Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always very friendly and informative. Dr. Vetter is easy to talk to and very efficient which I greatly appreciate
C
3 weeks ago
Hi standard of care
Friendly, helpful and considerate, from first contact through every facet of the appointment. They take their jobs seriously, and they're very pleasant people.
L
1 month ago
High Quality and Professionalism
Dr. Vetter is best and kindest dentist. I have been going to this same office for over twenty years. Everyone is always friendly. When I broke a crown, they were able to fit me in as soon as I was available.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Vetter!
She does so much to make sure I'm comfortable. Best dentist I've ever had! The hygienist has even got me flossing.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist in Seattle!
Dr. Vetter and her staff are outstanding! They are professional and provide high quality services. I’ve been her patient for over ten years and trust her completely. Even when I’m anxious about a procedure, they are always gentle, kind and reassuring. Thanks, Gwen
F
2 months ago
I kid you not. I was in Dr. Vetter’s dental chair for only FIVE minutes! To get my crown put back on! Appointment at 12:30. Walked out at 12:39. In the chair FIVE, chatting and thanking and saying good bye for four minutes. The most top level dental care, Voila!
T
2 months ago
Dr Vetter is very competent & professional, an excellent dentist. She has cared for my dental needs for ten years, I am very pleased with her gentle and proficient work on my behalf. Yes
T
2 months ago
Dr Vetter is very competent & professional, an excellent dentist. She has cared for my dental needs for ten years, I am very pleased with her gentle and proficient work on my behalf. Yes
J
2 months ago
Always Great Service!
I have been going to Dr. Vetter for years and I have never been disappointed with the service. It starts at the front desk and ends with Dr. Vetter providing top-of-class work.
S
2 months ago
Great service