Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great with my son who refused to open his mouth.
C
6 years ago
AMAZING!! Brought all 4 kids at once (3 are 3 and under) and it was like a party at the dentist!!! Absolutely love everyone there. My kids love going to the dentist! Wish they were my dentist!
N
6 years ago
The staff from the front desk to the back door are so friendly and accommodating..the kids always feel at ease and the dentists are so good with them..i would recommend them to all my friends
L
6 years ago
The hygenist explained every little detail to my daughter before she even started. Knew my son was waiting to go next and made sure to include him in the talk. Made them both feel so comfortable and they think the dentist is fun. They know the place as the one with the Banana Chairs!! Love this office!
T
6 years ago
Always quick,plesant and painless from when you walk in until you leave.
A
6 years ago
Excellent, every visit-very skilled, compassionate and caring staff.
S
6 years ago
My Daughter is 6 years old and this was her first Dentist experience. She loves to go there and can`t wait for her next appointment. We love our Dentist. Very happy with their service.
C
6 years ago
I did not have a wait time at all and I found the Dr. and Staff to be very polite, professional and helpful!
A
6 years ago
I have been taking my children to Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry for 6 years. I absolutely LOVE them! They are very patient and caring. Dr. Coniglio ROCKS!!!!!!
L
6 years ago
Dr. C was very patient with my son who was having a complete meltdown.