Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Sue Vetter's office is fantastic. Everyone there is incredibly nice and they make the whole process easy and smooth. I could not ask for a better dentist's office. I have been going there for at least 10 years. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I have been seeing Dr. Sue Vetter for several years and she is a great dentist.. and very caring person. She and her staff are fabulous!
R
1 month ago
Terrific as usual
Dr. Vetter and her team can be counted on for first quality, state of the art dentistry and friendly service from the front of the house to Dr. Vetter, herself.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care, great communication
As a new patient, I felt cared for and listened to from the very first contact I had with the office. The office environment is calm, and Dr. Vetter and her staff were terrific. Dr. Vetter provided clear information about the procedure I was there for, which I very much appreciated. It was the best dental experience I have had. I have already recommended her to several friends.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Vetter and her staff are extremely kind and knowledgeable. Not only is it excellent dental care, but I feel like I also learn more about dental procedures, why they're done, and the connection between dental health and overall health. By far the best dental office I've ever been to!
V
3 months ago
Absolutely perfect dental care
Always very responsive, high quality. Feels like my teeth are very well taken care of
T
3 months ago
Always Great!
Thank you for understanding me needing to get in and out quickly and making that happen for me. Always a pleasure!
T
3 months ago
Very skilled dentist, pleasant office
Dr. Vetter is a highly skilled dentist, initially recommended to me by my primary care physician. She and her staff are gentle, reassuring, and very professional. I was willing to go "out of network" and pay the slightly higher cost because the care I got in this office was far superior to what I'd experienced elsewhere.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Vetter and her awesome team have been keeping my teeth looking good for nearly 20 years :) It isn't just going to the dentist but also to visit friends. Thanks guys for always making it a relaxing, comfortable experience while in the chair - Your the best!
A
3 months ago
Awesome, professional service! Friendly, efficient and high quality!
Dr. Vetter has a professional, kind and caring approach with her patients. It's makes the pain so much easier to bear! I was a little uncertain about what to expect with my latest crown (this one has a different significance than my others). After speaking with Dr. Vetter, all was well and I'm waiting for my new crown. I always appreciate when Dr. Vetter touches base with me after my dental cleanings. Knowing that she checks in and makes sure everything is on target is very important to me. Her staff is wonderful and friendly and that helps to seal the deal. Any chance to offer music/head phones during drillings : )