Suffolk Dental Group

Dentist

128A Tremont Street

Floor 2

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Another great service from Suffolk Dental
Always a great experience at Suffolk Dental. I have been going there for years and they are always friendly but most importantly do a thorough and meticulous job. Great bedside manners from reception to the hygienist to the dentist who are experts and professionals.
M
1 week ago
Excellent care, from beginning to end
I was taken a few minutes late for my appointment, but the hygenist spent plenty of time taking care of me, cleaning my teeth, and answering all my questions. Dr. Hsu also spent plenty of time with me, explaining and making suggestions for me. When I left, I was easily able to schedule follow ups and the people at the desk were very knowledgeable and helpful in determining insurance coverage.
D
2 weeks ago
Very informative dentist and kind office staff!
Super kind office staff who went above and beyond to help me figure out a dental insurance issue that came up. My actual appointment was very informative - I thought I needed a filling per a recommendation from another dentist but got a thorough evaluation from Dr. Hsu and was told it was not pressing. He also gave me the reasons why. I will definitely go back.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind personnel . Dr. Hsu is exceptional.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional experience
Mohammed was very thorough, informative and knowledgeable about his work. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Thank you Suffolk!
K
1 month ago
Great Independent Dental Practice
Awesome customer experience, super convenient location, and a much more personable feel from other practices in the Boston area.
D
1 month ago
Great friendly people and service
I honestly don't mind going to SDG simply because they're very professional and friendly. I never feel like I am spoken down to or judged, and as a result, don't put off going to the dentist. They have a conservative approach to dentistry, meaning that I feel like when I have dental work required, it's well time.
A
1 month ago
Best Place NA
Best Dental Practice NA
C
1 month ago
Amazing care
Friendly and helpful, plus amazing dental work/cleanings!
J
2 months ago
Camila and Dr. Hsu are the best
Always a good experience!