Sugar Fix Dental Loft

Dentist

3346 N. Paulina Street

Chicago, IL 60657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarfixdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The Best
I’ve been going to Sugar Fix for years. Dr. Emery and the entire staff are incredible and genuinely care about their patients and what’s in their best interest. It’s a terrific atmosphere and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
D
4 months ago
Professional and service above the rest
I am so happy I tried Sugarfix. I am getting caps for my existing teeth, and one of my temporaries broke. I was able to call the emergency line after work hours and I spoke with Nicole who made certain I could be squeezed in the very next morning for a new temp to be put in. The other Nicole did a stellar job and made me feel like I was not an inconvenience to her busy work day. The whole Sugar Fix team really go above and beyond the call of duty and puts them ahead of the Cosmetic Dentistry business as a whole. Thank you!
R
8 months ago
YOU PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICE
YOU ARE THE BEST. YOU ARE FAMILY. I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH AN UNDERSTANDING OF MY SITUATION AND YOUR WORK. I LOVE YOU.
M
9 months ago
I was in for a regular cleaning. I was seen early, the work was done professionally and what was being done was explained to me.
N
11 months ago
Incredible service. Professional staff.
Really loved the experience with SFDL. Would highly recommend.
S
12 months ago
Simply a pleasure
Always enjoy my experience at Sugar Fix Dental and especially seeing my favorite dentist, Dr. Jessica Emery! Her team is always so friendly and thorough!
M
12 months ago
LOVE Sugar Fix
Love Sugar Fix-Dr. Emery and her staff! The ladies here are amazing, talented, and always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I've never looked forward to going to the dentist until I started going here!! So lucky to find such a great dentist!!
K
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
Everyone at sugar loft is amazing. They will work with you tirelessly until you are happy and feel confident about the services you're having performed. They are friendly and professional. I highly recommend sugar loft!
L
1 year ago
Hands down - the best dentist experience I have ever had!
From the minute that you walk into Sugar Fix Dental Loft, you will feel comfortable. Everyone is lovely. Dr. Emery is kind, professional and makes you feel that she has all day to spend with you. I was offered a tea from their tea menu, a blanket and a warm neck pillow. I watched Netflix while I had cavities filled. It was one of the most relaxing days I have had in a while!
L
1 year ago
Warm and Inviting!!
My first visit to Sugar Fixe exceeding my expectations. Dr. Emery and her staff are very personable and service oriented! Never did I feel like another number. They were patient and accomodating to my needs. I am very blessed to now have the Sugar Fixe team assist with my dental needs.