Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Had a wonderful experience, did not have to wait for my scheduled time, got in right on schedule. Cleaning by Michelle was done very thoroughly and she made having x-rays less painful. And I got a goodie bag when I left@@
D
2 weeks ago
Great for 30+ years!
Same great hygienist and new dentist but still professional, friendly and accommodating. I would never go anywhere else. I hope I never have to!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, as always
As has always been the case for the past dozen or so years that I've been going there, Sugarloaf Dental goes above and beyond in providing friendly, professional, and competent service.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in The Valley
I have been going to this dentist for over 20 years. They are outstanding. My hygienist is Lynette and she is so wonderful, I always look forward to seeing her. She is kind, gentle, thorough and very knowledgeable. She is consistently on time with her appointments and very easy for me to schedule. The dentist, Dr. Reid, is so friendly and accommodating. He never makes me feel like I am "bothering" him with my questions. They have state of the art equipment (including camera wand that you can view on the screen in front of you). I would highly recommend this dentist. It is a small town practice that I was fortunate to find many years ago and continue to go to. You won't be disappointed.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Today wasn’t new patient cleaning. Mimi was very friendly and the most thorough hygienist that I’ve ever had. Excellent
D
1 month ago
Good dental visit
As always, the staff and dentist are ready for you and get you in and out on time. This is a very well run office and business. Dr. Karanian and Mimi are very good at their profession, they make you feel very comfortable and at ease.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service. Attentive, informative, professional, and compassionate.
I'm a client who tends to get stressed out about a visit to the dentist. Everyone at the office was courteous, helpful, pleasant, and professional. I've never been more satisfied after a visit to get my teeth cleaned. I would recommend this practice to everyone and everyone.
S
1 month ago
Quality workmanship
Dr. Reid is a master craftsman. He has produced impressive crowns for my mouth and done so with professionalism and skill as he continues to learn about and master the latest in technology! Another asset of his is his friendly, easy going and accommodating demeanor, which puts you right at ease. He comes highly recommended by me!
P
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly service as usual. The entire staff makes going to the dentist as good an experience as it can be.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist visit
Hygienist was friendly. Highly skilled. Professional. Front office is super helpful, even changed appt time to meet my needs Dentist rated number one by me