Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Awesome Staff!!
I absolutely love Dr. Julie, the receptionists and the hygienists! They are great with the kids and I wish they would treat adults so I could be a patient as well!
N
3 weeks ago
Love Sugar Bugs!!
Always a great experience when we visit!!! Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to those in the back are polite, courteous, friendly, informative etc.... I can’t ever say enough good things about this place!! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Julie and her team were patient and great with my two year old! They make going to the dentist fun for little ones!
R
2 months ago
Trauma follow up
They entire staff and of course the dentists at sugar bugs are fantastic. They made sure my daughter was comfortable and taken care of during her procedure.
S
2 months ago
Always the best!
Always above and beyond my expectations!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality
From Olivia (9 years): You had good patience and did a good job trying again. From mom: Wow - what a phenomenal nature and way of working with families. I am in awe of the way this team takes difficult situations and makes them work, leaving everyone comfortable with the outcome. They were able to get my very apprehensive daughter through two extractions. We truly are grateful!
D
2 months ago
As always, PHENOMENAL service!!!
I’ll start by saying, both doctors, as well as the entire Sugar Bugs staff - are always top notch! The doctors are very friendly and very professional. They are perfect pediatric dentists!!! Today, we had the pleasure of working with Dr Vong. My daughter had a tooth extraction scheduled and she was very nervous. Dr. Vong and her staff took great care in assuring that my daughter was comfortable, happy and in control at all times. My daughter did not even realize the tooth was gone until after it was over! Of course she felt a little tugging, but it was nothing like she imagined. She was elated! I think Dr. Vong’s attitude, exceptional bedside manner & ability to relate to her patients, makes her ONE OF THE BEST! This pair of doctors is the DREAM TIME for her patients, as well as their families! There’s nothing more that I could ask of this office. They are so phenomenal, it cannot be put into words.... THANK YOU Dr Vong & the entire Sugar Bugs staff! I am one grateful, happy mommy right now ;-)
B
2 months ago
Best treatment Ever
We just can't say enough about Dr. Tandi and the entire staff at Sugar Bugs. My daughter's front tooth broke when she was 6 after a biking accident. Dr. Tandi has been so patient, kind and best of all professional. Her work is so great! You cannot even tell it is a patch. We would never, ever go anywhere else. As a matter of fact, when we were leaving their offices, my daughter who is 10 said, "I wish I could see Dr. Tandi forever". :)
L
2 months ago
Amazing Pediatric Dental Practice
We were referred to Sugar Bugs by our dental practice. We had a child who was scared to death of the dentist and the “adult” practice was not equipped to treat him. We live our visits at Sugar Bugs! They are ALWAYS upbeat! They have unending patience!! Our kids always leave with big smiles!!! The practice is not on our side of town, but we make the trek north just to go to this pediatric practice!
K
2 months ago
Great people and great dentists!
Dr. Julie and her team were so patient with my 12 year old son who was very anxious and fearful about his filling. They took several breaks and gave him more numbing medicine as needed. They explained everything in positive kid terms and got him through the procedure! We have been with sugar bugs for about 9 years now. So worth it! We drive nearly 30 minutes each way for every appointment but I wouldn’t change practices because sugar bugs is simply the best! Thank you!