Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Six month cleaning
Very professional once again. Been going to the practice for years. Office is comfortable and clean.
D
3 months ago
Best in the Lehigh valley
Dawn is the best! Been going to her all my life and wouldn’t change!
P
3 months ago
I like the office and most service. I am just not happy that my dentures still don't fit. I am not sure if it's the dentures or just bone problems in my mouth. And I understand the loss of my mother this past year can be playing a part on my despondence. I would strongly recommend this office to others without hestitation and have already. There is never a problem with tis office.
J
4 months ago
I love going to the dentist. The staff is friendly and informative
M
4 months ago
Dr. Charnitski...great experience!
Each time I have visited Suburban Dental the staff has been warm and friendly, making my visit comfortable right from the start. Iris, my hygienist, was very nice and extremely professional. She and Dr. Charnitski worked together seamlessly, and I barely felt a thing as Dr. Charnitski prepared my tooth for a temporary crown. I was done before I knew it! My follow-up for my permanent crown went just as smoothly and my crown is perfect. I would definitely recommend Dr. Charnitski to friends and family. He is a caring, compassionate doctor who takes his time with his patients.
H
5 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
My old dentist was not able to preform the dental services I needed. I found Suburban Dental and am forever grateful. They have a large variety of services that they complete right in the office. I don't hate going to the dentist anymore. We are working on my smile and the team there is very understanding and kind. I have always been treated respectfully. The staff work to make you feel comfortable. Even after years of neglecting my teeth they don't make you feel bad. I am very happy with my new dentistry team and would highly recommend them!
L
5 months ago
love this dentist
We have been coming to this dentist for years and it is by far the best dentist!! I have an 8 year old and a 12 year old who get so excited when they know their dentist appointment is coming up. The staff is so friendly and caring. My daughter asks so many questions about why they do the steps they do to clean the teeth and they are so patient with her and make the experience a great one every time. Great environment and extremely clean place. Keep up the great work and we will see you back in 6 months!!
C
5 months ago
Very professional and great staff
I am always impressed with the amount of caring this staff has. My hygienist and dentist are amazing. I highly recommend Suburban Dental!!!
J
5 months ago
Nice office, great doc, BUT...
Had used Dr. DeSalvo for surgery. Great doc, but be prepared to PAY!! While national average to remove impacted wisdom tooth is $200-$500, he charge was just shy of $3k. I HAD insurance and my bill was $1500. Don't get fooled in this day and age of healthcare - shop around first!!
L
6 months ago
Dr. Charnitski and entire office staff
I'll admit I have been a procrastinator as far as going to the dentist (about 10 yrs since I went). It wasn't that I had a fear of the dentist since I had a good one before; I had just moved out of the area and didn't look for a new one until I recently needed one. Since my daughter, Colleen works here as a dental hygienist, I thought I would give Suburban a try. I am very glad I did! I was seen by Dr. Charnitski, who was very pleasant and informative( one tooth needed to be pulled and a filling, after 25 years, fell out needed to be done). I have had 2 visits and each was a pleasant experience thanks to Dr. Charnitski and staff. I was recently asked by a friend to recommend a dentist office ; I gave Suburban a glowing review and if asked again, I would definitely do the same.