Sugarloaf Signature Dentistry

Dentist

1325 Satellite Blvd. NW

Suite 1304

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

suwanee-cosmetic-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Finkel is by far the best dentist. He explains the treatment plan in detail. And his staff is amazingly sweet. The Dental Hygienists are very professional and very friendly.
G
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations - Very Professional- A+
I had my 1st cleaning today after an Amazing 1st appt for exam & x-rays a month ago. I have gotten my teeth cleaned every 3 months since as long as I can remember. This cleaning was the Best & most complete than I have ever had in all of my previous cleanings over more than 40 yrs. my hygienist, Kia did an outstanding job. I told her that I am keeping her for life. Dr Finkel is super professional & took time to do a thoural exam & explain everything clearly to me. The whole staff was super nice & efficient. I am also a Military Veteran. They all thanked me for my service. Gary Klaric
T
2 months ago
Dr. Finkel and his assistant were just absolutely marvelous. With the amount of work that they performed on me today really speaks to their professionalism,dedication and passion that they display. Great job guys
T
3 months ago
Dr. Finkel and staff are absolutely amazing.
J
3 months ago
Love this dental practice!
My entire family has been going to this practice for over 30 years. Dr Finkel is not only awesome, he’s thorough and really cares. He makes himself accessible and always calls after a procedure in the evening to see how you are doing. His staff is just as awesome. I highly recommend you give this dental practice a try.
F
3 months ago
I have have always received excellent, professional and exceptional service from Dr. Finkel and his staff. Today was no exception.
C
4 months ago
Top Notch Service - Again!
Over a decade ago a co-worker referred me to Dr Finkel. My decision to entrust my teeth to ‘Doc’ continues to pay off. I’m not sure where I would go if I wasn’t coming here. Come here for the best care and customer service ever!
M
6 months ago
Professional and Quality Services
Today I had my deep cleaning. , she was great and very professional. And 2 fillings, the dentist was amazing. I did not feel any pain at all.. I recommend this place . Since the dentist pulled my tooth last week because it was an emergency and it was amazing because i did not feel the needle of the anesthesia , i continue following his recommendations. I said again contact this place . it i a bless place.
M
6 months ago
Professional and hight quality
I had strong tooth pain today , i called for 1st time and set appointment same date. It was great. My tooth was removed the same day. I did not feel anything . wonderful. I recommend to contact this place because the receptionist, assistant and the surgery dentist are kind, nice and professional. The doctor make you feel as a family, comfort and safety. God bless this place and each person who works and special tne doctor increible angel hands..