Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Hands Down The Best!
If you are reading this because you are looking for a new dentist - look no further! I went to Suburban Dental Associates for a second opinion after getting results from another dentist. Right off the bat from booking the appointment I felt a sense of relief. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. I didn't have to wait 6 months to get in either. The wait was barely a month for a new patient. I had the pleasure of having Theresa as my dental hygienist. She was very comforting right from meeting her. She put my mind at ease! The cleaning wasn't painful at all and I wasn't sore the next day. She took the time to answer any questions that I had and was very knowledgeable. Dr. Parikh was also very detailed in my exam. I would recommend this practice without a doubt! I can't write enough good things about this place! THANK YOU!!!!
L
2 months ago
Five Star care
LV Suburban Dental; The friendliest staff, the most knowledgeable Dr and most importantly a safe comfortable atmosphere. When I leave this office I know that the work was done correctly and I paid an extremely fair price for it. I could not be happier. I leave smiling each time and look forward to returning. :)
C
2 months ago
Very professional, great staff, friendly dentists.
I had a really bad experience at a different dental office but I am glad I did because i found this place. They are not trying to take all your money by making stuff up. I love this place.
T
2 months ago
NO cavities :-)
great friendly staff ! knowledgeable and quick registration process . staff always smiling. Hygienist was clean and gentle Doctor was quick and thorough just there for a cleaning and check up but had work done prior and the staff had great bedside manners
T
2 months ago
Friendly and thoroughly reviewed my case. Cleaning time and amount seemed less than previous visits. Different hygienist. Flossing was rougher than other hygienists . X-Rays faster and quicker with new technology.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thorough cleaning, polishing and checkup with timely service.
L
3 months ago
Thank you for a pleasant 6 month checkup visit.
D
3 months ago
Amazing care!
I have been to this office 3 times so far. I cannot say enough good things about the care that was provided to me from the front desk to the hygienists to the doctor. Dr. Parikh explains things to you and walk you through each step. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at the dentist. Everyone here is caring and kind. It was truly a fantastic experience all around. I would *highly* recommend Suburban Dental to anyone looking to be treated as a VIP (very important patient).
M
3 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
I was at the office for a cleaning today with Theresa. I have never had such a complete and professional cleaning in my life. She explained everything she did all along the way. Office staff are very polite. Truly a great office.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and concerned about my pain.
Got in on short notice and was treated with respect,Dr.Parikh was very good and my procedure was next to painless.I would recommend these professionals to everyone.The receptionist was very nice and helpful,and the assisting nurse was extremely nice and understanding. Thanks Tom R.