Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Nicest staff, Great Dentist & fair priced
I really enjoy coming here. I've been mislead by other dentist, but not here. Restored my faith.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Its always a pleasure and I look forward to catching up with Dental Hygienist Erica; always welcoming and love the conversations we have. She's an asset to the office and always makes you feel at home. The rest of the staff is great too; in general a wonderful office. Can't recommend them enough.
A
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Nobody actually looks forward to going to the dentist But the entire team at Suburban Dental make every visit a very pleasant experience Dental hygienist Zina is kind and professional taking the time to explain things to me and put me at ease. I give them 5 stars.
D
1 month ago
Timely good service
They were on time and very helpful and professional.
T
2 months ago
Erica (hygienist) was thorough in her review and cleaning of my teeth and friendly style. The new dentist was fine as well. I always feel that dentists are all very fast in examining my teeth. It leaves me wondering if they ever miss something. I rarely have issues so perhaps that is all the time necessary to examine my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Was hoping for a chance to review
My hygienist was super nice and I truly was grateful for her overall demeanor and kindness. I am lucky to have found such a great office.
M
2 months ago
Caring/Considerate
I have been a patient of Dr. Charnitski for over 15 years. I have always been terrified and nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Charnitski has decreased that fear. Also, he takes his time and does an excellent job! I never have pain or complications after a visit. Throughout the years I have followed him to different locations and currently drive over an hour to see him. He is worth every mile!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and gentle service
E
3 months ago
Overall service
I had an appointment at 3:30 and was taken right around 3:30 and I had such a great time chatting with Dawn. She is so funny and pleasant to be around. I left by 4:15. Very happy with service
D
3 months ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT
I came on December 26th for my six month checkup with Erica. She is WONDERFUL and always seems genuinely interested in her patients. We share stories and get caught up on the past six months. I have never had such a great hygienist as she is! I stay with this practice because of her and Denise at the front desk ( who is knowledgeable, caring and courteous!) Thank you for employing such competent employees!