Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
No lie. I'm 55 yo with (guessing) 80+ dental visits across 6 different dentists. Hands down, this was the best.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
As always, I had a great experience at Sue Vetter's office. From the easy parking, prompt attention, and thorough dental work, my experience was exceptional. I have been going to this office for more than two decades, and my experience has been consistently excellent. Highly recommended.
K
6 months ago
Love you guys!
Today as at every visit I was treated more like a friend than a client. You are always professional and competent. Thank you!
P
7 months ago
Quality Dental Practice
I love this dental practice. Excellent hygienists and Dr. Vetter is wonderful. So is the staff. You can't go wrong here.
S
7 months ago
Excellent
Always high quality care and friendly, personable service.
C
7 months ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring
Dr Vetter goes above and beyond In providing the best dental care in Seattle.
E
7 months ago
Extremely thorough and very personable.
M
7 months ago
Highly skilled, sensitive dental care. What a team!!
I believe I have had superior dental care with Dr Vetter and her team. If I have an emergency they respond quickly and calmly, and accommodate my situation. Immediate relief! Dr. Vetter teaches and advances her skills in many specialties. She is the best! Relax, you’re in great hands!!!
C
7 months ago
best dentist and staff in town
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Procedures are handled in a manner of extreme professionalism and yet a calming manner. I've been seeing Dr. Vetter for over 20 years. My 21 yr old son has only had 1 dentist. Whatever it is that you are looking for in a dentist office, you will find here.
G
7 months ago
Always top notch.