Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Fantastic service - best dental office
Lynette is wonderful - their office is so friendly & helpful. Always a joy coming to have my cleaning
T
2 days ago
Enjoyable Visit
My first visit to Sugarloaf Dental couldn't have been better. Friendly professional people. Thanks
G
7 days ago
Everyone and everything was great
T
1 week ago
Great service
Great service! Easy to check in and out. Very professional with a relaxed environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone at Sugarloaf Dental is helpful, friendly, professional, and highly competent. My teeth and I are very happy!
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional & polite.
I like how I get reminded of my appointments & the next appointment is made before I leave. Michelle is the most awesome dental hygienist I've ever had. Very thorough & gentle...asking if I'm doing ok during my cleaning. She is concerned about my health & my family. I used to always be nervous about going to the dentist, even for a cleaning, until I came to Sugarloaf & got Michelle. Now I'm not nervous at all. She always lets me know when I will be having something different done, like today, she told me I would need some x-rays my next appointment. Also, the goody bag with new toothbrush, floss & paste is really appreciated. I have friends that have told me that they don't ever get even a new toothbrush when they go to their dentist!! Thanks again Michelle & Sugarloaf Dental. See you in February, Judy Johnson
T
2 weeks ago
High quality of service.
The staffs outstanding, compassionate and friendly. The dentist office, is not my favorite place, but they help make it a positive experience every time.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Both the hygienist and dentist have a lovely way with a very high anxiety 12 year old.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
I have been a long-time patient at Sugarloaf Dental. They have always been professional, polite, very friendly and helpful. I see :Lynne for my cleaning and Dr. Reid for the check-up. They are all great. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service by all means!
Warm and helpful staff. Punctual and thorough professional care and service. Up to date equipment and Dr Reid is a meticulous and very skilled dentist. I trust his judgment and am very impressed with his work. Highly recommend this office.