Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

Dentist

3907 Crackerneck Road

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
As always I would highly recommend Dr. Suchman and Dr. Darnall to anyone. Everyone at the clinic is very professional and friendly. The clinic is also meticulously clean and nicely decorated.
K
4 days ago
Above and Beyond Bedside Manner
Dr. Darnall & Regina are amazing! Lynn always has phenomenal customer service skills. Couldn't ask for better staff.
S
7 days ago
Very good. Personal service.
K
1 week ago
Semi-annual cleaning and general check-up
Dr. David Suchmann and his staff are, quite simply, FANTASTIC! From my hygienist Amber to Stacy and the entire front of house crew, I have always had an extremely courteous, friendly, professional, painless, and quick visit. And they always know my name. Just wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
Comfort at it's best
All staff makes you feel welcomed & cared for. Love Dr.Darnall & Becky. Every staff member is special.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a personal touch
I became a patient here after hearing glowing reviews from my elderly mother, who said they treated her like family, assisting her to her car after an appointment, getting her juice when she felt weak, etc. My mother did not routinely praise others, so it meant something. I am impressed with this practice, from the front desk to the clinical staff and Dr Suchman. They are doing it right! So happy I switched to them. Thanks, Mom.
C
2 weeks ago
What A Relief!
Dentists have always terrified me and my bank account. Every staff person I met on my first visit here acted professionally, but with genuine, friendly warmth. Everyone was upbeat, energetic and seemed happy with their jobs. Becky the hygienist was thorough, gentle, and explained each procedure beforehand. I loved her humming--it really put me at ease. The pricing is competitive, with options clearly explained. I can't believe I'm looking forward to my next visit!
D
3 weeks ago
Today’s cleaning.
Everyone in this office is very professional and tuned into the needs and comfort of the patient. I highly recommend this office to someone seeking excellent dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
I had broken a tooth on Saturday of Labor Day Weekend. I called the Suchman Office first thing on Tuesday morning, and by 4:00 I was in the chair getting relief. Dr. Suchman patched the tooth to get me by until my next appointment for a complete fix. As a new patient I was also informed I could get a dental insurance plan, which being on social security is a godsend. To say I was impressed is not a enough. The whole office treated me as if I had been coming to see them for years. I am a big baby in the dentist office, and I can also say, didn't hurt one bit. I will be telling others. Very family oriented team who makes you feel like you are their only patient.
P
3 weeks ago
Great, as usual