Sugarloaf Smiles - Lester F. Cohen DMD

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
High Quality Service
From the welcoming staff to the professional and caring Dr. Lester Cohen. You made my visit a good one. Thank you again.
S
1 week ago
Excellent services and great staff!
Another great visit for my check-up today! I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen's for 20 years. I am extremely dental procedure phobic, and Dr. Cohen, along with his entire staff, go above and beyond to put me at ease. Every person on staff is professional and friendly. My cleaning today was very thorough and any questions I had were addressed completely. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen and Sugarloaf Smiles.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Whether having my teeth cleaned or more involved work being done, I'm always pleased with the results. Dr. Cohen and his entire staff are so friendly and welcoming, yet professional in their work! Never dread having to visit the dentist anymore!
E
2 weeks ago
Never-failing quality
I have had all positive experiences with Dr. Cohen and his staff for the past 11 years. They're always willing to answer questions and provide reasonable suggestions on improving oral health.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient service
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen's for 28 years. He's always friendly and professional. I had a very thorough cleaning today and I walked in for my appointment and was seen immediately. As always everyone was friendly and I just changed over to their insurance plan this year which has afforded me a small cost savings for my family. One of the things I like the most is I can trust them not to try and sell me a bunch of additional services. I have friends that have experienced that at their dental offices.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service and friendly
Professional and efficient while being professional. Great experience, and I don't say that lightly! Dental visits are not my favorite thing, but I am very glad for this dental office.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My husband and I have appointments at the same time to get our semi-annual teeth cleaning and inspection. Our hygienists' were thorough, gave us advice how to improve taking care of our teeth. We highly recommend Lester Cohen, DMD and his staff at Sugarloaf Smiles.
J
4 weeks ago
The whole staff is Awesome!
T
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Dr. Cohen for 27 years. He and his staff are excellent. They honor your appointment time and do excellent work. I would recommend him to anyone.