Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry - Wading River

Dentist

6144 Route 25A

Ste. D20

Wading River, NY 11792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Arrived for appointment got taken on time for my cleaning Excellent cleaning and instruction After I saw the dentist to fill my cavities which went perfect too
D
1 year ago
Very caring Dentist!
My 2.5 year old was very afraid at her visit today! Both the hygienist and Dentist were so kind, caring and reassuring not only to me as the mom but to my daughter! I am very pleased with my visit!
A
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional
We love the staff and dentists at Suffolk Pediatric Dentistry! Never a wait, always punctual, friendly and professional!
A
2 years ago
Professional
I love the doctor she make sure my girl wasn’t in pain did a good and quick job
J
2 years ago
Very professional and they made my son feel comfortable and was talking to him and telling him everything they were doing my son is not afraid of the dentist no more he use to be until he started going to this dentist very happy with my sons new dentist
M
2 years ago
Great experience! Doctor and staff are great.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Tom is FABULOUS!!!
Dr. Tom is fabulous. He makes my daughter feel so comfortable. He is funny, friendly, but professional and a really fast worker! The Hygenists are also great! I love this practice!
L
2 years ago
Dentist and hygienist are patient and very nice. Office staff are super nice too.
P
2 years ago
Always great staff and my children love them all!
W
4 years ago
Pleasant visit for my daughter. Staff was great!