Suchman & Darnall Family Dentistry

Dentist

3907 Crackerneck Road

Independence, MO 64055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
helpful and polite
always have professional attitude and patient care in mind
G
5 days ago
Everyone is polite and professional. I couldn't have chosen a better dental office.
T
2 weeks ago
MY hygienist was absolutely fabulous and I would definitely recommend them to all my friends. Thank you for your amazing practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Mary did a great job!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and highly likeable.
Had a wonderful time. That might be an oxymoron. Are you really suppose to enjoy a visit to the dentist? Anyone, clean bill of teeth. You worry about that at my age. I still say Coke in little bottles are the best.
K
1 month ago
My appointment was great. Becky was awesome, I truly enjoyed the care and service she provided. She was great to visit with as well. I hope to see her in six months!
L
1 month ago
Superior staff and superior service
Simply put - there's no one better.
N
1 month ago
Cleaning and review
Amber was very nice and informative about what all she was doing. Always nice to see Dr Suchman.
J
1 month ago
Grateful to have found them :)
This office always has a pleasant feel about it from the time you arrive to the time you leave. They go over and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Dr. Darnall and his staff are exceptional. And the hygienist Mary was the best I've ever had, and at 60 years old that's saying a lot! ! So glad he's young so I will have them for awhile :)
J
1 month ago
Grateful to have found them :)
This office always has a pleasant feel about it from the time you arrive to the time you leave. The staff and Dr. Darnall are exceptional. They go over and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. So glad he's young so I will have them for awhile :)