Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Riverhead

Dentist

750 Roanoake Ave.

Riverhead, NY 11901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient - Highly recommend
My pediatrician recommended Dr. Coniglio to me for my 18 month old son. My son is now 2 and we love seeing Dr. Coniglio. Dr. Coniglio is so friendly, gentle with my son and knowledgeable. He answers any question i have realistically since he’s a father himself. He explains what he’s going to do to both me and my son before he does it, even letting him feel the instruments. His staff is friendly as well and goes out of their way to make my son feel comfortable, letting him sit in the chair, giving him little toys to play with and then keep! I can’t say enough about how great this office is. Front desk is welcoming and efficient as well. And the office is so clean! Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience at this office, front desk very professional Hygienists very gentle and sweet with my 2 years old son. Doctor Tom was awesome and patient with my son . Love this office and will definitely reccomend the office.
M
1 month ago
Great time
Staff in Riverhead office is very professional , Friendly and They have a good connection with kids. Thank You.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Tom
Dr. Tom was absolutely amazing, he filled cavities on both of my kids today, and did an amazing job that neither kid felt the needle worst part for everyone, in fact he walked my nervous son through the whole process!! Will definitely only see him!
C
1 month ago
Amazing first visit
I definitely recommend this place as a mom of 2, being in a waiting room too long can get tricky but the staff attended us quickly; made the visit painless. The staff was efficient, skillful and polite. They had tons of patients with my screaming 2 year old (lol his first visit). Dr Thomas was absolutely amazing.
H
1 month ago
High quality professional, thanks👍🏻
It was good and thanking you for taking care to my family’s teeth thanks you
M
1 month ago
amazing service
The staff was very polite and very friendly and made my 3 year old very comfortable. Amazing service and will recommend to others.
G
1 month ago
Disappointed
This was my 2 year old daughters first time at dentist - we walk into the room where a kid is screaming at top of his lungs while ppl have to hold him to lay still and me and my daughter can see this - so clearly she loses it starts crying before we are even in chair and it was over before it started , extremely disappointed in the whole atmosphere for a children’s dentist experience . Now she hates the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Muy amables
Son amables y te atienden bien. Los doctores son pacientes con los niños.
M
2 months ago
Nervous child
Dr. Bob is great. I give him 5 stars. I did not like my son’s dental hygienist, Tina, today. She wasn’t warm or friendly. She was very impatient with my 5 year old special needs son. I will return, but I will request not to have Tina clean his teeth.