Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best quality care available.
The entire team at Sugar Bugs is exemplary. They are kind, compassionate and professional. Their caring approach to my children during procedures is unimpeachable. The way they communicate throughout a visit from beginning to end is stellar. I could not be happier with the service they provide and recommend them without reservation.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist office!
Friendly receptionists, clean waiting room, very kid friendly technicians and dentists that have helped my 3 year old not be scared! They explain everything in kid friendly terms and take time to answer my questions. Definitely recommend Sugar Bugs Dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgable Dr's and Staff
My daughter and son had dental cleanings and dental work done here and they are always great. We love the office!
E
1 month ago
The NO Fear Dentists
We love Dr. Tandi and Dr Julie. My daughter has been going to Sugar Bugs since she first got teeth. She is now 11 and it's actually a treat when it's time to visit. She wants to hear the Cow Bell of no cavities!! She recently had 3 teeth pulled for braces and never felt a thing. I'm so happy I made the decision to take her to Sugar Bugs.
D
1 month ago
Always awesome!!
Love all the employees and Dr. Tandi! The fact my daughter gets excited to go to the dentist just proves how great they are!
A
1 month ago
Remarkable Focus on Client Service
They know your name. They care. They go the second and third mile to serve you competently. They are happy and kind. What more could you ask for?
J
1 month ago
We LOVE Sugar Bugs
We have been seeing Dr. Julie and Dr. Tandi for 9 years and the care is exceptional! The staff is always very helpful and always so positive. I highly recommend this practice. Both of my kids love coming here. They really love the jungle that hangs above them, wearing the sun glasses during the exams, and the distractions (toys, movies, coloring). I really love the expertise of these doctors.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Staff!!
I absolutely love Dr. Julie, the receptionists and the hygienists! They are great with the kids and I wish they would treat adults so I could be a patient as well!
N
2 months ago
Love Sugar Bugs!!
Always a great experience when we visit!!! Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to those in the back are polite, courteous, friendly, informative etc.... I can’t ever say enough good things about this place!! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!!
A
2 months ago
Dr Julie and her team were patient and great with my two year old! They make going to the dentist fun for little ones!