Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Everyone is really friendly and makes you feel at ease. Even late in the day.. My appt was at 7 pm and everyone was still smiling.
A
5 years ago
I was in and out in 30 minutes for my cleaning, and all the staff are always so friendly!
L
5 years ago
My experience yesterday was excellent. Very thoughtful personnel who understood that I have an aversion to dental procedures. The appointment began on-time and I felt well taken care of. Will definitely continue to use this practice.
D
5 years ago
I never had any problems with this practice :) my dental hygienist is one of the best.
J
5 years ago
Staff was excellent. Procedure went extremely well. Followup instructions were clear and concise.
L
5 years ago
I had a 10 am appointment but didn't get called in until 10:10 Also it took 15 minutes for the DDS to come check my teeth After the hygienist finished cleaning my teeth.
M
5 years ago
I came in about 15 minutes early and was seen right away. Dr Diamond took care and enough time to ensure that everything fit as it should.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Diamond has been my dentist for a long time and I am very happy with him and his practice.
L
5 years ago
I was so glad I could be in an upright position rather than reclining . It made it a lot easier to control the gag reflex I have.
J
5 years ago
Until I found Suburban Dental around a half-dozen years ago, I hadn't been to a dentist in 10 years because I couldn't find a practice where everyone really cared about my comfort and dental hygiene as much as they did about lining their pockets. Dr. Diamond is a class-act and I'm sorry to lose him to retirement, but confident that the new doctor will do well. Colleen is a great hygienist and makes me forget that she's got the pointy metal sticks in my mouth - a very important factor for me to return twice per year! Without this excellent chair-side manner I would have found a different practice or stopped going in years ago. The entire team there makes a difference!