Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I was totally satisfied with my visit for a cleaning from Megan. She was very professional and did a good job. I would recommend Suburban Dental to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Service with a Smile
I had the pleasure on my last visit to meet Meghan a great hygienist look forward to my next visit with a smile
M
2 months ago
Cleaning was very thorough and friendly and we were in and out quickly for all 3 of us
J
2 months ago
Always great service
Colleen is the best dental hygienist we’ve ever had !!!!
L
2 months ago
They were very accommodating to my needs regarding gag reflex and not leanig back too far in the chair. They also took my financial needs into consideration since I do not have dental insurance.
G
2 months ago
Always good
Had a good visit with Coleen and Doc. Super nice and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Actually enjoyed my visit!
Hygienist Erica did another great job! Dr. C followed up with a professional checkup and the girls at the front desk did their usual bang up job!
M
3 months ago
Actually enjoyed my visit!
Hygienist Erica did another great job! Dr. C followed up with a professional checkup and the girls at the front desk did their usual bang up job!
M
3 months ago
Actually enjoyed my visit!
Hygienist Erica did another great job! Dr. C followed up with a professional checkup and the girls at the front desk did their usual bang up job!
D
3 months ago
Professional, shared information during the procedure.