Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I was anxious about my dental appointment but was treated with such gentle care by Dr. Charnitski and Iris that I don't have to worry about future appointments. They were truly concerned about me and catered to me! Thank you!
M
5 years ago
The staff is truly wonderful. They make the kids feel very comfortable and the dentist is terrific with the kids.
K
5 years ago
It had been several years since I saw the dentist and I was very apprehensive for my appointment this morning. Zani the dental tech was fantastic! She was patient and understanding and made my cleaning so easy. Thanks!
A
5 years ago
I love this new practice. There are a lot of familiar faces but I am so pleased with the workmanship of my new dentist. Dr. Hershel is the best!!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Hershal was awesome for my son and I. We had to get cavities filled, and everything went great. Would highly recommend Suburban dental for whatever you may need.
K
5 years ago
My visit to Suburban was a good one. I usually don't like to go to the dentist as I have a fear of dentists. everyone was professional, courteous and I actually had fun talking to everyone! I enjoy going to this practice!
D
5 years ago
I loved my service and the staff! What a great experience! =Dawn
A
5 years ago
I had excellent care as I have for the past 25 yrs
T
5 years ago
Courteous - Helpful - On time w/ my appointment - gentle - Skilled - empathetic to my needs - and above all - AFFORDABLE !! Thank you Suburban Dental
N
5 years ago
We enjoyed coming to Suburban Dental for our routine checkups and also for Orthodontist services. Everyone is friendly and pleasant. My favorite is that there's no long waiting ever!