Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Disgusting bed side manners
The dentist my daughter had seen was horrible. I have a 6 year old who has anxiety to begin with and it’s a million times worse with going to the dentist. The last woman dentist who has since left was amazing with my daughter, this woman who saw her for her last visit has no compassion for little ones and should not work with children. However, the dental assistant Danielle was amazing. She was very kind and gentle with my daughter and had it not been for her we would have walked out of there. 5 stars to Danielle, none to the dentist. Thank you again Danielle.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and service. Professional and family friendly
Thank you for taking good care of my boys. They love coming to you.
A
1 month ago
Always nice to be taken on time and in ans out quickly! Friendly staff, too.
M
2 months ago
A+++ Office
I transferred my 2yr old daughter to this office on the recommendation of a co-worker. I am so glad I did!! The hygienist, Dan, is a sweetheart. He explained all of the instruments to my daughter, and told exactly what they did. He was very gentle, and talked to her the whole time. Dr C is just as wonderful. He talked to her on her level, and made her feel very comfortable. It’s very rare to find such a caring Dr/hygienist team, and we will continue to use them!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Phil C is so great! It’s our third time seeing him and my son never shed a tear and always has a positive experience. I trust them and his expertise very much!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I wish i could remember the name of the dental hygienist that i met with today. She had long blonde hair and was so very sweet! She is great at what she does. She made me feel very comfortable as it was my two year old daughters first time. Even thru her screaming she kept calm and was talking to her and did a great job! Over all great experience! Highly recommend!
G
3 months ago
very good attention was a pleasant experience
D
4 months ago
Good service, professional & friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, great bedside manner, sanitary,
My 15 year old daughter had her very 1st -two cavities (& sealent done as well), the Dentist, dental assistant, & staff made her feel very comfortable & relaxed!! Both Dr. Tom & Dr. C Rock!!! OVER ALL AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Thank you😃😃
L
5 months ago
Today my 12 year old son was seen for an abscess, he was very anxious. The dentist and assistant were encouraging to my son and we convinced him to put the candy nose on ( sweet air). He did and was so much more relaxed. He had two teeth removed. It was quick and painless, my son left with a smile on his face, and this Mom was very relieved!!! Very good experience. Thank you Dr. S !!