Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Today my 12 year old son was seen for an abscess, he was very anxious. The dentist and assistant were encouraging to my son and we convinced him to put the candy nose on ( sweet air). He did and was so much more relaxed. He had two teeth removed. It was quick and painless, my son left with a smile on his face, and this Mom was very relieved!!! Very good experience. Thank you Dr. S !!
C
2 weeks ago
Best service, professional and friendly
Dr C and staff is the best Would not take my children anywhere else !!!
H
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and sealant)
Isabella had a cleaning and x-rays and Francesca had a cleaning, x-rays, and sealants. Our experience with both hygienists was absolutely wonderful. Thank you, Dad
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dental office
Very friendly office. Great service and always very kind and professional.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and psychological got down to a child's level way of thinking.
They were great with my grandson . They made his dental examination a pleasant experience. Ty.
M
2 months ago
More then Excellent experience
I have ben taking my three children here for the last few years now and I have never issued a problem. The staff are so kid friendly. My kids are always so distracted they don’t even realize what is going on. My daughter age 6 just had to remove two baby that wouldn’t come out on their own. she was numbed, sweet air,X-rays also sealent put on her back teeth. She didn’t even know they took her teeth out. The staff all of them have a unique ability to treat your children. I’m care free when I take them to the dentist. My kids still love coming for thier dental visits. Even all their cleaning visits the hygenists are just so friendly all of them. I can’t recommand just one staff member we see all different hygienists and dentists they are all great ! Very much so recommended.
M
2 months ago
Dental gygenist
Our hygenist was beyond amazing with my daughter. She made her feel comfortable and safe durring the apt.
T
2 months ago
Professional and personable.
Love how they take care of the kids. So caring
C
2 months ago
Awesome
I showed up with my three kids on the wrong day & the Dentist was happy to clean my kids teeth ! Very nice staff & wonderful experience ! Thank you
J
3 months ago
Very quick
My daughter had her second check up and they were very friendly and fast even though she was screaming the whole time :)