Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

Dentist

3907 Crackerneck Road

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I love the staff at Suchman and Darnall. They are personable and professional - the perfect combination.
L
5 days ago
Everyone at this office is very professional, and courteous. Very attentive to their patients needs and concerns.I always highly recommend this dentist office for treatment!
C
5 days ago
Amber was my hygienist and she did a great job. She was very careful and gentle. She was also very helpful in informing me how to care for my teeth and gums. Dr. Darnall is an exceptional dentist. He performed an implant for me and did a wonderful job.
S
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Informative
I had Amber as my Hygienist and she was wonderful. Thank You. She was very informative of my situation and did a great job with my cleaning. Went to front desk for information on a procedure they too gave me all the information I asked for and were very pleasant . I give you all 5 STARS. Dr Danall is just a great Dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
dental checkup
The front desk was friendly. The appointment was on time. The dental assistant was friendly and efficient and painless. It was a good experience.
V
3 weeks ago
My cleaning was a pleasant experience. My teeth feel good.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly treatment
Lucas loves coming in to see Dr. Darnall. No cavities!!
L
3 weeks ago
Another good experience with the dental staff.
As always, today's experience at the dentist's office was a very positive one. Very professional staff, very friendly, and a short wait period. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff!!
I love Becky!!!! She is the best Dental Hygenist I have ever had!!
C
1 month ago
Great experience, as usual! Competent, caring, and friendly! Highly recommend!