Sugar House Dental Care

Dentist

2114 S. Highland Drive

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly staff, kind to my mouth!
Very friendly staff. Dr Clifford and the assisting staff were great. They were gentle and did great work.
J
3 days ago
Very good experience
I moved here a year ago and needed a new dentist. My daughter goes to Abundemt dental in Sugarhouse and told me how great they all are. I'm fearful of the dentist but after my 1st visit I knew they were a good fit for me. They were patient with me and explained everything.
J
1 week ago
Excellent care and professional environment
I chose to follow Dr. Clifford from a previous practice because of the excellent care he has provided in the past. This new practice is in a modern, professional office with great support staff and equipment. If you are looking for a dentist you can trust to review all options with you, provide a high quality of care, and treat you as an individual, then Dr. Clifford is who I would recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Crown Technology Has Come A Long Way!
I appreciated the ease of experience when I had to have 3 crowns done at once, and two posts to secure them. Much less traumatic than the crowns of 25 years ago. I went in scared, and came out saying that wasn't bad at all! This place has the most up to date equipment which makes all the difference in the world! And they are no more expensive than any other dentist. Highly recommend them!!
L
1 month ago
Great service - clean, orderly and comfy
Great service - clean, orderly and comfy
B
1 month ago
Treat you well
The staff are all super nice and professional. They are well educated and provide you with lots of helpful information. They seem to be up to date with the latest technology in dental care. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Lindsey is absolutely the best hygienist I have ever known. Dr Clifford is not only very friendly, he is very professional and one of the best dentists I have ever used. I have and would continue to follow either or both Lindsey or Dr Clifford to wherever they choose to practice. All the office staff are very polite, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and kind. I am almost 75, and this is one of the finest dentist, hygienist and dental office I have ever been associated with.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and competent service - by all the staff members, as well as the doctor. Spent time to talk over all aspects of the treatment, prognosis, and collateral matters. Allowed for any and all questions, and answered them thoroughly. All staff coordinated for care of patient. Accommodating for scheduling, and prompt service at appointment times. Experience and experiences explained.
L
2 months ago
First visit, good impression
Nice office, staff, dentist. There for 2 hours for a cleaning though which is way too long!!
D
3 months ago
amazing
Seriously my favorite dentist of all time! I will not go to any other dentist now.