Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always Great Service!
I have been going to Dr. Vetter for years and I have never been disappointed with the service. It starts at the front desk and ends with Dr. Vetter providing top-of-class work.
S
1 week ago
Great service
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, great people
I've been with Dr. Vetter and her team for years and have always received top quality care.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Vetter and her team. I've been going there for about 3 years and every time I go they make me feel so welcome and special. They genuinely care about my health provide an incredible level of service I haven't seen before in dentistry.
K
1 month ago
High quality in a friendly environment
Dr. Vetter and her staff always perform with a high level of professionalism. You never have to worry as the quality of work is always there. Dr. Vetter also ensures you play an equal role alongside her in taking care of your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning I have experienced. Looking forward to my next visit. Meticulous is an understatement!! She was incredibly gentle and calming
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental care in all respects!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have been coming to Sue for my dental needs for over 10 years. Sue and her staff are always incredibly professional, friendly and courteous. I always feel at ease with the care I receive. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Always professional
Dr. Sue Vetter's office is always the most professional office I have ever had for dental, and I have been with Dr. Vetter for well over 10 years. Your appointment is on time, very efficient, and excellent dental work. Dr. Vetter is also meticulous, technical, and an artist, she cares about perfect dental work. In a few years I will retire and move to Eastern Washington, but I will still drive the 3 hours to Seattle for my dental appointments with Dr. Vetter.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Accommodating, and Personable
I had a crown come off on a Thursday, and was scheduled to leave town for two weeks on Saturday. I'm new to the area, so hadn't found a regular dentist yet. I called several places before I was able to find someone to accommodate me on short notice. Dr. Vetter's staff was the first one to actually be sympathetic to my situation (everyone else just quickly said no availability). Jesse took my name and number, consulted with Dr. Vetter, and called me back to let me know they could squeeze me in. I suspect they stayed late to accommodate me. What a great customer experience! I look forward to seeing you in the near future for a proper checkup!