Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today By Appointment

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Immediate Care!
I called with tooth pain and two hours later I was in the dental chair getting a clear understanding of what was going on with my tooth and gums and how to treat it effectively. The kindness and immediate caring response to my situation is something Sugarloaf offered in spades! I am most grateful.
S
5 days ago
Great dental care
I have been a patient at Sugarloaf Dental for more than twenty five years. My experience has been consistently excellent. Dr. Reed is conscientious, caring and fastidious. Lynette is always a pleasure to see and provides great care as well. In fact everyone at the office treats me and others with respect. It is a privilege to receive this high level healthcare. I do not usually write reviews, but, in this case, I do so without reservation.
R
2 weeks ago
I don't hate going...
I have been a patient at Sugarloaf dental practice for over thirty years. I still have all my teeth. I have gotten sound advice, professional care and affordable treatment. They are respectful and timely, honest and kind. I look forward to my cleaning appointments and have gotten excellent interventions as needed. I never feel more is added or problems ignored. I have recommended them highly to family members and those looking for high level dentistry. Thank you all.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, informative, and professional
I always enjoy a cleaning at Sugarloaf. I wish they did extractions as well. When I was worrying I would lose all my teeth, the hygienist displayed pictures showing me that the majority of my teeth are stable and have good bone support. I may loose another molar or two with age, but it is nice to hear that I am not headed for dentures.
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality as always
I alwyhave a great expat Sugarloaf dental. I like that I have seen the same hygienist for over 20 years now. Very caring staff
F
1 month ago
Dr.'s are exceptional.
The staff here is always friendly! Everyone at the front desk is has answers to my questions re: dental care and services. The Dr.'s are exceptional. I have moved quite a lot and therefore have had many Dentists, and this is the best Office I have had. I had a dental emergency and the Dr. came in on his day off, on his way to vacation, and fixed my problem! I sincerely recommend this Dental Office to anyone.
R
1 month ago
You guys are the best! Not only the professionalism from Jared and the staff, but the personalities are top notch! My family and I are glad that we switched over to you folks, and wished we did years ago! Sincerely, Rick and Amy Kostanski and Nick Martin.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I visit Sugarloaf Dentist I have a had a positive experience. They take the time to listen to you and are very informative. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I love Lynn and Lynette. They are always a pleasure to talk to and my teeth feel sparkling clean after a visit with them. Sparkly as a Shimmering Mermaid!
K
2 months ago
Great care!
Mimi is fabulous! Very skilled and gentle hygienist. Dr. Reid is amazing. Best dentist i have ever seen. My whole family receives dental care here, wouldn't think about going anywhere else..highly reccomend this practice!
K
2 months ago
Love this dental practice
Yet another great cleaning and Exam today with Sugarloaf Dental. It's interesting that another dentist, whose practice I left, told me I needed two crowns and was pushing a dental guard appliance saying I grind my teeth. I have had two years of great appointments since then with Sugarloaf. To be proactive, this summer I had one crown done in though there was no urgency as depicted by other dentist. I was pleasantly surprised by their capability to digitally map my crown and create it in-office. This was actually less costly than having to have a temp crown and wait for the new crown to arrive. I will probably do the other crown next year, which again, is fine and not urgent. I'm very happy to have found this practice. Nice people, close to work, convenient, reasonable and professional.