Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Wonderful services
Sue is very professional and caring. The place is wonderful, the music is beautiful. They are just the best.
C
6 days ago
Great dentist experience
I am always impressed with the level of care. I also appreciate the tech the office uses for reminders.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Vetter and staff are wonderful! I appreciate their holistic view of dentistry!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Veter and Gin are the best. Make me feel welcome, needed and do not put me down because I need dental work. Recognize that I am part of my team. There is still more to come!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality very professional services
Dr eternal is very sensitive to the deeds of her patients and provides Novacaine if needed by the individual patient. I have always appreciated that . I appreciate her work so very much .
T
4 weeks ago
High quality very professional services
Dr eternal is very sensitive to the deeds of her patients and provides Novacaine if needed by the individual patient. I have always appreciated that . I appreciate her work so very much .
C
1 month ago
Great team at Dr. Vetter
Another enjoyable visit to the dentist. Dr. Vetter, Ashton and the whole team are wonderful.
E
2 months ago
Last Minute appointment - Amazing experience
I've been seeing Dr. Vetter for just shy of 10 years now and have done quite a bit of restorative work with her to cleanup strip mall dentist work that I've had done over the previous 25~ years. Every person in her office is carefully chosen and all treat you with respect, they are helpful, and they pay attention to you. Dr. Vetter takes a very personal interest in her patients and what they want from their dentist. Picture going to the gym and hiring a personal trainer, they should generally ask you your health goals, keep track of your habits, put together a plan for you to reach those goals, and then work with you as a partner/trainer for as long as you go to that Gym.. That's the type of experience you get with Dr. Vetter. It's kind of shocking she can even accept new patients, as you'll never see her waiting room packed with people waiting and a revolving door of collecting cash.. They take their time. If there was a boutique dentist trend, Dr. Vetter's office would be the model for it.
E
2 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Dr. Vetter is amazing. Smart, kind and an overall excellent dentist. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease - always a great experience! And the office staff is fantastic too!
S
2 months ago
So timely!
I had a last minute work call that was scheduled during my appointment and was afraid I’d have to miss it, but not with this crew! I arrived early and immediately we began the deep cleaning. They had me walking out the door moments before my call. Talk about perfection! I love this dentist and will continue commuting from NYC twice a year to stay with them. :)