Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Wonderful experience.
I just got my teeth cleaned by Erica. She is very sweet and gentle that it makes going to the dentist a good experience. Everyone, from the front desk staff to the dentist are pleasant and helpful. I'd recommend Suburban Dental to anyone.
S
10 months ago
I actually like the dentist
I have had a lot of dental work and hated going to the dentist. I mean I would have someone drive me. By the way I'm 32. I absolutely look forward going to Suburban Dental. Everyone is awesome. It's also a one stop shop. Cleaning to orthodontics. I even bought the best night guard that I recommend to anyone who grinds or clenches. No more headaches!
L
10 months ago
Cleaning
Another positive experience at Suburban Dental! Friendly expert professionals handling my treatments!
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son and I just had an appt today, the staff is friendly and helpful. The hygienists and Dr's are gentle and caring in their approach, especially towards children. Overall a great group of people.
N
10 months ago
Very child-friendly dentistry with Dr. Charnitski
My six-year-old daughter entered the dentist office a bit teary-eyed this afternoon, rather apprehensive about having her first cavity filled. I watched her doing her best to be brave, but she was nervously tapping her fingers the moment she sat in the examining chair. Within minutes, Dr. Charnitski and Iris had her smiling and much more relaxed. Dr. Charnitski quickly (and apparently painlessly) filled the small cavity, as Iris kept her comfortable the whole time. As soon as we left the office, my young daughter asked me when she could go to the dentist again "because is it fun." Similarly, my college-age daughter stated the last time she came home from a dental visit, "Going to our dentist is so much fun." Her hygienist, Zina, makes her feel like a friend. The office staff is always plesant and helpful too. Finally, a special thank you to Dr. DeSalvo for doing an excellent job on removing my daughter's stubborn wisdom teeth.
R
10 months ago
My experience with Subrubian Dental was wonderful as usual.
B
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
Staff were very pleasant, helpful, and polite. Great customer service support!
B
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
Staff were very pleasant, helpful, and polite. Great customer service support!
B
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
Staff were very pleasant, helpful, and polite. Great customer service support!
J
11 months ago
Professional, Polite, Great Customer Service
Great experience. Hygienist were very helpful, professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone!!