Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Lynette is always friendly and professional. I learn something new from her at each visit. They made a very through exam to try and diagonsis my issue and called me the following week to check in on me.
N
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff, hygenist experienced, dentist visit prompt and Dr. Jared exudes confidence.
Michelle was thoughtful, patient and understanding, as usual. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and keeps on schedule. Dr. Jared was prompt, knowledgeable and kind. I don't think the next line in the survey is clear. Would you recommend this business to others......There is a box w/a check in it already. Does this mean yes?? Why not a yes or no choice and why is there a check in box already? I will leave check assuming that it means I would recommend your dental practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Professionalism at its best. All involved showed great respect and friendliness during entire visit. May I suggest more sound deadening upstairs as the doors and walls are allowing conversation right through them, including into the waiting room..
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Karanian is a great dentist. She's also very good at listening and explaining things and she's always pleasant and friendly. The office has all the latest equipment and everyone takes their time so that I never feel rushed. HIGHLY recomended!
S
1 month ago
cleaning
excellent service, fun even. thx mimi and Dr K and the ladies at the desks
L
1 month ago
6 year old first filling was amazing
Dr. Reid did an amazing job with my son on his first filling. The atmosphere was upbeat and positive which carried over to my son's experience. Dr. Reid explained everything that they would be doing and showed my son the tools so that he wouldn't be scared. He showed him the "whistle" (drill) that would make a funny noise and told him they would be putting a "gel" (Novocain shot) on his gums to put his teeth to sleep. I saw the assistant hand him the needle behind his back so that my son had no idea he was getting a shot in his mouth. I can't express enough how happy I was to watch my son go through the process without any trouble. I highly recommend Dr. Reid and Sugarloaf Dental. I always have a wonderful experience myself, as the front desk ladies and dental assistants are always friendly.
M
2 months ago
Great
Just great
J
2 months ago
most recent appointment
as has always been my experience to this point...treated in a very professional, personable and friendly manner. A complete and honest exchange of information has always been available. Always recommend Sugarloaf Dental when asked for a referral
I
3 months ago
High quality work
Dr. Reid did a great job of fixing a tooth that was botched by another dentist.
J
4 months ago
Dr Reid & staff are the Best! Outstanding care all the time!