Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Port Jefferson

Dentist

8 Medical Drive

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
High quality service
I brought in my 2 and 3 year olds in and they were exceptional! My son was crying a lot but they were very comforting and patient. My daughter was a trooper. But regardless, the hygienist and the dentist were both amazing!
R
2 weeks ago
Totally impressed!!!
The personell is very pleasant & professional. Mercedes, I will never forget how amazing she is. She gained my 3 yr old' s trust in a heart beat!!! She is worth a million!!! She got him to coaporate w xrays. The visit was so smooth thanks to Mercedes dedication. Once u meet Mercedes, u won't take ur kids anywhere else. I have to drive a good 45 mins & Mercedes makes it so worth it!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Patient and Friendly
Terrific staff. Kind. Patient. Professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
Being the mom of a six year old who used to have to be held down to have his teeth cleaned as a toddler, leaving the office yesterday with smiles and a feeling of accomplishment for my little guy is a great feeling. I have had nothing but positive, even fun visits to the dentist resulting in a confidence and security that I am thrilled my child now possesses thanks to the sensitive, professional, patient and wonderful staff at the practice. I highly Recommend Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly!!
My son is going through a phase where he is scared of everything & has panic attacks & i thought he would have a panic attack at the dentist but nope, he didn't! They were very friendly, they showed him everything & explained everything! It was a great experience & my son had a great time!
K
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I had a great experience. My daughter is Austic, so was done in a timely manner. The doctor answer the questions I asked and also gave me some pointer on how to better take care of my daughters’ teeth.
D
1 month ago
Check up for my 5 and 2 year olds!
My 2 year old and 5 year old left very happy !The stuff was so nice!Thanks a lot!
J
2 months ago
Great place
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. They make kids feel comfortable. Really nice place and even nicer staff. Dr. Tom and assistants are great. I recommend this place to all my friends.
J
2 months ago
The only thing I have to say is I’m greatfull for great place and professional quality help that we get there. Fast, accurate, reliable and compassionate people work there. Thank you Thank you Dr Tom and his wonderful assistant!