Suffolk Dental Group

Dentist

128A Tremont Street

Floor 2

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 hours ago
Dr.hsu is conservative—-he will try the least invasive treatment before he picks up the drill. He s honest, caring and skillful. Love him!
J
3 weeks ago
Overall Very Impressed
Great knowledge, professional, learned a ton, and just nice people. Basically felt Jalila was my friend after!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and experience
Great explanation of findings and friendly staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent appointment as always.
Prompt service. Excellent care and communication. Great appointment.
C
1 month ago
Jalila is awesome
P
1 month ago
I would recommend them to anyone!
Pleasant friendly staff- a very relaxed atmosphere! Great professional service.
Y
1 month ago
Professional services and staffs are friendly
Professional services and staffs are friendly, they are very responsible and I am satisfied with the result.
H
1 month ago
my favorite dentist in new england
while living in Boston I had become a patient in Dr. Hsu's practice. Now having moved about 80 miles away, I still return for all my dental work. once you go there you will not want to go anywhere else.
W
2 months ago
Excellent
Dentistry has taken on a Higher calling This was most enlightening dental visit I had forty -three years. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and enlightening me on Dental Hygiene. Your Staff is amazing and Dr. Tsu you are a true professional.
H
2 months ago
My visit was very quick and thorough. The office staff and Dr. Tsu are great and take the time and are very patient, professional and friendly when explaining what procedures need to be done. They are very good about answering any questions as well. Overall I would give them an A+.