Sunny Smilez

Dentist

750 Roanoake Ave.

Riverhead, NY 11901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great
My almost 4y usually hates the dentist. He had a great experience & we will be returning in 6 months. I will be bringing my daughter there for now on as well. Great staff & cute child friendly office. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Unprofessional and judgemental
Dr was unprofessional and overall feel of the office was low class. Definitely not the modern, child friendly office I had been hoping for. Would not recommend at all.
Y
2 months ago
Great experience I love the staff.
J
3 months ago
Secretary not professional or willing to fix situation
Dr Maria is wonderful my kids have been seeing her for over 14 years but the staff at Riverhead office has alot to desire they were so rude i made an app there because i couldn't get one in port jeff where i always go the staff there is wonderful. My appt was for 9am i arrived there at 8:30 for them to tell me i didn't have one they admitted they had a problem with the computer and told me they couldnt do anything for me i explained i had switched my schedule to make the app they told me it wasn't their problem then another patient came in with the same problem her app didnt show either now that i see the reviews im not the only one.
M
3 months ago
Doctors bueno pero la secretaria muy mala
the doctors are very good and have a lot of patience with the children but the secretaries of that place are not so kind when it comes to attending they seem impatient or hysterical people
C
5 months ago
Excelent attention.
S
5 months ago
Caries
Son amables al atender y explican de manera correcta lo q se necesita saber
D
5 months ago
Muy buena atención
H
5 months ago
Doctor talked a lot to technician about problems in the practice while drilling in my sons mouth. Felt he was a pice of meat and she didn’t pay attention to him. Not happy with her!
M
5 months ago
Es excelente! Cuenta con personal bilingüe y servicio espectacular el lugar es limpio y agradable!