Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofallentown.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
NO cavities :-)
great friendly staff ! knowledgeable and quick registration process . staff always smiling. Hygienist was clean and gentle Doctor was quick and thorough just there for a cleaning and check up but had work done prior and the staff had great bedside manners
T
9 months ago
Friendly and thoroughly reviewed my case. Cleaning time and amount seemed less than previous visits. Different hygienist. Flossing was rougher than other hygienists . X-Rays faster and quicker with new technology.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Thorough cleaning, polishing and checkup with timely service.
L
10 months ago
Thank you for a pleasant 6 month checkup visit.
D
10 months ago
Amazing care!
I have been to this office 3 times so far. I cannot say enough good things about the care that was provided to me from the front desk to the hygienists to the doctor. Dr. Parikh explains things to you and walk you through each step. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at the dentist. Everyone here is caring and kind. It was truly a fantastic experience all around. I would *highly* recommend Suburban Dental to anyone looking to be treated as a VIP (very important patient).
M
10 months ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
I was at the office for a cleaning today with Theresa. I have never had such a complete and professional cleaning in my life. She explained everything she did all along the way. Office staff are very polite. Truly a great office.
T
10 months ago
Very professional and concerned about my pain.
Got in on short notice and was treated with respect,Dr.Parikh was very good and my procedure was next to painless.I would recommend these professionals to everyone.The receptionist was very nice and helpful,and the assisting nurse was extremely nice and understanding. Thanks Tom R.
J
11 months ago
Six month cleaning
Very professional once again. Been going to the practice for years. Office is comfortable and clean.
D
11 months ago
Best in the Lehigh valley
Dawn is the best! Been going to her all my life and wouldn’t change!
P
11 months ago
I like the office and most service. I am just not happy that my dentures still don't fit. I am not sure if it's the dentures or just bone problems in my mouth. And I understand the loss of my mother this past year can be playing a part on my despondence. I would strongly recommend this office to others without hestitation and have already. There is never a problem with tis office.