had no idea where to take my car that was not a dealer. Had severe oil leak and dealer (Flatirons Subaru) was unconcerned about the safety of my vehicle (or me), gave me major attitude for no reason and was pretty snotty and gave me an appointment a week and a half out. Called Subaru Clinic, what a difference! No attitude, got an appointment the next morning to check out what needed to be done, they called me first thing in the morning with their findings about the work, was e-mailed an estimate right away, and work was completed in two days. AMAZING. Great service, excellent work, friendly, up-front, honest and they're prices are fair as well. This will be my go-to place from now on. No pretentious people here that just want to sell you a new car rather than help you fix the car that you own and love. No fancy cappuccino machine in the waiting area either, just great, honest, up-front service. I wish I had heard about this place sooner when I needed other work done instead of having to rely on the dealers!
V
2 months ago
Quick, professional, trustworthy
This is my third time bringing my impreza to the shop and I am always extremely satisfied with both their service and genial professionalism. On this particular visit, they called me the day before to ensure that they had the correct part to complete service; I sincerely appreciate the empathetic approach to the client. They also serviced my car quicker than was estimated which was absolutely fantastic. Can't recommend them enough. If you have a subaru, this is the only place you should look for service.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I am new to the area and had to go through the nerve-wracking experience of finding a new place to take care of my car. The Subaru Clinic people completely put my mind at ease. They were very professional and friendly, listened to my concerns, personally addressed them in a way I could understand, and took care of my car well all for a reasonable price. All these positive reviews are spot on correct. Would highly recommend to any Subaru owner or any car owner for that matter.
D
2 months ago
A Great Experience
I wish I had started taking my car here a long time ago. Wonderful, quick, affordable service today on a tricky window issue. The work was done more quickly and affordably than expected, and everyone was tremendously friendly and professional. Thanks for such great work!