Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
My kids love going to the dentist. The office staff, hygienists, and both Dr. Julie and Dr. Tandi are very professional and also so friendly. They take a real interest in their patients care and personal lives. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing Care
We have had amazing care by all the staff at Sugar Bugs. We love this office and would recommend it to everyone!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
My daughter and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Julie. In fact the entire staff is amazing and so patient.
L
1 month ago
The BEST
My kids have only had superb experiences with Sugar Bugs. They go above and beyond with all procedures ~ we’ve had more than just cleanings. Dr. Tandi fixed a broken tooth and it looks amazing. She recently pulled teeth out too. Both procedures went smoothly and my kids felt safe and happy throughout. I have to add that the assistants are excellent as well ~ very personable and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist
I wish I could go to Sugar Bugs because they are so friendly towards the kids and very good at explaining to the parents what the kids need to do. The dentists and staff never recommend anything unnecessary.
C
2 months ago
Quality of service
My daughter absolutely loves coming to sugar bugs Dr Tandi and Dr Julie makes her dentist experince fun so she never is scared to come to the dentist thank you.
C
2 months ago
Quality of service
My daughter absolutely loves coming to sugar bugs Dr Tandi and Dr Julie makes her dentist experince fun so she never is scared to come to the dentist thank you.
C
2 months ago
Quality of service
My daughter absolutely loves coming to sugar bugs Dr Tandi and Dr Julie makes her dentist experince fun so she never is scared to come to the dentist thank you.
C
2 months ago
Quality of service
My daughter absolutely loves coming to sugar bugs Dr Tandi and Dr Julie makes her dentist experince fun so she never is scared to come to the dentist thank you.
A
2 months ago
Always amazing! Dr. Tandy takes great care of my daughter and my daughter loves going there!! Sugar bugs will always be our dentist!