Sugarloaf Smiles - Lester F. Cohen DMD

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dental visit
I called about a chipped tooth. They saw me next day and i left the appt with a new permanent crow. Excellent service. The staff was courteous and comforting. Dr. Cohen was very proffessional and did a great job. I didn't feel a thing. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
State of the Art Dental Care
Dr Cohen and his staff have been providing dental care for my wife and I for almost twenty years. He has performed numerous dental procedures including crowns, bridges and implants for me. The staff is very friendly and professional always willing to assist with scheduling and other matters. The office is clean, attractive and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Cohen for other dental patients.
P
1 month ago
High quality friendly service.
Great professional service with on time appointment and resolved my problem with one visit. I would highly recommend Sugarloaf Smiles to anyone needing an excellent dentist.
V
2 months ago
Phenomenal service
Could not be any happier with Sugarloaf Smiles services. From the front office staff to the hygienist, I had a phenomenal experience! Everyone including Dr. Cohen extremely courteous and professional. I recently moved into the area, found my dentist! 😄
S
2 months ago
Highest quality service with a smile!
Or family loves everything about Sugarloaf Smiles. Great group of caring professionals!
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service with a smile
Dr. Cohen and his staff are highly qualified professionals who take the time to ensure you get quality care. Everyone is extremely nice. Lisa, my hygienist, is wonderful and thorough!
V
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Our son was very happy with everything and everyone! He said: “The whole office seemed to be nice. The “chief dentist” did check me out. He said that I was good and to keep up doing what I have been doing.” Such a kid! 😄
K
4 months ago
Premium Club Plan!
Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful. I appreciate how they will work to get me a good appointment time and the reminder texts. I am so grateful for the Premium Club Plan. My husband and I are self employed and medical bills are a challenge. This plan makes it affordable to have great dental care and encourages us to take better care of our dental health. Make your appointment today!
M
4 months ago
Highly Skilled and Pragmatic Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen since the early 90s. I have referred many people to this practice and have always had favorable responses from all my referrals. The dental hygienist and front office staff are also fantastic! I’m glad I gave this practice a try years ago!!! I currently live in Alabama and only visit this office. I have seen other local dentist in the past. Now, I’ll get on an airplane to see Dr Cohen and his staff if necessary.
L
4 months ago
I'm very pleased with Janet, hygienist. She is the best one so far I have ever met as a hygienist. Of course, Dr. Cohen and office staff are also very pleasant and comfortable. As long as they stay in business I will keep going.