Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. They are the best!
K
3 days ago
Very Family Friendly
We have 4 children under the age of 6. Dr. Vetter and the staff handle our brood with patience and compassion. I'd highly,highly recommend them if you're looking for a dentist that can take care of your whole family.
D
1 week ago
Outstanding care and skilll sets. Confidence is apparent and very much appreciated by her patients. My family is very thankful that Dr. Vetter and her staff are available to us.
T
1 week ago
Very Thorough
Dr Vetter was very thorough during my initial exam and I have every confidence that my dental health is in good hands. The office staff is top notch. Very friendly and organized. Nice calm feel to the office.
V
1 week ago
Very talented dentist.
Dr. Vetter is a very good dentist. The only problem is that she is not a preferred provider for insurance so she is very expensive.
R
2 weeks ago
Another time.
J
1 month ago
Ashton was amazing!!!
Precise , quick, and thoughtful . Checked in about my pain the whole time and never felt uncomfortable . Look forward to my next visit
J
1 month ago
Great job today
I loved the new person that I saw today. She's a fabulous addition to the team. Also, Jessie -- welcome back!
T
2 months ago
Went for cleaning and it was just perfect! Friendly and caring staff.
B
2 months ago
Dr Vetter and her team give me exceptional dental care and treat my wife and I with uncommon kindness.