Sugar Fix Dental Loft

Dentist

3346 N. Paulina Street

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarfixdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Incredible service. Professional staff.
Really loved the experience with SFDL. Would highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Simply a pleasure
Always enjoy my experience at Sugar Fix Dental and especially seeing my favorite dentist, Dr. Jessica Emery! Her team is always so friendly and thorough!
M
1 month ago
LOVE Sugar Fix
Love Sugar Fix-Dr. Emery and her staff! The ladies here are amazing, talented, and always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going here!! So lucky to find such a great dentist!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
Everyone at sugar loft is amazing. They will work with you tirelessly until you are happy and feel confident about the services you're having performed. They are friendly and professional. I highly recommend sugar loft!
L
5 months ago
Hands down - the best dentist experience I have ever had!
From the minute that you walk into Sugar Fix Dental Loft, you will feel comfortable. Everyone is lovely. Dr. Emery is kind, professional and makes you feel that she has all day to spend with you. I was offered a tea from their tea menu, a blanket and a warm neck pillow. I watched Netflix while I had cavities filled. It was one of the most relaxing days I have had in a while!
L
6 months ago
Warm and Inviting!!
My first visit to Sugar Fixe exceeding my expectations. Dr. Emery and her staff are very personable and service oriented! Never did I feel like another number. They were patient and accomodating to my needs. I am very blessed to now have the Sugar Fixe team assist with my dental needs.
S
7 months ago
Always the best!
Proud to have been a patient from the beginning. The standard of excellent customer service and dental work is beyond satisfactory, wish I could give them a 10! ***
M
9 months ago
Professional, Kind, Lovely
My experience with Sugar Fix Dental Loft was amazing! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and friendly smiles! Everyone there makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Emery is just as beautiful on the inside as the outside and does amazing, professional work. She and her team go above and beyond to make your visit a good one! For the first time in my life, I can say that I am actually looking forward to going back to the dentist!
S
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean and comfortable...love watching apple tv at same time!!
The whole family goes to Dr. Emory.
M
1 year ago
High touch personal dental experience
Sugar Fix is a model example of what all medical services should aspire to be. Comfortable, personal, friendly, and completely transparent throughout the process. It's refreshing to be completely aware of the rationale behind services suggested, and much appreciated to have you medical professional cater to your own busy schedule. I specifically value discussing the pros and cons of one longer visit versus two shorter visits and having the ability to choose the arrangement that was most convenient. Email and text reminders for appointments coupled with efficient office management make the experience brisk and satisfying. I no longer fear visiting my (new) dentist!