Sugarloaf Dental

Dentist

4 Park St

South Deerfield, MA 01373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugarloafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Competent and professional
As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted by the reception staff. I could tell it was busy but was processed quickly. A few minutes in the waiting room and next thing I know, Michelle was calling me back. Never have I had to wait more than 10 minutes to be escorted back to the clinical rooms. Michelle (spelling?) greeted me and got me in the chair with efficiency I'm not much of a small talker, so the quicker the better for me. Michelle was all business with no messing around. I love that. She is quite skilled and very professional. No one likes getting their teeth scraped or gums bloodied, but it's a necessary evil and she makes it move quickly and keeps it relatively painless. She also has a GREAT bedside manner. The last thing I want to hear is a lecture on how I should brush and floss more. She makes it known that I would be happier and have cleaner teeth if I did, but I don't feel that I've been chastised like a little kid. Dr. Reid has not made me wait for any length of time that I can remember. Once Michelle alerts him to the fact that she is ready for him to check my dental health, he comes in with the same efficiency as Michelle. Great job , all the way around !!!
H
1 week ago
Welcoming & well informed staff
My first visit was a consultation. Recently, a crown fell out. After discussing the options, all of which were well presented and helpful, I decided on a Maryland bridge. Impressions were made of my mouth and we made an appointment for my next visit. The office manager had details about the cost, so I left feeling I'd learned all the necessary information.
T
2 weeks ago
This has been a great family owned business for years and continues today
Lynn has been cleaning my teeth for years, always a pleasure to see her and she does a great job.
F
4 weeks ago
Absolutely love it here. I moved far from the office and am more than happy to drive an hour to get there. I love everyone there. They are very friendly, and compassionate. Excellent patient care!
G
1 month ago
Always leave with a smile!
I am always impressed with the care I receive. Everybody is always friendly, professional, and everything is clean! But what is most important ito me is that they are Gentle, and because of all this I leave with a smile on my face, so Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Lynette is always friendly and professional. I learn something new from her at each visit. They made a very through exam to try and diagonsis my issue and called me the following week to check in on me.
N
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff, hygenist experienced, dentist visit prompt and Dr. Jared exudes confidence.
Michelle was thoughtful, patient and understanding, as usual. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and keeps on schedule. Dr. Jared was prompt, knowledgeable and kind. I don't think the next line in the survey is clear. Would you recommend this business to others......There is a box w/a check in it already. Does this mean yes?? Why not a yes or no choice and why is there a check in box already? I will leave check assuming that it means I would recommend your dental practice.
R
3 months ago
Professional Service
Professionalism at its best. All involved showed great respect and friendliness during entire visit. May I suggest more sound deadening upstairs as the doors and walls are allowing conversation right through them, including into the waiting room..
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Karanian is a great dentist. She's also very good at listening and explaining things and she's always pleasant and friendly. The office has all the latest equipment and everyone takes their time so that I never feel rushed. HIGHLY recomended!
S
3 months ago
cleaning
excellent service, fun even. thx mimi and Dr K and the ladies at the desks