Sugar House Dental Care

Dentist

2114 S. Highland Drive

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best service ever
I had to get a root canal and a crown done, I thought at first it was gonna be very painful but Jennifer crespo and Jenny her assistant made my time there very pleasant they were and excellent duo and I also want to give a shoutout to jade she was very nice and kind Thoughout the whole process.
B
5 days ago
High quality service
I love Dr. Clifford and his staff they do a fantastic job. Their billing department is great too. Thankful to have an efficient dental office.
F
1 week ago
The front office was very friendly and helpful when I first came in. The doctors and all assistants where so attentive to all my needs and I am very great full for their services. I would recommend this establishment to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
PAINLESS, PROACTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL
After neglecting our teeth and gums for over ten years, my son and I decided to "bite" the bullet and get dental exams. We both feared the worse. Our experience could not have been better. The reception staff, the technicians, the hygienist and the doctor were efficient, friendly and professional. Our fears were unfounded. Although the outcome of our exams was not perfect - pragmatic and affordable treatment plans were created for us both. We plan on following through with the plans. Finally, the staff encouraged us to be proactive in our dental hygiene in a kind and support way.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service, friendly caring office staff
My crown fell off while we were vacationing in Utah. I searched for dentists in the area that were open on Saturdays and had good reviews and modern equipment. I called and was very fortunate there was an opening. The office was immaculate and the office staff were friendly and most helpful. The technicians are very caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Clifford introduces himself and immediately puts you at ease and listens to your delemina and explains what the options are. Dr. Clifford went the extra mile to remove cement from a previous crown. My new crown fits better than ever. If I lived in Utah, I would definitely be a patient here.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best dental staff I've ever been to!!
My experience was Way Beyond better than I ever could have imagined! I don't usually enjoy going to the dentist but with this staff I will enjoy going every 6 months! They are very professional and welcoming and friendly and provided information very thoroughly and so that I could understand it. I would recommend anyone and everyone to be going to this dentist!!!
A
3 weeks ago
They were professional but personable. They did a great job!
R
1 month ago
High quality, but slow
They do a good job, they just seem overworked and too busy for all of us. I waited about 50 mins for a 4 minute examination...
R
1 month ago
We would follow Dr. Clifford and his team anywhere.
S
1 month ago
Very Pleasant First Experience!
I have always feared the dentist because I have very problematic teeth. It's been a while since I've had insurance or been to a dentist so I was expecting the worst and to be shamed by the staff with all the issues I have. Thankfully, it was the complete opposite of what I was expecting. From the moment I walked into the office, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with all of the technology and the environment is really nice and relaxing. Willi was absolutely amazing as my dental hygienist, making me feel very comfortable while giving all options and knowledge. I met with Dr. Child and he was also very informative while giving me a broken down treatment plan and tacking everything based on priority. The office manager was great on giving me an overall price for the treatment plan and working with insurance to get everything taken care of as much as possible. I can't express how happy I am that I chose Sugarhouse Dental as my new dentist office and I look forward to getting everything taken care of! Thank you for being so welcoming and giving me the confidence to get back on track.