Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. C and his staff are always the most wonderful, pleasant people to deal with. They always make my daughter feel welcome and comfortable. Dan the hygienist is wonderful with her. I recommend the office all the time.
N
3 months ago
High Quality, Excellent Service!!
I was very impressed by this office, from the Girls at the front desk, to the Hygienist and Dr. Tom is Awesome!! My daughter was afraid, but they were very good with her 🙂
A
3 months ago
We have never had a bad experience in the 10 years we have been going. All the staff is kind, funny, knowledgeable. They really know how to make the children feel comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Always professional
It isn’t aleays a pleasant visit when we come to Suffolk Pediatric dentists. Fast friendly and professional service.
S
4 months ago
Amazing visit
Today was the first time that we had to take my 5 year old to get a tooth pulled. We weee all very nervous! From the moment christine bought us in and when Dr C Came in it wasn’t nothing short of professional. I absolutely love Dr. C he was so compassionate and went so slow with her. It was an amazing visit
L
4 months ago
He was so sweet with my son. Great job
C
4 months ago
Super friendly
Sweet and friendly.... made my anxious child feel very comfortable. Highly recommend....especially after having been to several other pediatric dentists.
C
5 months ago
Took all three of my girls treated them great and made the dentist no so scary
C
5 months ago
Dan and Dani are exceptional hygentists. My three year old was with Dan for the first time. He was so kind, so gentle, and has an absolutely wonderful way with children. My seven year old was with Dani. She too was wonderful, kind, and patient. Dr. C was awesome!!!! My kids can’t wait to go back. The ladies at the desk were very friendly as as well. This office is clean, happy, and kid friendly. Perfect in every way on my honest opinion. Thank you for making this a pleasant and smooth experience.
L
5 months ago
Great with kids
I took my 2 year old for his first dental check up. They were so patient. They showed him every instrument first. They let him touch them and made the chair go up and down like a ride. It really took the fear and uncertainty away.