Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Professional and personable.
Love how they take care of the kids. So caring
C
11 months ago
Awesome
I showed up with my three kids on the wrong day & the Dentist was happy to clean my kids teeth ! Very nice staff & wonderful experience ! Thank you
J
11 months ago
Very quick
My daughter had her second check up and they were very friendly and fast even though she was screaming the whole time :)
D
11 months ago
Excellent service and great with the kids
The staff is so attentive and caring. My daughter loves coming to them
S
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
We have had a great experience with Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Coniglio is very attentive, professional and compassionate. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I was able to get a quick and convenient appointment, and there was no wait time in the office. I highly recommend this practice.
A
11 months ago
Professional and personable.
Everyone at Suffolk pediatric dentistry-wading river are awesome.
H
11 months ago
Loved it
The women at the desk are wonderful and the dentist herself and the hygienist Daniel! Very great people and experience
N
11 months ago
Great service
Great with my kids and always works appointment times around my busy schedule.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service . They are all very kind & gentle to our kids . Professional !
C
12 months ago
Experience
Today we saw Dr. Maria, unfortunately we did not have a great experience my daughter needed a cavity filled, and she was in a rush and didn't have patience with her. Dr. Tom on the other hand loved him he was so patient and talked her through everything on a previous visit will definitely go back to see him!!!