Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
A+ All around!
Theresa the Front desk/Receptionist is very friendly, courteous... waiting room spacious... the office is clean... the dental hygenist Dan was very friendly, you can tell he loves his job... Dr C (dr coniglio) is the best, always so friendly, he is a dr that is still in it for the patients, not the money... i highly recommend Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry. "You never know your Dr til you need them in an emergency, glad i have Dr C."
J
1 year ago
Very professional
Staff is always nice and professional! Inside is cheerful and very neat and clean. And of course good dental work.
M
1 year ago
Always very friendly, knowledgeable staff, never ever have to wait very long, and all the assistants are very helpful and nice.
N
1 year ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
I almost didn't write the review bc I want this place to stay just the way it is...appointments the same day or week, little wait time, and the staff from the front desk to the hygienist to dentist are all kind, friendly, knowledgeable people. In fact we tried 2 other dds before finding this place and my gosh I am so glad we did. Unlike the others, my kids don't mind going at all and always leave smiling :)
E
1 year ago
Professional dentist
I love all of the flavors they have for cleaning your teeth
D
1 year ago
PERFECT SERVICE
Excellent staff DR.C Excellent dentist very professional caring and friendly
B
1 year ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Arrived for appointment got taken on time for my cleaning Excellent cleaning and instruction After I saw the dentist to fill my cavities which went perfect too
D
1 year ago
Very caring Dentist!
My 2.5 year old was very afraid at her visit today! Both the hygienist and Dentist were so kind, caring and reassuring not only to me as the mom but to my daughter! I am very pleased with my visit!
A
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
We love the staff and dentists at Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry! Never a wait, always punctual, friendly and professional!
A
1 year ago
Professional
I love the doctor she make sure my girl wasn’t in pain did a good and quick job