Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
I had a good experience and will be coming back.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Suburban dental hygienists are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They make first time visitors feel relaxed. Very knowledgeable staff, very helpful in answering questions.
E
3 weeks ago
Worst Dental office
I broke a tooth and they scheduled me an appt, just to tell me it was a broken tooth. They said they can't fix my tooth until a week from today. Why schedule me an "EMERGENCY" appt if you can't fix the problem because you are behind? This isn't the only issue I have had with this place. They are all about making money NOT making the patient comfortable and happy.
C
4 weeks ago
Best visit to the dentist EVER!
I have nothing but good things to say about my visits here, but the recent visit was most enjoyable! Theresa is such a delight to talk to and to have take care of me. I have and will recommend her in the future!!
J
4 weeks ago
Tooth removal
Dr Steve was great! He was patient with me. I never had a tooth pulled and was a bit nervous. He eased my mind and assured me it would be pain free. Unbelievable to me but it was!
N
1 month ago
6 month check up
I absolutely love this office and the people that work there. They always listen to your concerns and give excellent advice. They are always so nice to me and my children. They treat you like family.
R
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
love Dr. Kunal! always nice and welcoming
C
2 months ago
Good communication, friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
My visit was most pleasant. I did not wait at all. Everybody was helpful and friendly. Dr. Steve took the time to explain what would happen with my dentures which I appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly and Non Judgemental
Today was my first visit to Suburban Dental. I’m new to the area and needed a Periodontist. The condition of the office is very nice. More important the staff was very helpful and friendly. The Dr really knew her stuff and was very personable. I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with my treatment. I think this is the beginning of a long relationship.