Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Riverhead


750 Roanoake Ave.

Riverhead, NY 11901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Amazing people working there very sweet
1 month ago
Fantastic Staff
The staff is fantastic! They are knowledgeable, professional, and every single staff member is child oriented in every way. They explain to the children in words they can understand and are non-frightening to the child.
2 months ago
Great place
Staff was so nice, thorough, and the office is immaculate. Most importantly my 3 year old was comfortable with the staff and loved getting his care package. Definitely a good office for anyone seeking good quality dental care for their little ones
2 months ago
Excelente servicio, con un personal muy amable
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
2 months ago
Es excelente el servicio con los niños
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
We could not ask for better care and professionalism both of our boys enjoy their visit to the office
3 months ago
Me gusta mucho como tratan los niños con cariño para que ellos les tengan confianza
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Dr. Tom is one of the best! Driving from East Hampton to Riverhead is worth it for the kind treatment my kids receive here.
3 months ago
In and out in 45mins with an emergency visit the day after Christmas. Dr. Tom and entire staff were so nice, and there were NO Tears!!!!