Sugar House Dental Care

Dentist

2114 S. Highland Drive

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent cleaning
Had my first routine cleaning here and the hygienist found some cement still on my tooth from when I was a teen and had braces!!! Needless to say, she also removed it. We also set a plan in place for for future dental care.
N
6 days ago
Staff is super friendly and easy going, the overall process was seamless. I think their the client interaction method should be adopted in all other industries.
I
3 weeks ago
Amazing people and services
I absolutely love this office! Everyone is so friendly and polite, and they genuinely care about their patients. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist (I'm not sure that anyone does) but the staff here makes me feel so comfortable and eases any nervousness I have. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Weekend emergency
Crown fell off on a Saturday morning. No dental offices open where I was staying. Sister-in-law called Sugar House Denistry & they kindly worked me in to a already full day. Was so thankful for the kind care of all the staff & very efficient care I received.
M
3 weeks ago
kindness and effectiveness
I left an message at 1:57am on Saturday and was seen at 9 am on Saturday. Effective and cost effective! I have finally found a good and honest dentist.
X
3 weeks ago
the best care ever
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, on-time, over and above!
I had a really good experience. Staff was really friendly, Dr. Clifford was kind and considerate.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Great experience!!
E
1 month ago
Quality!!
Always on time, friendly and efficient! I hate the dentist more than anything but the staff and state of the art service is the best!
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentists office!
Everyone is always very helpful and willing to answer my questions at this office.