Sugarloaf Smiles

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning.
I have been going to Sugarloaf Smiles for a few years now. They always make me feel so comforrable. I am one that does not like the dentist. I saw Hilary today. She was so sweet and made me feel sooo comfortable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I will be asking for her forever.
T
1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience today at Sugarloaf Smiles! Hilary was very upbeat and friendly as well as doing a great job of cleaning my teeth. I look forward to my next appointment!
J
1 year ago
I’ve been going to Dr Cohen for 30 years now. He is the best. Honest And personable
J
1 year ago
Professional and always a friendly staff. Best dentist in metro Atlanta
I have used Dr. Cohen's services since moving to Atlanta in 1993. Best ever!
B
1 year ago
Great experience
Got a cleaning . Everything wa very nice . Dr was great !!
N
1 year ago
Isis
Absolutely loved her! She was so kind, gentle and patient. I loved how she told me what she was doing as she did it. I have been through a lot lately and she made this dental visit very relaxing, informative and easy. Love her attitude and personality. She’s a joy!!! And really everyone there today was very kind and helpful. You’ve a great team Dr. Cohen! Thanks so much! Nicole Mullis
D
1 year ago
I was very pleased to meet Dr Lester and his staff awesome family, Dr Lester did a great job very gentle and explained everything he was doing, I will be returning and recommending his office to my Friends and family.
C
1 year ago
Amazing outstanding friendly customer service
It is a shame I only have my teeth cleaning appointment twice a year. I would like to visit this office more often (hopefully not because I need it), since they are so friendly and kind. I feel like I am visiting friends that are waiting for me, always with a big smile and in a good mood. The state of the art equipment they use, make the cleaning fast, painless and very efficient. It is always a very pleasant experience. Thanks for such amazing good service! I am a thankful, happy, loyal customer.
V
1 year ago
Crown needed
Dr Cohen did a great job with the Crown that was needed. He was very gentle an aware of my dislike , of the drill. Dr Cohen made me feel relaxed during the process.
S
1 year ago
Perfect experience!
I have visited Cohen's office for several years now based on a recommendation from a co-worker and I still like them both! Dr. Cohen is the best dentist I have seen in the past 30+ years... I sent all of my family members and now refer friends and other co-workers as well. I will continue to visit his office... Steve