Sugar Fix Dental Loft

Dentist

3346 N. Paulina Street

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today By Appointment

sugarfixdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love the people, love the architecture and amenities of the shop, and I love Dr. Jessica!
Love the people, love the architecture and amenities of the shop, and I love Dr. Jessica!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The hygienist was extremely thorough and gave good explanations and suggestions. The same can be said about the dentist who followed up.
K
2 months ago
Spa feel!
I was very impressed with Sugar Fix. Immediately upon arrival the receptionist offered me a beverage. They also offered me other spa like amenities like a hot neck wrap and blanket. During the cleaning, the patients can watch Netflix -- which certainly made the time pass quicker. They also provided me with a goodie bag at the end of dental care items and cleaned my retainers. I highly recommend this place!
B
5 months ago
The Best
I’ve been going to Sugar Fix for years. Dr. Emery and the entire staff are incredible and genuinely care about their patients and what’s in their best interest. It’s a terrific atmosphere and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
D
7 months ago
Professional and service above the rest
I am so happy I tried Sugarfix. I am getting caps for my existing teeth, and one of my temporaries broke. I was able to call the emergency line after work hours and I spoke with Nicole who made certain I could be squeezed in the very next morning for a new temp to be put in. The other Nicole did a stellar job and made me feel like I was not an inconvenience to her busy work day. The whole Sugar Fix team really go above and beyond the call of duty and puts them ahead of the Cosmetic Dentistry business as a whole. Thank you!
R
10 months ago
YOU PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICE
YOU ARE THE BEST. YOU ARE FAMILY. I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH AN UNDERSTANDING OF MY SITUATION AND YOUR WORK. I LOVE YOU.
M
11 months ago
I was in for a regular cleaning. I was seen early, the work was done professionally and what was being done was explained to me.
N
1 year ago
Incredible service. Professional staff.
Really loved the experience with SFDL. Would highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Simply a pleasure
Always enjoy my experience at Sugar Fix Dental and especially seeing my favorite dentist, Dr. Jessica Emery! Her team is always so friendly and thorough!
M
1 year ago
LOVE Sugar Fix
Love Sugar Fix-Dr. Emery and her staff! The ladies here are amazing, talented, and always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going here!! So lucky to find such a great dentist!!