Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Caring/Considerate
I have been a patient of Dr. Charnitski for over 15 years. I have always been terrified and nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Charnitski has decreased that fear. Also, he takes his time and does an excellent job! I never have pain or complications after a visit. Throughout the years I have followed him to different locations and currently drive over an hour to see him. He is worth every mile!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle service
E
2 weeks ago
Overall service
I had an appointment at 3:30 and was taken right around 3:30 and I had such a great time chatting with Dawn. She is so funny and pleasant to be around. I left by 4:15. Very happy with service
D
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT
I came on December 26th for my six month checkup with Erica. She is WONDERFUL and always seems genuinely interested in her patients. We share stories and get caught up on the past six months. I have never had such a great hygienist as she is! I stay with this practice because of her and Denise at the front desk ( who is knowledgeable, caring and courteous!) Thank you for employing such competent employees!
A
1 month ago
This was my first visit. I explained about my dentist phobia and the staff did a really great job helping me keep calm. They explained what they were doing before they did it. Everyone was amazing.
L
3 months ago
Very professional.
I had a good experience and will be coming back.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Suburban dental hygienists are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They make first time visitors feel relaxed. Very knowledgeable staff, very helpful in answering questions.
E
3 months ago
Worst Dental office
I broke a tooth and they scheduled me an appt, just to tell me it was a broken tooth. They said they can't fix my tooth until a week from today. Why schedule me an "EMERGENCY" appt if you can't fix the problem because you are behind? This isn't the only issue I have had with this place. They are all about making money NOT making the patient comfortable and happy.
C
3 months ago
Best visit to the dentist EVER!
I have nothing but good things to say about my visits here, but the recent visit was most enjoyable! Theresa is such a delight to talk to and to have take care of me. I have and will recommend her in the future!!
J
3 months ago
Tooth removal
Dr Steve was great! He was patient with me. I never had a tooth pulled and was a bit nervous. He eased my mind and assured me it would be pain free. Unbelievable to me but it was!