Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr Vetter is wonderful. She is a very talented, thorough and caring dentist. I have been going to her for years and have never been disappointed. Her staff is friendly and professional.
C
1 week ago
Another great visit to Dr Vetter's office.
The atmosphere is relaxed and everyone is extremely helpful, I couldn't recommend it more.
J
1 week ago
Exceptional care in a warm and friendly environment!
Excellent care and extremely professional staff that makes all their patients feel comfortable, well tended to, and special. The quality time, awesome service and attention to detail both hygienists, Ashton and Lorraine, provided for cleaning my teeth was amazing. I would recommend Sue Kim Vetter DDS to anyone. The customer services is great, and everyone is so friendly. My experience as a patient is always pleasant and relaxing.
N
1 week ago
Another great experience at Dr Vetters office!
I had another great experience at Dr Vetter’s office. I had my teeth cleaned, x rays, and a check up. Very friendly and professional as always. They know I am skidish about dental work and make me most comfortable.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. All around very positive experience.
I have been going to Dr. Vetter for many years and would highly recommend her. Both she and her entire staff are very skilled and so friendly. Our whole family goes to Dr. Vetter.
S
1 month ago
Professional pleasant clinic provided by all staff and providers. Good, comfortable, and quality care.
J
1 month ago
Quality and comfort combined with a warmth of being a professional asset in one's overall healthcare efforts.
This practice is very dedicated to a positive work environment. I like that my overall health is of interest and I can reach out t o talk about best practices to keep my teeth healthy.
N
1 month ago
Professional, Skilled, and Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Vetter's for over 10 years and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Vetter, the hygienists, and the office staff are all skilled, knowledgeable and helpful. The atmosphere of the office is professional yet welcoming - and there's on site parking!
B
1 month ago
Sue Vetter is at the top of her profession. Extremely skilled, gifted in her warm approachable manner and is surrounded by a truly wonderful staff.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Sue Vetter and her staff have provided my dental care for more than 15 years. She is terrific with both great technical and personal skills!