Sugarloaf Smiles

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Cannot say enough good things!
I drive 17 miles one way and do it gladly to see Dr. George and all of those who work with him. I originally came to this practice when a medical doctor friend recommended them. Dr. Cohen was the lead dentist then. Following Dr. Cohen's retirement, Dr. George is beautifully advancing the tradition of excellent professionalism mixed with a genuine "you are family here" atmosphere. I wondered if things could ever be the same when Dr. Cohen retired. Any worries I had are TOTALLY allayed. For me, going to the dentist could not be done with greater confidence. EVERY staff member with whom I have had interaction is beyond excellent. I recommend this dental practice without hesitation!
A
5 months ago
New Patient-Inviting, Professional and Efficient
First time visiting this office. Pilar was very efficient and didn’t sacrifice quality in her work. She made small talk easy while getting things done. Doctor George is a smooth cat. He seems sharp, methodical and focused on long term results. I was impressed.
B
5 months ago
New patient experience
Came in for a 6mo cleaning. Very friendly staff, very thorough. They verified my insurance before doing any x-rays to avoid being charged for something I wasn't covered for. I hope to be a long term patient. Very good experience!
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
This is my dental home and I will introduce my family!
M
6 months ago
Great service, great staff
I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned here for years. They always do a great job with a smile. Recommend.
S
6 months ago
Everybody on the staff was awesome!! Keep up the good work !!
J
6 months ago
Great experience with Janet!
Great experience with Janet!
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Sugarloaf Smiles for over 10 years and like most people, I do not like going to the dentist. However, I wouldn't go anywhere else except for Sugarloaf Smiles cause they take very good care of you and the staff are so friendly. So with that said, I would highly recommend them to anyone especially the ones who are terrified of the dentist such as myself.
M
6 months ago
Awesome Cleaning!
My hygienist Janet always gives my teeth a thorough cleaning while still being gentle. She makes sure I understand each step of the process which helps keep me comfortable and confident that I’m receiving honest dental care. Unfortunately I have to come in for some fillings soon, but scheduling my next appointment was easy with the friendly staff. 100% recommend!
K
7 months ago
Great experience - New patient
High quality service, friendly staff, welcoming environment