Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Port Jefferson

Dentist

8 Medical Drive

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
My son was crying so much I was sorry for them but they are so professional,they never sighed or something like that and my other kids love going there,They can't wait for the next appointment.
E
3 days ago
My son was crying so much I was sorry for them but they are so professional,they never sighed or something like that and my other kids love going there, cant wait for the next appointment
E
3 days ago
My son was crying so much I was sorry for them but they are so professional,they never sighed or something like that and my other kids love going there, cant wait for the next appointment
A
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!
Brought my 3 boys here. They did such a great job calming them down. Dr. C is the best dentist! My two younger ones always hate going’s to the dentist. He and his assistant did such great job. In and out just like that. I highly recommend them to everyone that has little ones who need to go to the dentist. They are very friendly and will take care of your kids like their own.
M
1 week ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. C isn't just a great dentist, he's truly amazing with kids. My 7 year old had to have several cavities filled (agh!) and she was incredibly anxious and upset. He calmed her down, kept her calm throughout the procedure, and even had her smiling at the end. His assistant was also exceptionally warm and caring as well. Thank you for making a not fun situation so much smoother, Dr. C!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr C is excellent . Communicates results and options . Procedure was done in no time . Staff are very friendly and helpful
Z
2 weeks ago
Sweet, caring, professional
Today was my daughter first visit and the hygienist and dentist were very nice, professional and caring i would reccomend everyone to take their kids here
E
3 weeks ago
The staff that took care of my 3 daughters were so kind, enthusiastic and nice.
S
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist ! High quality ... amazing staff!
I’ve been bring my 3 daughters there for years . Absolutely love them . Dr. Tom and Dr Robbare the best ! Super sweet kind and comforting .
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Always a positive experience. Staff always super friendly and professional. No excessive waiting.