Suffolk Dental Group

Dentist

128A Tremont Street

Floor 2

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love this dental practice
Everyone is so friendly and nice, I feel like they genuinely care my health and appts always run on time.
F
4 days ago
Great new patient experience
I went to Suffolk Dental Group after not having a dentist for something like 5 years. They kindly performed and walked me through x-rays, cleaning, and oral care. Everybody seemed very knowledgeable and were patient with my questions. Thank you!
M
4 days ago
best Dentist in boston. They take the time to get to know you and really know what they are talking about. We recommend them to anyone that was looking for a dentist..
D
1 week ago
They're the best
The whole team at Suffolk Dental is lovely! It's never the most fun thing to go to the dentist, but they do make it enjoyable. I appreciate all the staff there so much, and the location is very convenient. I've been going there for years and am completely happy! They're also pretty conservative when it comes to suggesting fillings or other work, and I know they have my best interests in mind. They also take the time to talk through oral health education, too!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To!
Needing to go to the dentist for the first time in a few years, I found this dentist on Yelp. It was out of network so the costs were about 5% more, but I took a risk. So happy to have taken this risk! From my first visit on, the staff was incredibly helpful and charismatic. A short glance to the left and you can see why - the dentist went to Harvard! They are not in it for the money, but rather to do the best job. The dentist was very informative, explaining how other factors in my non-oral health played a role in my oral health. I've never been told this before, and this was great feedback to aid in all areas of life - not just my oral care! Throughout my cleaning and subsequent fillings, the dentist took care to work quickly and carefully. He even took a number of free photos with a specialized Nikon camera in order to have a benchmark for future issues, and was examining my xrays before working directly with me. He doesn't waste time and is so meticulous with his analysis! I am extremely happy with this dentist and will be back time and again; I will also be referring my family and friends here in the future! It is so rare these days that you find a solid dentist who really cares for your needs, while at the same time knows his stuff.
F
4 weeks ago
Best in town
Short wait, but for only the first time that I can recall. Friendly, courteous, answer all my questions. Knowledgeable about insurance and all matters dental. It was a beehive of activity this Saturday morning. I left with a fresh smile on my face. Highly recommend Suffolk Dental to anyone looking for a great office in downtown.
O
1 month ago
Great experience
I was seen on time. Sometimes I had to wait 10-15 min, which I understand but it's still inconvenient. I love my dental hygienist. She's professional, friendly, very careful and doesn't hurt me (my favorite part). She takes time to educate about oral hygiene and causes of particular issues, if you have any. I love that because I'd rather prevent then treat. The doctor is also nice. He has great bedside manners. He spent only a few minutes with me, but because I didn't have any concerns, that's what I expected. Nonetheless, I still feel like he had a good picture of my health and reminded me about the importance of sleep. I never feel pressed to do/buy anything. I feel like these people actually care about me and my concerns, and not about insurance reimbursements. It's such a relief. On this particular visit, I didn't have any interactions with the office manager, but in the past she'd always been very friendly and accommodating.
P
1 month ago
Good quality and fast service, friendly staff
My experience was great! Everyone is very friendly and provide good care and service.
M
1 month ago
Prompt professional service
I called after breaking a tooth and was offered same day appointment. My care was prompt, thoughtful, and of highest quality. I left pleased and reassured.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff / Dentist / Hygienist
I really appreciated the honesty of the team and thought the hygienist did a great job with the cleaning. They were very helpful and informative.