Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

Dentist

3907 Crackerneck Road

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Always Excellent
Have always received top notch service. Would recommend Suchman and Darnall to everyone
B
3 days ago
ER appointment
Dr. Suchman’s office is always professional and accommodating when possible. I called the night before and left a message that I needed to see someone first thing in morning. I received a call before 7:30 a.m. asking if I could be there by 9:00.
M
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
High quality service and professional
J
1 week ago
Great visit
I am always treated well at this office. Today was no different. A special shoutout to Karen for helping me by holding my hand as we walked to and from exam room, I’m unsteady on my feet, and her gesture was very helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Debbie, the dental hygienist, cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She was very friendly and professional. Dr. Darnell checked in on me and told me everything looked fine. The office staff is always courteous and good about sending reminders. I appreciate their efforts to keep on schedule and am never disappointed with the care I receive.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I have always enjoyed going to get my teeth cleaned and going to dental visits. I hadn't been in a few years and I was so happy to see Becky again. She is so welcoming and friendly. When I am here, I feel like family. The staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. I also love the remodeling and the front desk staff uniforms. Super cute! :)
S
3 weeks ago
The Greatest Dentist in Independence, MO
What can I say about Amber, Dr. Darnall and the entire staff that I probably haven’t already said before?
A
2 months ago
I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to dentistry. The people in the office were very kind and understanding. They talked with me and really listened to what I had to say. They explained everything to me before they proceeded with the exam. Even the people in the front office were kind and helpful. This seems to be a wonderful place. I look forward to my next visit. They even called to follow up after the visit.
T
2 months ago
Great service with friendly faces!!
My family and I we’ve been going there for many years and we wouldn’t change that for nothing love the service and attentions!!!
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
They make going to the dentist much better than my previous trips.