Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
most recent appointment
as has always been my experience to this point...treated in a very professional, personable and friendly manner. A complete and honest exchange of information has always been available. Always recommend Sugarloaf Dental when asked for a referral
I
1 month ago
High quality work
Dr. Reid did a great job of fixing a tooth that was botched by another dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr Reid & staff are the Best! Outstanding care all the time!
B
2 months ago
Lynnette is the best
Lynette is the best hygienist. She is knowledgeable, patient, explains everything, answers my questions and doesn't rush me through my appointment.
M
2 months ago
Professional team
My experience over the many years going here has been excellent. It took me a while to find the right place but I've been pleased ever since. Appointments happen on time, unlike some practitioners and all the staff are friendly, helpful and informative.
H
3 months ago
An overall great experience
K
3 months ago
Outstanding care and attention to detail. Excellent explanation of procedure.
A
3 months ago
The best Dentist I've ever had!
I had to make an emergency appointment for a tooth that broke away from a filling. I was able to get in within the next day and Dr. Reid fixed my tooth painlessly and quickly! The tooth looks great, he fixed it beautifully and is the first dentist who I've ever had who was able to get my bite perfect after smoothing down the new filling the first time. Best dentist I've ever had, and this is coming from someone who gets major anxiety going to the dentist.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for a little over a year. I have been comfortable and satisfied with all their dental work.
K
4 months ago
Great with kids!
I took my very shy and nervous three year old for her first visit today and the staff was very supportive, professional and at the same time managed to do a thorough exam.