Sugarloaf Smiles - Lester F. Cohen DMD

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional Staff
My husband and I both had our regularly scheduled teeth cleaning; their hygienists are conscientious, courteous, and professional. They want to make sure we are comfortable. Dr. Cohen is thorough in examining our teeth and will explain if there is an issue. We live about 30 miles away from Sugarloaf Smiles. Its worth the drive to have a wonderful competent dentist and staff!
T
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
C
3 months ago
Dental visit
I called about a chipped tooth. They saw me next day and i left the appt with a new permanent crow. Excellent service. The staff was courteous and comforting. Dr. Cohen was very proffessional and did a great job. I didn't feel a thing. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
State of the Art Dental Care
Dr Cohen and his staff have been providing dental care for my wife and I for almost twenty years. He has performed numerous dental procedures including crowns, bridges and implants for me. The staff is very friendly and professional always willing to assist with scheduling and other matters. The office is clean, attractive and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Cohen for other dental patients.
P
4 months ago
High quality friendly service.
Great professional service with on time appointment and resolved my problem with one visit. I would highly recommend Sugarloaf Smiles to anyone needing an excellent dentist.
V
4 months ago
Phenomenal service
Could not be any happier with Sugarloaf Smiles services. From the front office staff to the hygienist, I had a phenomenal experience! Everyone including Dr. Cohen extremely courteous and professional. I recently moved into the area, found my dentist! 😄
S
4 months ago
Highest quality service with a smile!
Or family loves everything about Sugarloaf Smiles. Great group of caring professionals!
S
5 months ago
Outstanding service with a smile
Dr. Cohen and his staff are highly qualified professionals who take the time to ensure you get quality care. Everyone is extremely nice. Lisa, my hygienist, is wonderful and thorough!
V
6 months ago
Fantastic service
Our son was very happy with everything and everyone! He said: “The whole office seemed to be nice. The “chief dentist” did check me out. He said that I was good and to keep up doing what I have been doing.” Such a kid! 😄
K
6 months ago
Premium Club Plan!
Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful. I appreciate how they will work to get me a good appointment time and the reminder texts. I am so grateful for the Premium Club Plan. My husband and I are self employed and medical bills are a challenge. This plan makes it affordable to have great dental care and encourages us to take better care of our dental health. Make your appointment today!