Suffolk Dental Group

Dentist

128A Tremont Street

Floor 2

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I can't say it any better than this title. When I left the office it felt like I was saying good-bye to old friends.
R
1 week ago
Amazing overall service
From your first footstep into the office, you are welcomed with hospitality and warmth from everyone at the office. I really felt like home and enjoyed relaxing in the lounge area while waiting for my appointment. The service and care the dentist practitioners give to you is unmatched. I've been to my fair-share of dental offices and none of them come even close to Suffolk Dental. I will gladly pay the extra costs for this high quality service.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone here is always kind, professional and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Almost 5 star
Very impressed with the thoroughness, professionalism and total teeth exam. However waited 30 minutes past my appointment time to be seen.
H
1 month ago
GOOD
G
1 month ago
Best Experience !
This was my first time in a LONG time going back to the dentist after a horrible experience. My sister recommended me here and I had such a great experience! The front desk was pleasant and very hands on. Jalila is the absolute best. She is very pleasant, very personable, patient, and gentle. Dr Hsu is very nice and runs a great office! Thank you for a great experience!
C
1 month ago
They're the best
Friendly, convenient, professional, and never overtreats. Dr. Hsu and his staff are always respectful and keep to appointment times. They do a good job with basic dental work; they explain the tradeoffs for proceeding with more advanced care.
E
1 month ago
Highly professional, personalized and lovely team that makes you feel taken care of with the highest quality dental care!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Great staff and and service! And very informative.
A
2 months ago
Always satisfied and happy
I enjoyed the friendly staff Asia that prepared me for my filling and Dr. Hsu is always friendly, professional and through.