Suffolk Dental Group

Dentist

128A Tremont Street

Floor 2

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Amazing! Everyone is so nice and the service is always top notch. Used to be afraid of the dentist but this team definitely changed that!
S
3 months ago
Love the "seasonal" tree. Whoever came up with this is either a genius or a crafty lady! PS they are very professional and the best dentist practice and my husband has ever had. Highly recommend them to all.
A
3 months ago
Good dentist in Boston Proper!
Still relatively new patient, and have had several visits. Staff is very friendly. The dentist knows his stuff and is also very funny. Would highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
the best :-}
i can't say enough about sdg.....from the time i walk in everyone is welcoming and makes going to the dentist a comfortable experience....all procedures are explained....and i'm always asked how i am doing....i'm more than just teeth to fix....questions are always patiently answered.....i just wish i had found them sooner....
L
4 months ago
Hygiene appt
They are the best dental group in Boston. Always professional and yes, fun!
D
4 months ago
Great experience all around
Everyone was friendly & super personal. The hygienist was gentle with my teeth and kept me up to date on what she was doing, and I didn't leave with a headache as I have left from other dentist offices. Dentist was also great and i felt like I was dealing with honest professionals. Highly recommend!
P
4 months ago
Quality service with a smile.
Always does a thorough job. I have never left feeling unsatisfied, as why I continue to be a patient. I feel like a friend to all the staff that I have at Suffolk Dental. My hygienist is the BEST!
D
4 months ago
Great dental office
As always, everything went smoothly and easily. This is a great dental office. The quality of care is excellent and staff stay up to date with new practices, materials and techniques. Dr. Hsu and staff are very gentle, especially with patients like me who have had bad experiences with other dentists. And, after coming for awhile, patients become like family.
C
4 months ago
Excellent work and friendly service. Explains procedures and very through in execution. Highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Great care from doctor but odd expderience with woman who did my x-rays
Doctor provided very thorough exam, cleaning and made sure I understood everything with great explanations. However the x-ray tech's behavior was a bit odd. She was nice, but kept touching my face after I asked her not to when she was trying to move me into position for the X-rays and would not listen when I told her I needed a minute in between x-rays to rest my mouth