Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dental fix and eval in professional manner .
I just had large chip, got it repaired and eval done to get me to a new crown. I appreciate that the dentist (she) is doing just what I need to maintain a healthy smile in a time frame I can afford. Very friendly and welcoming group of people. I wish I had found this group earlier. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
THE BEST ALL AROUND HANDS DOWN!
Always warm, friendly and happy to go the extra mile. Thank-You
G
1 month ago
This is the place to go! The entire staff is friendly, professional, and will put you at ease!
This is the place to go! The entire staff is friendly, professional, and will put you at ease! I have had some really bad experiences at the dentist before, so I was reluctant to go to any dentist, and my husband told me that Sugarloaf Dental was the place to go! He had been going there for years and was always very happy with his experience there. So, I gave it a try, and I loved it. Not one bad experience! I actually can relax. Here is what I loved about Sugarloaf Dental: 1 when you walk in, it’s a warm and comfortable more like a home. No harsh lights, no medical/dental facility vibe, but it is very clean and neat. 2 The receptionists are always friendly, helpful, and professional, as is the entire staff. 3 The Dental Hygienists and the Dentists are awesome! They are gentle, (NO PAIN), they explain things, they don’t talk down to you, they don’t try to talk you into stuff you don’t need, and they want to make sure that you leave happy. Extremely professional! 4 No price gouging, if they quote you a price, that’s what you pay. 5 No, I’m not getting paid, I really am that happy with Sugarloaf Dental! I’m not going to tell you, I love going to the dentist, but it’s not scary and traumatic, so I don’t mind going. I know that I am in good hands so I actually relax, and leave very happy. PS Don’t tell my husband, I hate it when he’s right, but he was right about Sugarloaf Dental! 😊
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
Sugarloaf Dental is a great office. Everyone is very experienced and knowledgeable. I have been going to this office for about 23 years and since I have moved an hour away I still come back for all of my appointments. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, very professional
I broke my tooth on Sunday and I called Monday morning and got right in the next day at 8 a m. Everyone there is so nice and professional, I would recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is not on my favorite to do list, but sugarloaf dental is great. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.👍 Worth the ride for me.
E
1 month ago
Forty Two Years and Counting
I've been a patient since 1977; started with Dr. Reid l and transitioned through Dr. Reid ll to Dr. Karanian. I needed 2 teeth recapped in a short time frame and Dr. K was available on short notice. Excellent work on all counts. The hygienists are also outstanding and I've been with Lynette for over 30 years. The office staff complete the picture of a friendly, personable, and professional organization.
K
2 months ago
In good hands
A longtime patient with the highest regard for Dr. Klenowski, I had my first filling with Dr. Karanian today. Not only do I get a kick out of the fact that I can still call my dentist "Dr. K" more importantly she has the same skilled and gentle hands that I trusted for so many years. A thoughtful patient centered approach to treatment makes me feel respected. She gave me the information, showed me the photos (cool!) and helped me make the right decision how to proceed. Best dental office ever. The longevity of the staff is an indication of a healthy practice. Lynn and Lynnette are super duper.
M
2 months ago
Sugarloaf dental keep my teeth in good working order. The cleanings feel thorough with very little discomfort. This is the best dental office I have had experience with.
G
2 months ago
Very professional. Great service.
I have been going to this practice for over 10 years. Gentle cleanings. Staff all very professional. Great care!