Sugarloaf Smiles

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
The folks at this practice are always helpful and considerate of me as the one who is there to get my teeth taken care of. I am a huge fan of Dr. Cohen and his team and appreciate everyone’s professionalism. Dr. Cohen always takes care to fix my teeth correctly.. this Dr. will always be my first choice!
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Have been going here for years and have always been treated well and seen as soon as possible
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Gwinnett!!
Dr. Cohen and his office are beyond exceptional. If you want healthy and beautiful teeth, look no further. He will always ensure 1st your teeth are health while 2nd keeping them looking this best. As a family we are very fortunate to have a dentist that truly cares. We are so thankful for Dr. Cohen and Mrs. Shelley.
R
2 years ago
Amazing dental practice!
I have had a fear of dentists since college. Dr. Cohen and his staff are amazing at what they do and are excellent at patient relationships. I highly recommend making an appointment!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Provider
Dr. Cohen and staff are awesome. Dr. Cohen is honest and will not recommend unnecessary dental procedures. They are respectful and considerate.
G
2 years ago
Awesome Isis was great
M
2 years ago
My Dental Family
I love ❤️ this dentist they are truly like my family and I drive 1:30 each way to see them. They are the best dentist in the world 🌎
J
2 years ago
Friendly, helpful and truthful
I just switched to Dr. Cohen and am very pleased with him and his staff.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Cohen was wonderful. Thank you so much for helping me. Your staff is wonderful too.
F
2 years ago
Always make getting dental work a wonderful experience
Dr. Cohen and his incredible staff are professional, compassionate and their expertise is unsurpassed. I have been a patient for over 30 years and there is truly no one else I would want to do any of the dental work I have had to have done throughout the years. They genuinely care and are there with you and for you the entire time. Thanks for always making what could be unpleasant a pleasant experience. Kudos to Sugarloaf Smiles!