Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Always great
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing, as always!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My boys, 15 and 11 , are seeing Dr.Julie and Dr. Tandi since they were 3 and 1 years old. With Dr 's help, both boys established good dental hygiene. They have no cavities and I am confident that with Sugar Bugs guidance they will continue to take care of their dental health. Thanks Sugar Bugs!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Sugar Bugs Pediatric dentist is a amazing. The staff is wonderful and all are very patient and understanding with the kids who are scared. Dr. Julie helped my son overcome his fear and after a few visits he feels comfortable and relaxed.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dental Care
Sugar Bugs have taken care of my children since they were toddlers. One is now in high school and the other in middle school. I truly feel blessed that my kids are in the hands of such a loving and professional dental practice.
A
2 months ago
Amazing with my kids
I love this office and Dr. Julie! Always fast, friendly and make my kids feel calmnot nervous.
B
2 months ago
Sofeya’s Apt.
This was a great apt. She got her teeth cleaned, X-rays and exams and it was very quick and Sofeya had a smile on her face when we left!!
T
3 months ago
All good!
C
3 months ago
Best
My daughter loves going to the dentist every 6 months, all because of DrJulie and Dr Tandy!!!
C
3 months ago
The Best
The entire team is amazing! They all have a lot of patience for kiddos who are unsure of what is happening. My daughter was fearful the first two visits, now she loves going. We absolutely adore Dr. Julie!