Sugar Creek Family Dental

Dentist

1165 Gravois Road

Suite 140

Fenton, MO 63026

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Wonderful staff.
I love how good every member of the staff is. Every one works togather like a well oiled machine. From the time you walk in the door everyone is super friendly and talk to you like your family. Thank you to every member of the staff at sugar creek family dental.
D
4 months ago
My dental hygienist was very professional and friendly. Explained the process and did a great job. Dr. Capati was very nice.
B
5 months ago
Highly recommend best dentist in High Ridge area
Great dentist and staff. Everyone is so friendly. Office is clean. They do a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
M
5 months ago
A dentist office I look forward to visiting
Quality care from friendly people. They have my family's dental business
M
5 months ago
Sugar creek family dental gets 5 stars . I called at the last minute requesting an appointment, for a tooth that was giving me trouble. And was able to get in the next day ,late morning.. This was wonderful to get so lucky and get right in. Dr.Capati did and evaluation and corrected my problem . No pain, not a single discomfort while he preformed surgery to fix my very troubling problem. root canal was performed and filling put back.. Best dental visit I ever had, and I have had many. I will never leave sugar creek family dental I LOVE IT ..we are so lucky to have Dr. bill capati here in our town. And all of the staff were wonderfull as well. Truly a very professional run dental office and team...I highly recommend dr bill and staff to all needing help, he will take care of you......
D
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Love this place!!!! Dr. Capati and his staff are amazing. Will recommend this office to everyone. Thank you Sugar Creek Family Dental.
D
6 months ago
Left home with a toothache and no regular dentist. Our dentist of over forty years retired without any notice. Drove by and noticed this office. The receptionist took my information and Dr. Capati saw me in a short time. Returned home with my problem solved and a new family dentist. The staff and Dr. Capati all get a FIVE STAR rating from me.
C
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Greatest Dental Experience..... Personable and friendly staff...Appt given very same day....Got lost and staff got me there.with no hassel . All cost was given to me after xray and before procedure...No hidden or sudden changes in service or cost. No pressure in havIng more work done than needed.. ( Just a friendly suggestion was given.) I will be back for future dental services...they definally won me over!!! Thank you
K
6 months ago
Highly Professional and friendly staff
A great experience. The staff were friendly and professional in all procedures.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dentist, super nice staff and a beautiful office. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend.