Sugar Fix Dental Loft

Dentist

3346 N. Paulina Street

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarfixdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
Having seen Dr. Emery four times now in the past 2 months, I’ve leaned to expect nothing but perfection and professionalism from her. Now that I’ve experienced a cleaning with Claudia, I can honestly say the same about her. Claudia went beyond the call of duty to check for ingredients that I am allergic to, that may be lurking in some of the polishing products she would normally use. Claudia also explained to me what she was doing during my cleaning, which I found very interesting and comforting. Before I knew it, the cleaning was complete! I cannot say enough about all of the Staff at the Sugarfix Dental Loft. Each and every one of my appointments have been a positive experience. Thank you to Dr. Emery and her amazing Staff.
Response from Sugar Fix Dental Loft
We are beyond delighted to receive such kind words from you! It is very important to us the entire team is doing what they can to provide for our patients and your praise solidifies that. We wouldn't love our days as much as we do if we didn't get to spend them with patients like you! Thank you! SFDL
S
2 months ago
High Quality Care
My second experience with Dr. Emery was even more exceptional than the first, if that is possible! Dr. Emery had to correct extensive issues caused by my former dentist. I was in her chair for 3 hours. I was made to feel extremely comfortable and at ease. I felt no pain and was given headphones to block noises out as I watched my favorite show on her television. Dr. Emery went to great lengths to make sure I was completely happy and satisfied with my new smile. She has changed my life for the better. To say thank you is not enough. Dr. Emery is amazing!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Care
My second experience with Dr. Emery was even more exceptional than the first, if that is possible! Dr. Emery had to correct extensive issues caused by my former dentist. I was in her chair for 3 hours. I was made to feel extremely comfortable and at ease. I felt no pain and was given headphones to block noises out as I watched my favorite show on her television. Dr. Emery went to great lengths to make sure I was completely happy and satisfied with my new smile. She has changed my life for the better. To say thank you is not enough. Dr. Emery is amazing!
R
3 months ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS.YOU ARE THE BEST
S
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
Having never been to the Sugar Fix Dental Loft before I was not sure what to expect. As soon as we walked through the door, we were warmly greeted by Andrew. After that the visit became nothing but even better. Everyone was extremely professional and kind. Meeting Dr. Emery was all I could have hoped for. She was beyond compassionate and professional. She spent an extraordinary amount of time talking with me. Dr. Emery offered me options that I did not know were possible. I am so grateful to have found her and her staff. I look forward to beginning my treatments with her. I especially look forward to a life without pain and a smile that I cannot wait to show off.
A
4 months ago
A dental practice with all of the amenities that a patient could ever hope for.
From the moment you walk into the practice you become the focal point of care and concern. Your every question is addressed with patience and an understanding of taking the time to provide you a thorough explanation of the procedures you are about to encounter . The communication is top notch and the results are nothing less that perfection. Your first visit will be the start of a relationship that will bring positive comments by Family and Friends alike. You will never look at dentistry in the same way ever again.
J
6 months ago
Love the people, love the architecture and amenities of the shop, and I love Dr. Jessica!
Love the people, love the architecture and amenities of the shop, and I love Dr. Jessica!
J
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The hygienist was extremely thorough and gave good explanations and suggestions. The same can be said about the dentist who followed up.
K
7 months ago
Spa feel!
I was very impressed with Sugar Fix. Immediately upon arrival the receptionist offered me a beverage. They also offered me other spa like amenities like a hot neck wrap and blanket. During the cleaning, the patients can watch Netflix -- which certainly made the time pass quicker. They also provided me with a goodie bag at the end of dental care items and cleaned my retainers. I highly recommend this place!
B
10 months ago
The Best
I’ve been going to Sugar Fix for years. Dr. Emery and the entire staff are incredible and genuinely care about their patients and what’s in their best interest. It’s a terrific atmosphere and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.