Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Riverhead

Dentist

750 Roanoake Ave.

Riverhead, NY 11901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great care
Love this practice my son was cared for quickly and without pain.
S
3 months ago
High quality
The Dentist office is clean and kid friendly!!! Very thorough, and the Dr. was kind.
G
3 months ago
Perfect!
Can’t say enough about our first visit to the dentist everyone was kind, professional and knowledgeable they dealt with a very frightened two-year-old and his two slightly neurotic parents with professionalism and compassion I feel very lucky to have found this office
M
4 months ago
Great kid friendly professionals
Got my sons teeth cleaned and examined today! Loved the new dental hygienist! He was so friendly to me and my son and explained what he was doing as he went along! Spent extra time explaining why flossing and brushing are important to heart health!
T
4 months ago
Great service
My son was so nervous about seeing the dentist. Dr. Tom came right in and eased his fears away. He was very quick with the process and I especially loved how he explained each step along the way. This helped my son to relax
A
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient - Highly recommend
My pediatrician recommended Dr. Coniglio to me for my 18 month old son. My son is now 2 and we love seeing Dr. Coniglio. Dr. Coniglio is so friendly, gentle with my son and knowledgeable. He answers any question i have realistically since he’s a father himself. He explains what he’s going to do to both me and my son before he does it, even letting him feel the instruments. His staff is friendly as well and goes out of their way to make my son feel comfortable, letting him sit in the chair, giving him little toys to play with and then keep! I can’t say enough about how great this office is. Front desk is welcoming and efficient as well. And the office is so clean! Highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Had a great experience at this office, front desk very professional Hygienists very gentle and sweet with my 2 years old son. Doctor Tom was awesome and patient with my son . Love this office and will definitely reccomend the office.
M
5 months ago
Great time
Staff in Riverhead office is very professional , Friendly and They have a good connection with kids. Thank You.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Tom
Dr. Tom was absolutely amazing, he filled cavities on both of my kids today, and did an amazing job that neither kid felt the needle worst part for everyone, in fact he walked my nervous son through the whole process!! Will definitely only see him!
C
5 months ago
Amazing first visit
I definitely recommend this place as a mom of 2, being in a waiting room too long can get tricky but the staff attended us quickly; made the visit painless. The staff was efficient, skillful and polite. They had tons of patients with my screaming 2 year old (lol his first visit). Dr Thomas was absolutely amazing.