Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Always a great visit
My daughter has had an enjoyable experience everytime. Great staff!!! They really know how to deal with little kids. Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I brought my 2 and 4 year old boys in for cleanings, the hygienists were amazing. Dan and Dani were incredibly patient and made sure the boys were comfortable. Having such a wonderful experience ensures that my boys will be confident for future visits. Dr C was thorough, professional and kind to both boys. I was very happy with the entire experience
T
3 months ago
Been taking kids since they were little . They are awesome. Professional, excellent with kid!
G
3 months ago
They were great. They know how to make there dental experience not traumatic . They get down to there level and there age level as well. Just a great professional group that make them feel so at ease. Ty
K
5 months ago
Disgusting bed side manners
The dentist my daughter had seen was horrible. I have a 6 year old who has anxiety to begin with and it’s a million times worse with going to the dentist. The last woman dentist who has since left was amazing with my daughter, this woman who saw her for her last visit has no compassion for little ones and should not work with children. However, the dental assistant Danielle was amazing. She was very kind and gentle with my daughter and had it not been for her we would have walked out of there. 5 stars to Danielle, none to the dentist. Thank you again Danielle.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and service. Professional and family friendly
Thank you for taking good care of my boys. They love coming to you.
A
5 months ago
Always nice to be taken on time and in ans out quickly! Friendly staff, too.
M
6 months ago
A+++ Office
I transferred my 2yr old daughter to this office on the recommendation of a co-worker. I am so glad I did!! The hygienist, Dan, is a sweetheart. He explained all of the instruments to my daughter, and told exactly what they did. He was very gentle, and talked to her the whole time. Dr C is just as wonderful. He talked to her on her level, and made her feel very comfortable. It’s very rare to find such a caring Dr/hygienist team, and we will continue to use them!
D
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Phil C is so great! It’s our third time seeing him and my son never shed a tear and always has a positive experience. I trust them and his expertise very much!
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I wish i could remember the name of the dental hygienist that i met with today. She had long blonde hair and was so very sweet! She is great at what she does. She made me feel very comfortable as it was my two year old daughters first time. Even thru her screaming she kept calm and was talking to her and did a great job! Over all great experience! Highly recommend!