Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent attention and care, as always.
J
1 month ago
Initial visit-Outstanding
Met Jesse, Dr. Vetter and Elena this morning for my initial visit having been referred by my ortho. Very convenient location and they all were very friendly, made me feel very welcome and at ease, all in a very professional but warm manner. Dr. Vetter listened attentively to what brought me in and then explained how she and her staff work to the best of each patient's dental health as it pertains to a persons overall health. Is it possible to look forward to ones dental visits? I think so.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Vetter and her team are excellent!
Dr. Vetter was referred to me by my orthodontist for some restoration work. She has done a wonderful job at restoring a lot of my teeth! I am so happy with the results and am very surprised at how nice it is to smile openly again! Everyone in her office is very friendly and helpful. My kids know that when they need restoration work it will be done by Dr. Vetter.
F
2 months ago
Another good appointment
On time, friendly, thorough.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Very personable, professional, positive.
A
2 months ago
Follow-up to my prior detailed review
Once again, everything was great. I feel lucky to have Dr. Vetter and her team in my corner.
T
3 months ago
Best yet!
I was a regular patient of Dr. Vetter for more than a decade. And I was happy with everything. When my hygienist there moved to a different dentist office, I followed her there. Now that hygienist has moved out of state. So I'm back at Dr. Vetter's office. And I'm glad to be back! She and her team are professional, gracious, and stay current in the field. From what I've seen and from what her team as told me over the years, she treats her team well and they all respect her and they're very happy to work in such a progressive and good workplace. That means a lot. So, if you're wondering about this practice, wonder no more. Read the rest of the five star reviews here. Your decision should be easy.
A
3 months ago
Love Sue Vetter and her team!
Always leave happy from their office, which isn't a small feat considering they make my mouth sore and scrap my teeth. Everyone is lovely there, super professional, clean and organized.
T
4 months ago
Excellent attention to detail
I have always had exceptional service and careful attention paid to my requests. The office is friendly and helpful always. I would highly recommend for anyone in need of Dental care.
R
4 months ago
The team went above and beyond to make a great experience for me.