Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Dental office
Very friendly office. Great service and always very kind and professional.
G
1 year ago
Very professional and psychological got down to a child's level way of thinking.
They were great with my grandson . They made his dental examination a pleasant experience. Ty.
M
1 year ago
More then Excellent experience
I have ben taking my three children here for the last few years now and I have never issued a problem. The staff are so kid friendly. My kids are always so distracted they don’t even realize what is going on. My daughter age 6 just had to remove two baby that wouldn’t come out on their own. she was numbed, sweet air,X-rays also sealent put on her back teeth. She didn’t even know they took her teeth out. The staff all of them have a unique ability to treat your children. I’m care free when I take them to the dentist. My kids still love coming for thier dental visits. Even all their cleaning visits the hygenists are just so friendly all of them. I can’t recommand just one staff member we see all different hygienists and dentists they are all great ! Very much so recommended.
M
1 year ago
Dental gygenist
Our hygenist was beyond amazing with my daughter. She made her feel comfortable and safe durring the apt.
T
1 year ago
Professional and personable.
Love how they take care of the kids. So caring
C
1 year ago
Awesome
I showed up with my three kids on the wrong day & the Dentist was happy to clean my kids teeth ! Very nice staff & wonderful experience ! Thank you
J
1 year ago
Very quick
My daughter had her second check up and they were very friendly and fast even though she was screaming the whole time :)
D
1 year ago
Excellent service and great with the kids
The staff is so attentive and caring. My daughter loves coming to them
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
We have had a great experience with Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Coniglio is very attentive, professional and compassionate. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I was able to get a quick and convenient appointment, and there was no wait time in the office. I highly recommend this practice.
A
1 year ago
Professional and personable.
Everyone at Suffolk pediatric dentistry-wading river are awesome.