Suburban Dental

Dentist

1651 N. Cedar Crest BLVD, STE 206

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Great service
Amazing service and even better hours to fit your schedule. A very friendly staff. By far my favorite dentist I have been too
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist
Friendly Service
S
10 months ago
Great service
I received wonderful service, as always, from Dawn. She's always friendly and very efficient in what she does. Dr Charnitsky is also very nice and gives excellent care.
C
10 months ago
Great Service
I always get great service at Suburban Dental, Dr. Charnitski and hygienist Zena are awesome.
J
10 months ago
As always, I receive the best care, friendliness, & professional service from all the staff. Dr. Charnitski is the BEST. That's why I keep coming back. The oral surgeon, this is the first time I met him, was very reassuring & nice. Iris is in the right career and at the right place. Keep up the great work!!!!!Joy
D
11 months ago
Great care
Myself and my entire family are taking care of here and we have never had a complaint. Great job
D
11 months ago
Friendly, caring, professional service.
I feel like a person at Suburban Dental, not just an appointment - especially because of Xena, my hygienist.
D
11 months ago
Consultation & scheduled cleaning.
All was well. I was very pleased with the consult and the information given. As always service was pleasant and thorough.
O
12 months ago
The staff are all very nice and very helpful.
J
1 year ago
Office procedures - not so much
I really love Dawn and she is fantastic at what she does. I've been getting a bit tired with the office staff procedures. I have been receiving 5, 6 or seven messages reminding me of my appointment actually want to remove my number from your records. today kind of put me over the edge and I decided to send in this comment. In this time when the flu is running rampant through the Lehigh Valley, how is it that I am forced to use a computer screen and enter all of my new information which you already have in the old system? The screen is extremely unresponsive to both finger touch and using a stylus. eventually I just quit and said I would do it next time. For a medical establishment, I think it is very poor judgment to ask people to use a touch screen all day long and spread flu germs.