Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Follow-up to my prior detailed review
Once again, everything was great. I feel lucky to have Dr. Vetter and her team in my corner.
T
4 weeks ago
Best yet!
I was a regular patient of Dr. Vetter for more than a decade. And I was happy with everything. When my hygienist there moved to a different dentist office, I followed her there. Now that hygienist has moved out of state. So I'm back at Dr. Vetter's office. And I'm glad to be back! She and her team are professional, gracious, and stay current in the field. From what I've seen and from what her team as told me over the years, she treats her team well and they all respect her and they're very happy to work in such a progressive and good workplace. That means a lot. So, if you're wondering about this practice, wonder no more. Read the rest of the five star reviews here. Your decision should be easy.
A
4 weeks ago
Love Sue Vetter and her team!
Always leave happy from their office, which isn't a small feat considering they make my mouth sore and scrap my teeth. Everyone is lovely there, super professional, clean and organized.
T
2 months ago
Excellent attention to detail
I have always had exceptional service and careful attention paid to my requests. The office is friendly and helpful always. I would highly recommend for anyone in need of Dental care.
R
2 months ago
The team went above and beyond to make a great experience for me.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always very friendly and informative. Dr. Vetter is easy to talk to and very efficient which I greatly appreciate
C
3 months ago
Hi standard of care
Friendly, helpful and considerate, from first contact through every facet of the appointment. They take their jobs seriously, and they're very pleasant people.
L
3 months ago
High Quality and Professionalism
Dr. Vetter is best and kindest dentist. I have been going to this same office for over twenty years. Everyone is always friendly. When I broke a crown, they were able to fit me in as soon as I was available.
A
3 months ago
Love Dr. Vetter!
She does so much to make sure I'm comfortable. Best dentist I've ever had! The hygienist has even got me flossing.
G
4 months ago
Best dentist in Seattle!
Dr. Vetter and her staff are outstanding! They are professional and provide high quality services. I’ve been her patient for over ten years and trust her completely. Even when I’m anxious about a procedure, they are always gentle, kind and reassuring. Thanks, Gwen