Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional services
They provided a wonderful comfortable experience, and were more than willing to answer any questions from myself and my child. I recommend this dentist office to people who have a child with disabilities they are very well trained to handle most children.
D
7 months ago
Love Dr C
K
8 months ago
Best ever!
I absolutely love this place! My daughter has extreme white coat syndrome and is beyond anxious about the dentist. The entire staff went above and beyond for her! Dan, the hygienist was amazing in easing her fears! Highly recommend the wading river office!
A
8 months ago
Dan was amazing with Tommy. Tommy said he wants Dan every time he has to go to Dentist! AMAZING...….this is a kid who will fight tooth to nail, not brush his teeth and I have had to cancel so many apts because he wont go to dentist and low and behold we FINALLY found a genuinely caring young man who had so much patience with Tommy. We were VERY IMPRESSED!
J
8 months ago
Always a great visit
My daughter has had an enjoyable experience everytime. Great staff!!! They really know how to deal with little kids. Highly recommend!
S
8 months ago
High quality service
I brought my 2 and 4 year old boys in for cleanings, the hygienists were amazing. Dan and Dani were incredibly patient and made sure the boys were comfortable. Having such a wonderful experience ensures that my boys will be confident for future visits. Dr C was thorough, professional and kind to both boys. I was very happy with the entire experience
T
8 months ago
Been taking kids since they were little . They are awesome. Professional, excellent with kid!
G
8 months ago
They were great. They know how to make there dental experience not traumatic . They get down to there level and there age level as well. Just a great professional group that make them feel so at ease. Ty
K
10 months ago
Disgusting bed side manners
The dentist my daughter had seen was horrible. I have a 6 year old who has anxiety to begin with and it’s a million times worse with going to the dentist. The last woman dentist who has since left was amazing with my daughter, this woman who saw her for her last visit has no compassion for little ones and should not work with children. However, the dental assistant Danielle was amazing. She was very kind and gentle with my daughter and had it not been for her we would have walked out of there. 5 stars to Danielle, none to the dentist. Thank you again Danielle.
A
10 months ago
Wonderful staff and service. Professional and family friendly
Thank you for taking good care of my boys. They love coming to you.