Sugar Bugs Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7578 Sheridan Blvd

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarbugsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dr Tandi is the best and the hygienists are wonderful
Thanks again for the great care!
M
3 weeks ago
They're the best
The kids love going and can't wait for their appointments to see the dentist. They know their patients and listen to concerns and stories of losing teeth, it certainly shows that they love what they do. We'll be going until the kids hit 18! Thanks to this staff and office my kids love to take care of their teeth.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, amazing staff, highly recommend
I love Sugar Bugs! The entire staff is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and so great with my kids. They used to be terrified of the dentist and hated going. Now they ask me many times when they get to go to the dentist in between visits. They literally ran inside today excited to be there and when they were done they wanted to go right back in. I recommend them to all my mom friends.
D
1 month ago
AWESOME!
We have been coming to Sugar Bugs for close to 10yrs. My kids LOVE it! Very comfortable and inviting to the children. We have never had a bad experience. My kids have had fillings, and teeth pulled before and still have the same trust and security as they had the 1st visit.
L
1 month ago
Love them
We love Dr Julie and the staff and sugar hugs. Always puts mamas and kids at ease.
N
1 month ago
Great care!
We love Sugar Bugs, always great service and they treat their patients great!
J
1 month ago
We love this dentist
My children have been patients there for 6 years. They love going and I am so greatful every time we go that we found them. I recommend them to any parent looking for a dentist for their children.
K
1 month ago
Won't take our kiddos anywhere else
We love Sugar Bugs. Our kids have been patients here for 8 years. The whole staff has always been so kind and caring. They take the time to make sure the kids are comfortable, make sure they understand what is being done and answer their question. We have full confidence in the care they receive here, and won't take them to seen any one other than Dr. Tandi and Dr. Julie!
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
My daughter had to have two teeth pulled. Though her dad and I were very worried, Dr Tandy took the time to make sure and explain (even though we asked several times) the procedure and medications. She is incredibly skilled and the procedure went incredibly well. We have always been impressed and the skill and compassion they have! Our kids enjoy going to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Never an unpleasant experience
When I was a kid, going to the dentist was a frightening, lonely experience that was geared toward adult patients. My son never has to experience those dreadful medieval visits; with Drs. Julie and Tandi we can look forward to a friendly, welcoming and even relaxing environment where the patients, ie the kids, come first. Highly recommended!