Sugar House Dental Care

Dentist

2114 S. Highland Drive

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very efficient. Doctor explained each step of crown replacement. Medical assistant was very helpful. Appointment was good with good results
A
1 month ago
Wonderful first dental experience for toddler
The kind and warm staff at Sugar House Dental were tremendously patient and gentle with my 2-yr-old, making her first experience with the dentist fun and positive. Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
We love this dental office everyone in there is very friendly we will definitely go back and we will recommend this dental office to everyone
C
2 months ago
Got me in last minute on a busy Friday
I called at 11:30 PM the night before with an insane toothache, talked to the doctor, he said he’d see me in the morning (assuming it’d be someone else), sure enough he was there bright and early, ready to help me. They provided a payment plan and a discount, since I didn’t have dental insurance and I’m currently struggling with money, so it was a huge relief. Clean establishment, friendly staff. I felt like I was in good hands, and I found my new regular dentist.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Clifford and the entire staff, take the time to provide professional services in addition to helpful information. They stand by their work and make sure you are comfortable with what they do. I highly recommend Sugar House Dental Clinic.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and quite friendly
I was relieved to get to see a Dentist on Xmas Eve Day. The office was bigger and had more equipment than I expected. I was only having a crown reglued but they were quite careful to assess the condition of the tooth it was going on . As well, they gave me clear instructions as to what to expect in the future. I have a regular dentist that I have been seeing for over 20 years but should I have an emergency again on a weekend or holiday, I would definitely go back to this office.
J
2 months ago
Very nice, professional and welcoming
Great! I like this group a lot. Everyone seems happy, which makes going to the dentist nice. I'll be back, for sure!
M
2 months ago
Dr Childs is very friendly and professional
although dental work is not my favorite pastime, Dr Childs made me feel very comfortable and I felt he really cared about my experience being a good one. he followed up to make sure I was feeling well after my procedure.
P
2 months ago
Compassionate fast service
Thanks for fitting me in on a Saturday morning. You worked around my claustrophobia, and help me fill at ease.
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I can't say enough good things about this place! It was my first time there, and from the second I walked in, to when I walked out it was a pleasant experience. I was greeted with a handshake when I entered, filled out my paperwork, and there was no wait. The woman doing my X-Rays and pictures made sure I was comfortable the whole time and was very friendly. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very helpful and helped me to understand my X-rays. She made me feel like we were friends already. Then my Dentist was the sweetest ever! She explained everything that I needed done, and I felt very confident that she would take good care of me! Also the office was clean, and inviting, and while I waiting in my chair for the teeth cleaning, they had Netflix playing for me and that was something I hadn't seen before. Seriously the best dentist experience ever! :)