Sugarloaf Smiles

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Great and informative staff. Love the doctor. He is funny
C
8 months ago
The people awsome and speak Spanish people help me
S
8 months ago
I've been going to Dr Cohen since 1995. He is the best. I'm sure Dr G will be just as good. Dr Cohen trusts him so I will too. I drive around 50 miles to see them. I won't go anywhere else. Great staff.
D
8 months ago
Excellent staff & service
I’ve been a patient of Sugarloaf Smiles for many years and they are the best!!
D
8 months ago
Professional, personable, honest
I found Dr. G to be very honest, knowledgeable and understanding. I would highly recommend this practice!
C
8 months ago
Great Experience
I’ve been with Dr Cohen for over 20 years and I find this practice to be consistently friendly, welcoming and pleasant. Always a great experience.
J
11 months ago
the staff is nice and courteous and they make you feel welcome
M
11 months ago
Incredible Professional Services and Staff
I’ve been a patient for the last 27 years. This office continues to exceed my expectations with its knowledge of dentistry and its professional staff. I appreciate everyone and their hard work.
P
12 months ago
Highly recommend
This office is the best dentist office. Friendly, thorough, and above all else honest and trustworthy and conservative in their approach to dental care. Let me also say that I moved 3 years ago and yet I still drive over 100 miles to go to this dentist.....passing probably hundreds of other dental offices. This should tell you how I feel about this office!
P
12 months ago
Highly recommend
This office is the best dentist office. Friendly, thorough, and above all else honest and trustworthy and conservative in their approach to dental care. Let me also say that I moved 3 years ago and yet I still drive over 100 miles to go to this dentist.....passing probably hundreds of other dental offices. This should tell you how I feel about this office!