Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today By Appointment

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dental Care
Sugar Bugs have taken care of my children since they were toddlers. One is now in high school and the other in middle school. I truly feel blessed that my kids are in the hands of such a loving and professional dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my kids
I love this office and Dr. Julie! Always fast, friendly and make my kids feel calmnot nervous.
B
3 weeks ago
Sofeya’s Apt.
This was a great apt. She got her teeth cleaned, X-rays and exams and it was very quick and Sofeya had a smile on her face when we left!!
T
3 weeks ago
All good!
C
1 month ago
Best
My daughter loves going to the dentist every 6 months, all because of DrJulie and Dr Tandy!!!
C
1 month ago
The Best
The entire team is amazing! They all have a lot of patience for kiddos who are unsure of what is happening. My daughter was fearful the first two visits, now she loves going. We absolutely adore Dr. Julie!
C
1 month ago
The Best
The entire team is amazing! They all have a lot of patience for kiddos who are unsure of what is happening. My daughter was fearful they first two visits, now she loves going. We absolutely adore Dr. Julie!
R
1 month ago
Amazing staff, make you feel like family
Will recommend to everyone!!
C
1 month ago
Another GREAT experience
My daughter absolutely LOVES going to the dentist, thanks to everyone working at Sugar Bugs! I Can not recommend this office enough!
R
1 month ago
Professional, relatable, personable, passionate, fun, and friendly
My oldest son was terrified of the dentist until we started going to sugar bugs when he was 5. He is about to turn 18 and is refusing to go anywhere else 🤣