Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Great service and cared for what's problems I've have. I will be going back highly recommended and thanks again.
B
6 days ago
Dental Hygenist
I had to wait about 25 minutes after my appointment time today. Then a hygienist called my name. I asked where is Zena was as I specifically made my appt. with her. I am sure the other gal would’ve been fine, but I look forward to the efficiency of Zena. Was there a mix up in the office or were they trying to fill in the schedule of someone with more time? Six months in advance Zena was my choice & unless she became ill, I expect Zena. Staff is always nice, just not as well oiled as usual.i referred my hairdresser to Zena recently.
B
6 days ago
High quality service
The staff is very professional and the dentist (Charninski) is very professional. I appreciated the dentist’s explanation about my teeth and I appreciated that he showed me my x rays. I also appreciated that he will take me back as a patient.
F
1 week ago
Great Facility
I am continually impressed with the promptness of my appointments. The staff are friendly, yet professional. The office is clean and there is always coffee available!
A
2 weeks ago
Although I found the "fast registration" tedious and difficult at times, staff was more than willing to help with the process. This practice appears to be "state of the art. The hygienist was good. I left knowing what my treatment plan was. Very pleased with my experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very good work
Office was nice looking and very up to date. Doctor Bui, (periodontist) was very nice and professional, explained everything to me and what treatment options were available and what to expect for an outcome. Consultant went over treatment option, how it was performed, what to expect treatment to do and estimated cost and that they would submit to insurance to see what they will cover before treatment. No pressure to get work done.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Accommodating, competent, personable staff. Superb dental care.
M
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!
The Dental Hygienist and the Dentist did a great job explaining my gum issues and recommend procedure. The office staff then did a fantastic job researching what the costs would be. Really helpful!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been coming here for some periodontal work and have been very pleased! Dr. Bui and Marisol have been fantastic! The office staff have been very helpful and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Humble and accommodating