Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly and Non Judgemental
Today was my first visit to Suburban Dental. I’m new to the area and needed a Periodontist. The condition of the office is very nice. More important the staff was very helpful and friendly. The Dr really knew her stuff and was very personable. I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with my treatment. I think this is the beginning of a long relationship.
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
I had my quarterly cleaning with Colleen, as usually she’s friendly, gentle and professional! I love how wonderful my teeth feel after she cleans them! She’s a great asset to your practice!
J
4 months ago
Request Theresa!
My son was in for a cleaning this afternoon, and he really enjoyed his hygienist Theresa! He despises going to his dental appointments, but she was super friendly, personable, and informative, so he was much more relaxed than he usually is. I liked her as well, so much so that I requested her for my next checkup! Thanks for the stress-free visit!
D
4 months ago
Great service
The dental hygienist (Colleen) was excellent with her service, very professional and friendly!!
B
4 months ago
Very friendly staff.
S
4 months ago
Very good service
I always get excellent service from Dawn. She thoroughly cleans my teeth and is always friendly and professional.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and personable environment
They never let me down. Staff is amazing. I Wouldnt go anywhere else. Service is always provide promptly which is a plus for me.
A
4 months ago
Cavity filling fixed due to horrible job the 1st time
Been going to this dentist for over 10 years until now. My wife had to have a filling redone and Kunal Parikh is unprofessional and ignorant. Made my wife cry tonight and never apologized. After speaking with him a short time later, he mocked me over the phone. Colleen and Dawn are the best! Going to miss them very much. Never coming back there! Patients beware. Not a nice guy.
F
5 months ago
good service, however
We arrived timely and was provided service promptly. Cierra's hygienist spoke to me (her parent) about making an appointment with the orthodontist and i told her that i was not against it however, Cierra told me that during her exam with the hygienist, the hygienist kept telling her how important it was for her to see an orthodontist. Although I appreciate the hygienist concern, I feel that it was not her place to continue the conversation about the need to see a orthodontist with my minor child.
M
5 months ago
Cleaning and Examination
I thought that everything went very well. Dawn was very thorough and efficient and Dr. Charnitski took a close look at what will need to be done during the course of this year and in the future with my dental treatment plan.