Sugar Creek Family Dental

Dentist

1165 Gravois Road

Suite 140

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarcreekfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dentist, super nice staff and a beautiful office. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend.
J
1 week ago
quality and friendly service
My son is autistic and I have been going sugar creek for 3 visits in a row for my 6 month cleaning/checkups. This was the 1st time I brought my son along with me and they were phenomenal. They interacted with him in a very playful but professional manner and he is excited about going back. He actually was disappointed that we only go every 6 months. I would recommend everyone to go to Sugarcreek Family Dental because they are awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Both of our daughters received excellent, thorough care by the entire staff. Thank you for your gentle care and patience. See you soon!!
D
3 weeks ago
There always so welcoming!!
I would definitely recommend Sugar Creek Dental to everyone! Great atmosphere, clean and very inviting! I can honestly say, I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned! 👍😁
N
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had a tooth distracted and had some compilations and the staff was great to handle it. I had a broken tooth and hadnt eaten anything in 2 days so my blood sugar level dropped and i passed out on my way out the doors. Thanks to the quick reactions everything was fine after a short time.
S
2 months ago
Great Place!
Everyone was super friendly! I was really impressed with how smoothly things run. So glad I decided to try them out! Nice to have a good place near home!
K
2 months ago
Professional
Ashley the lab technician was very nice and really knows her job. She answered all of my questions. I hade to have a tooth pulled and everything went real well. I was also interested in finding a new dentist and I will not be looking any further Dr Capati is very professional.
A
2 months ago
Great place....
W
2 months ago
I had a great experience with dr Bill
H
2 months ago
Great service!
Explain everything in detail. Great service! Professional!