Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Super Friendly
Our 3 year old LOVED her experience at sugar bugs. The staff and Dentist went above and beyond to make her feel completely comfortable. She can’t wait to go back! Not too often kids look forward to going to the dentist! Yay!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, excellent with children
My son actually likes going to the dentist! Dr Julie always engages with him and answers his questions. She is patient and kind to parents. I will be taking my kids here until they turn 18 years old. We love Sugar Bugs.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. Tandi is GREAT with kids AND parents. She is patient, kind, explains things in a way kids can understand and does a great job in dentistry. And her staff is equally as awesome. My only wish is that I could be a patient of Sugar Bugs.
K
1 month ago
Best children's dentist
Dr. Julie, Dr. Tandi and their staff are the best. They create a fun and caring environment and provide great services!
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Tandi did an excellent job of making my daughter’s teeth extraction pain-free and informative. She took her time answering all my daughters questions to make her feel safe. All the work Sugar Bugs does is excellent. Wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Best kids' dentist
I wish there was a place like this when I was a kid! My son asked if he could go back soon! He actually wants to go to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Exceptionally friendly and kind staff
Dr Julie is so amazing with my kids and even me! She is always interested in the kids lives and the families. She has such a calming presence about her even with anxious kids.
K
3 months ago
Very responsive, supportive,and friendly
I have been taking my daughter here since she turned 1yo. Both doctors are super supportive and gentle. I have referred friends here that had horrible experiences with pediatric dentists who frightened their children with aggressive practices using contraints. My friends are thrilled with Sugar Bugs and agree that they are well worth the commute! (We live in Erie.)
S
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Amazing staff that do very well with all children. Warm and friendly doctors that keep kiddos and parents happy and comfortable. Very knowledgeable and educational! Love this office!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Thanks to Dr Tandi and Dr. Julie for the exceptional dental care of both my children for the past 12 years.