Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional, Accommodating, and Personable
I had a crown come off on a Thursday, and was scheduled to leave town for two weeks on Saturday. I'm new to the area, so hadn't found a regular dentist yet. I called several places before I was able to find someone to accommodate me on short notice. Dr. Vetter's staff was the first one to actually be sympathetic to my situation (everyone else just quickly said no availability). Jesse took my name and number, consulted with Dr. Vetter, and called me back to let me know they could squeeze me in. I suspect they stayed late to accommodate me. What a great customer experience! I look forward to seeing you in the near future for a proper checkup!
C
6 days ago
Who has fun going to the dentist? I did! Easy parking and fantastic staff. Dr. Vetter did the most thorough and gentle exam of my jaw and mouth, then a full writeup with photos and xrays. Honestly, I might just drop in for coffee with them all. I have tmj, crowns and fillings, and I feel like I'll get safe comfortable care from now on. Price was extremely fair and reasonable for time and examination.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic
I could not be happier with my visit. Dr. Vetter the best dentist I’ve had, and I’m old. 😏 I have 3 kids and she could have had a brilliant career as a pediatric dentist. Thanks doc!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I feel very confortable being treated by Sue Vetter. She is very professional and kind.
K
3 weeks ago
More than I knew I could ask for from my dentist
Dr. Vetter and her team clearly take immense care and pride in what they do. I’ve never been to any healthcare provider of any kind that has taken such care to make sure I’m not only comfortable and satisfied with their services, but also well informed and empowered to make decisions about my own health. Dr Vetter and every member of her team that I’ve interacted with have never made my visits feel rushed our routine; it’s clear that they have a specific process that they want to go through with every patient to make sure they’re getting “the full treatment,” but that process has clearly been designed and calibrated with expertise and focus on the holistic health (and not just Dental health—but any aspect of physical or emotional health that could directly or indirectly impact the health of one’s teeth/mouth) of me, the patient. I couldn’t recommend Dr. Vetter’s office more—I truly didn’t know it was possible to find this standard and quality of care for myself. The healthcare industry as a whole would be a far more effective and powerful force if more people approached it like the professionals at Sue Vetter, DDS.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Fremont!
Really impressed with my visit. Dr.Vetter gives such a thorough analysis on overall tooth and gum health. My experience seeing Dr.Vetter was like seeing a naturopathic doctor. Very high quality level of care.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and quality
Very thorough job to maintain the highest oral health through out my future. No Stone was left unturned
R
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional--always.
M
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgable and clear
Excellent visit, I highly recommend. Very professional, efficient, and wonderful staff. Dr. Vetter does a great job explaining her philosophy of practice.
D
2 months ago
Great visit
On time, efficient, considerate of my needs.