Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Attentive and caring to my needs.
J
5 months ago
Happy Patient
Today’s appointment went real well and smooth. I had chipped/broke a front tooth and I’m getting married in a little over a month. The girls were able to fit me in for a cleaning while I was also coming in for a repair. Coleen did a great job on the cleaning and Dr. P did a fabulous job on fixing my front tooth you can’t even see it was repaired! Thank you very much everyone!
S
5 months ago
Recommend Suburban Dental to Everyone
I have been coming to Suburban Dental for about 3 years now. Dr P is the most Professional , Compassionate Dentist I have ever been to. Through all my other health problems and Surgeries he has been so patient and gentle I love his wiggle technique🤗. The entire staff is Amazing. They do not treat you like just another patient as a lot of practices do. Honestly when I go there it's like being with family or friends. Always take the time to give you the best care possible. I hope Dr P and his staff are around for a long time. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you for being the BEST at everything you do
A
6 months ago
Friendly
Great people and service
D
6 months ago
I always receive quality service from my hygienist, Erica. You were very smart to hire her. She is lovely, very kind, courteous, compassionate and knows her job very well. Thank you for employing her. I always look forward to my visits because of her. Wonderful wonderful young lady!!
C
6 months ago
The staff and my hygienist are very friendly
L
6 months ago
The job was done with little pain except for a nick in my tongue. I do not blame the dentist for that because my tongue always wants to go to the tooth being worked on. The injection was painless. I was a little disappointed when I got home and saw the nick was deeper than I originally thought. I would have liked the dentist to say if there is pain or what I could do to help in the healing of the tongue or if it just had to heal on its own. I was not told what to do if there would be a problem with the tongue . Does it get a scab like other nicks/
D
7 months ago
Suburban Dental came Highly Recommended
I was referred to Suburban Dental from a Friend and he was right. Very friendly and kind staff. Since then, I have referred people as well. Always a great experience. My Hygienist, Dawn is fantastic.
C
8 months ago
Great hygienist!
My hygienist Erica was gentle and informative and genuinely enjoys her job!
D
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Been a patient for myself and my family for over 20 years. Will never look elsewhere.