Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

Dentist

3907 Crackerneck Road

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Lots of work was done to prepare a back tooth for a crown. It was done well. Dr. Darnall is always a delight. He called me that evening to see how I was doing and I think that is going to extra mile. Thank you, Dr. Darnall.
N
2 days ago
6 month check up and cleaning
I had a really good cleaning and evaluation. I'm glad I took my hygienist's recommendation the previous cleaning appt. and was to get a sonic toothbrush. this appt. that I had yesterday was a great improvement from the previous one. There are some areas I want to improve upon for the next apt. In Feb.2018. The hygienist that I had is great. and very professional.
C
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
My appointment was on time and all the people that worked on me were excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
I needed to see Dr Darnall because of a tooth ache and I was given an appointment right away. When I arrived at the office I was immediately seen my the dental assistant and then the doctor. They explain the reason for my tooth ache and the procedure they would do to correct it.
R
3 weeks ago
Good job
I like to coming to this office. All the staff is so nice and polite. Very good service they provide. Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
A very positive experience with quality work on behalf of a technician. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Always top notch patient/customer service!!
I've been visiting this office for 27+ years. Always professional! Always caring! Always treated like a person, and not another chart!! I'd recommend them to friends and family.
C
4 weeks ago
Surprisingly pleasant dental exam and cleaning
This was my first experience with Beckie, the dental hygienist. She was very thorough, gentle and great at explaining everything she was going to do prior to jumping into it. Greatly appreciated her patience and understanding
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, as always! Staff is great!