Sue Vetter, DDS

Dentist

2101 N 34th St.

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

suevetter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very skilled dentist, pleasant office
Dr. Vetter is a highly skilled dentist, initially recommended to me by my primary care physician. She and her staff are gentle, reassuring, and very professional. I was willing to go "out of network" and pay the slightly higher cost because the care I got in this office was far superior to what I'd experienced elsewhere.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Vetter and her awesome team have been keeping my teeth looking good for nearly 20 years :) It isn't just going to the dentist but also to visit friends. Thanks guys for always making it a relaxing, comfortable experience while in the chair - Your the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome, professional service! Friendly, efficient and high quality!
Dr. Vetter has a professional, kind and caring approach with her patients. It's makes the pain so much easier to bear! I was a little uncertain about what to expect with my latest crown (this one has a different significance than my others). After speaking with Dr. Vetter, all was well and I'm waiting for my new crown. I always appreciate when Dr. Vetter touches base with me after my dental cleanings. Knowing that she checks in and makes sure everything is on target is very important to me. Her staff is wonderful and friendly and that helps to seal the deal. Any chance to offer music/head phones during drillings : )
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Thank you to Dr. Vetter and her wonderful team. Best dental group around! Even though I've moved out of state for a work contract, I still make sure to see Dr. Vetter when I'm in town.
J
3 weeks ago
Like a swiss clock
Easy appointments, text confirmations, secure parking, calm atmosphere and real kind staff has stayed consistent over 15 years. Quality care, people, and facility.
D
1 month ago
Truly excellent care! Fast, efficient and and effective!
A
1 month ago
Some things never change
Awesome as always. For an experience that most people dread. Everything about your Office... and your Practice... and your people is professional, courteous, clean, full of good health, and completely comfortable. Love you all... Thanks for taking such good care of me for 20 years now!
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
Personal, professional and highly competent staff. Sue Kim Vetter is a top tier dentist and runs a personable friendly clinic.
D
2 months ago
You won’t find a better Dentist and staff in all of Seattle.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
The best dentist ever! Our all family has been going to Dr. Veter for greater than 20 years. Her competence and superb caring are one of a kind! Even making home visit to our elderly parent who was bedridden but need dental assistance!!!!