Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr Reid & staff are the Best! Outstanding care all the time!
B
1 week ago
Lynnette is the best
Lynette is the best hygienist. She is knowledgeable, patient, explains everything, answers my questions and doesn't rush me through my appointment.
M
1 week ago
Professional team
My experience over the many years going here has been excellent. It took me a while to find the right place but I've been pleased ever since. Appointments happen on time, unlike some practitioners and all the staff are friendly, helpful and informative.
H
1 month ago
An overall great experience
K
1 month ago
Outstanding care and attention to detail. Excellent explanation of procedure.
A
1 month ago
The best Dentist I've ever had!
I had to make an emergency appointment for a tooth that broke away from a filling. I was able to get in within the next day and Dr. Reid fixed my tooth painlessly and quickly! The tooth looks great, he fixed it beautifully and is the first dentist who I've ever had who was able to get my bite perfect after smoothing down the new filling the first time. Best dentist I've ever had, and this is coming from someone who gets major anxiety going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for a little over a year. I have been comfortable and satisfied with all their dental work.
K
1 month ago
Great with kids!
I took my very shy and nervous three year old for her first visit today and the staff was very supportive, professional and at the same time managed to do a thorough exam.
L
2 months ago
Dynamic Dental Care
The care from Sugarloaf Dental is professional, warm, caring and top notch. From receptionists to dental hygienists to the dentists, I have been treated fabulously. My dental health is better, my experiences painless and pleasant. I wish I had switched over years ago. Kudos for running a great operation.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been a patient since 1990 and have always been satisfied with cleanings and treatment.