Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great hygienist!
My hygienist Erica was gentle and informative and genuinely enjoys her job!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Been a patient for myself and my family for over 20 years. Will never look elsewhere.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Zina did an excellent job as usual! Love her!!!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly!
Great visit, Zina did an excellent job and gave advice on things I could change to improve my oral health.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Went for a cleaning and had an amazing experience every time I go. Been with the for nearly 20 years and never had a complaint.
L
2 months ago
I always receive high quality, professional service and is why I continue to go there. I do recommend them.
A
2 months ago
The staff are excellent and professional! Very satisfied on all my services! Best Dental Office in the Lehigh Valley!!!! Excellent Team Work from the minute you check in to the minute you check out! They truely want the best for you!!!!
T
3 months ago
Hands Down The Best!
If you are reading this because you are looking for a new dentist - look no further! I went to Suburban Dental Associates for a second opinion after getting results from another dentist. Right off the bat from booking the appointment I felt a sense of relief. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. I didn't have to wait 6 months to get in either. The wait was barely a month for a new patient. I had the pleasure of having Theresa as my dental hygienist. She was very comforting right from meeting her. She put my mind at ease! The cleaning wasn't painful at all and I wasn't sore the next day. She took the time to answer any questions that I had and was very knowledgeable. Dr. Parikh was also very detailed in my exam. I would recommend this practice without a doubt! I can't write enough good things about this place! THANK YOU!!!!
L
4 months ago
Five Star care
LV Suburban Dental; The friendliest staff, the most knowledgeable Dr and most importantly a safe comfortable atmosphere. When I leave this office I know that the work was done correctly and I paid an extremely fair price for it. I could not be happier. I leave smiling each time and look forward to returning. :)
C
4 months ago
Very professional, great staff, friendly dentists.
I had a really bad experience at a different dental office but I am glad I did because i found this place. They are not trying to take all your money by making stuff up. I love this place.