Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always great service
Colleen is the best dental hygienist we’ve ever had !!!!
L
1 week ago
They were very accommodating to my needs regarding gag reflex and not leanig back too far in the chair. They also took my financial needs into consideration since I do not have dental insurance.
G
2 weeks ago
Always good
Had a good visit with Coleen and Doc. Super nice and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Actually enjoyed my visit!
Hygienist Erica did another great job! Dr. C followed up with a professional checkup and the girls at the front desk did their usual bang up job!
M
1 month ago
Actually enjoyed my visit!
Hygienist Erica did another great job! Dr. C followed up with a professional checkup and the girls at the front desk did their usual bang up job!
M
1 month ago
Actually enjoyed my visit!
Hygienist Erica did another great job! Dr. C followed up with a professional checkup and the girls at the front desk did their usual bang up job!
D
1 month ago
Professional, shared information during the procedure.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Always a great experience
I started my journey with Suburban Dental in 2015 and it's been great since. The staff is always friendly, especially Dawn and Dr. Bui who have taken care of my dental needs for many years.
D
2 months ago
Dawn is the best!
L
2 months ago
Dawn the dental hygienist is the best!
Don’t like going to dentist but they make it more bearable! No complaints except the girls at front desk should pay more attention than being on their phones!