Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
The hygenist explained every little detail to my daughter before she even started. Knew my son was waiting to go next and made sure to include him in the talk. Made them both feel so comfortable and they think the dentist is fun. They know the place as the one with the Banana Chairs!! Love this office!
A
6 years ago
Excellent, every visit-very skilled, compassionate and caring staff.
S
6 years ago
My Daughter is 6 years old and this was her first Dentist experience. She loves to go there and can`t wait for her next appointment. We love our Dentist. Very happy with their service.
C
6 years ago
I did not have a wait time at all and I found the Dr. and Staff to be very polite, professional and helpful!
A
6 years ago
I have been taking my children to Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry for 6 years. I absolutely LOVE them! They are very patient and caring. Dr. Coniglio ROCKS!!!!!!
L
6 years ago
Dr. C was very patient with my son who was having a complete meltdown.
T
6 years ago
My son Samuel needed 2 of his teeth extracted. He is not your typical patient, he has Trisomy 21 & is on the Autism Spectrum, so he requires more patience & creativity. The team at Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry is phenomenal! I have never been so confident & reassured of their dedication & skill as I was today. Without any hesitance I would refer any child I know to their practice, much less an atypical child like Samuel. I cannot overestimate the value that I have for their approach to my son & the way they respected & valued him during his procedure(and his nervous mother!!) not to mention the confidence I have in their dental medicine.
C
6 years ago
The staff is efficient and calm at the same time. I have very young kids and the experience has been terrific.
A
6 years ago
First visit, with two nervous female patients ages 10 & 7 and one curious mom, made very comfortable by warm front desk welcome and patient, gentle and nurturing hygienists and dentist. Office clean and inviting. Definitely going back!!
M
6 years ago
Thank you for a good service .