Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Loved it
The women at the desk are wonderful and the dentist herself and the hygienist Daniel! Very great people and experience
N
2 years ago
Great service
Great with my kids and always works appointment times around my busy schedule.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service . They are all very kind & gentle to our kids . Professional !
C
2 years ago
Experience
Today we saw Dr. Maria, unfortunately we did not have a great experience my daughter needed a cavity filled, and she was in a rush and didn't have patience with her. Dr. Tom on the other hand loved him he was so patient and talked her through everything on a previous visit will definitely go back to see him!!!
T
2 years ago
A+ All around!
Theresa the Front desk/Receptionist is very friendly, courteous... waiting room spacious... the office is clean... the dental hygenist Dan was very friendly, you can tell he loves his job... Dr C (dr coniglio) is the best, always so friendly, he is a dr that is still in it for the patients, not the money... i highly recommend Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry. "You never know your Dr til you need them in an emergency, glad i have Dr C."
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Staff is always nice and professional! Inside is cheerful and very neat and clean. And of course good dental work.
M
2 years ago
Always very friendly, knowledgeable staff, never ever have to wait very long, and all the assistants are very helpful and nice.
N
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
I almost didn't write the review bc I want this place to stay just the way it is...appointments the same day or week, little wait time, and the staff from the front desk to the hygienist to dentist are all kind, friendly, knowledgeable people. In fact we tried 2 other dds before finding this place and my gosh I am so glad we did. Unlike the others, my kids don't mind going at all and always leave smiling :)
E
2 years ago
Professional dentist
I love all of the flavors they have for cleaning your teeth
D
2 years ago
PERFECT SERVICE
Excellent staff DR.C Excellent dentist very professional caring and friendly