Sugarloaf Smiles

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Great dental care
Have been a patient of Dr. Cohen's for more than 25 years. My dental health was fairly poor when I first went to him. My first visit was an emergency. I had a bad molar and was in a lot of pain. He saw me within an hour of my calling his office. He performed a root canal and fitted a crown. He called me at home that evening to check on me. Everything had gone well and I recovered quickly. He's fixed several issues for me over the years, including a couple of implants to replace molars that wouldn't hold up to additional work. With his care, my dental health has improved dramatically. Dr. Cohen is very straightforward. His quality of care is consistently high. The staff is friendly and efficient. I never wait long, and the office is a pleasant environment. I've recommended him to family members, and many now go to him. Highly recommended.
W
1 year ago
Great service!
R
1 year ago
1
Very welcoming and professional staff from receptionist to hygiene tech to Office Manager, To Doctor!
C
1 year ago
Amazing Dental Office
I have been a patient here for over 15 years and I could not imagine going to another dentist! Dr. Cohen and his staff have always been so professional, yet fun! They are the most understanding and helpful when it comes to appointment scheduling. If you are looking for a great place and great people, this is the place to go!
A
1 year ago
Fast, attentive service
I was greeted immediately, filled out some quick paperwork, and was in a chair within a few minutes. Janet was great with my Crays and cleaning, and Dr. Cohen was quick to do a final check. All done in less than 45 minutes. Thanks!
T
1 year ago
Professional dental
I have been going there for over 30 years because they are the best!
M
1 year ago
Great professional care
I have been with Dr Cohen for more than 15 years and he has always provided excellent care. Great caring staff as well.
M
2 years ago
Professional,detailed,informative Highly recommend
C
2 years ago
Loved the Experience
My appt was 01/23/19 @ 12 Noon. The assistant that prepped and did my cleaning, I forgot her name (young Spanish lady I believe she was) was awesome & very thorough. She was sweet....The absolute best!!!!
T
2 years ago
Awesome First Visit
I was greeted with smiles from the time I walked in. The ladies there came out and talked with my son about everything. We felt really comfortable. I felt as if I have been coming here for years. Dr. Cohen was very attentive to my teeth and gums. He is a professional and I love that! I really enjoyed my hygienist and my cleaning. She made me feel as if she knew me! I appreciate everyone calling you by your name. I will definitely be returning to this dentistry.