Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Excellent service
I always think Dawn does a great job at cleaning my teeth. She is friendly and professional and knows what she's doing. All the other staff members are also very nice.
M
7 months ago
Great hygenist and dentist
Both the hygentist and dentist made my daughter feel so comfortable and relaxed. Everything was explained to her in terms she would understand. Highly recommend this office!
K
8 months ago
The best staff
I love this place because all in one place.dr. And other staff members are so nice.
A
8 months ago
I always have great people with positive attitudes and professionalism when at Suburban Dental. College and Dr. C are the best. I highly recommend them to my family and friends!
P
9 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the services!
As a new patient I can honestly say the best by far! After having a dental emergency and being seen immediately, Dr. Charnitski was amazing at finding and getting my issue addressed and resolved. He has been extremely patient with my fears and concerns, along with my never ending questions. The entire staff is courteous, kind, and very cheerful. They make you feel like a "person" and not just a patient! Definitely above and beyond any other medical practice office I have ever been to.
L
9 months ago
Satisfied
Very satisfied with my visit to Suburban Dental. Had an issue with one tooth and it was fixed immediately. Thank you!
P
9 months ago
I can't even express how amazing they are in this office. Thank you.
S
9 months ago
I'll be back, the highest compliment I can give.
Dr. Bui told me I should have my teeth cleaned every three months. Only because she is wicked smart did I reluctantly say I'd go along with that plan but was dreading it. Then I had my first appointment with Erica whose smile could substitute for the overhead light. As she was working she told me about all things hygiene and seemed to truly enjoy her work. She spoke of her alma mater glowingly and mentioned all the hygienists went to the same college and so they worked well as a team. This is a very squared-away outfit and can set at ease the most cowardly of lions!
S
10 months ago
Annoying sign up for new patients, but it gets better
You have to initially sign in with a computer that has very small print and tiny little boxes to check (and there's a lot of them). It timed out and I had to ask for help, very annoying. Then when taken back, I was asked many of the same questions by a human which reminded me of the saying (Turing I believe) that if you computerize but don't do away with the paper you not only double your manhours but treble them. All this became inconsequential when I met Dr. Bui. I found her brilliant but able to explain things in a way that I not only understood with great clarity but I never felt she was talking down to me. She seems enormiously capable of handling the most difficult cases and I have complete faith in her.
S
10 months ago
Annoying sign up for new patients, but it gets better
You have to initially sign in with a computer that has very small print and tiny little boxes to check (and there's a lot of them). It timed out and I had to ask for help, very annoying. Then when taken back, I was asked many of the same questions by a human which reminded me of the saying (Turing I believe) that if you computerize but don't do away with the paper you not only double your manhours but treble them. All this became inconsequential when I met Dr. Bui. I found her brilliant but able to explain things in a way that I not only understood with great clarity but I never felt she was talking down to me. She seems enormiously capable of handling the most difficult cases and I have complete faith in her.