Sugarloaf Smiles - Lester F. Cohen DMD

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Phenomenal service
Could not be any happier with Sugarloaf Smiles services. From the front office staff to the hygienist, I had a phenomenal experience! Everyone including Dr. Cohen extremely courteous and professional. I recently moved into the area, found my dentist! 😄
S
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service with a smile!
Or family loves everything about Sugarloaf Smiles. Great group of caring professionals!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding service with a smile
Dr. Cohen and his staff are highly qualified professionals who take the time to ensure you get quality care. Everyone is extremely nice. Lisa, my hygienist, is wonderful and thorough!
V
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Our son was very happy with everything and everyone! He said: “The whole office seemed to be nice. The “chief dentist” did check me out. He said that I was good and to keep up doing what I have been doing.” Such a kid! 😄
K
2 months ago
Premium Club Plan!
Dr. Cohen and his staff are wonderful. I appreciate how they will work to get me a good appointment time and the reminder texts. I am so grateful for the Premium Club Plan. My husband and I are self employed and medical bills are a challenge. This plan makes it affordable to have great dental care and encourages us to take better care of our dental health. Make your appointment today!
M
2 months ago
Highly Skilled and Pragmatic Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Cohen since the early 90s. I have referred many people to this practice and have always had favorable responses from all my referrals. The dental hygienist and front office staff are also fantastic! I’m glad I gave this practice a try years ago!!! I currently live in Alabama and only visit this office. I have seen other local dentist in the past. Now, I’ll get on an airplane to see Dr Cohen and his staff if necessary.
L
2 months ago
I'm very pleased with Janet, hygienist. She is the best one so far I have ever met as a hygienist. Of course, Dr. Cohen and office staff are also very pleasant and comfortable. As long as they stay in business I will keep going.
K
3 months ago
Experienced staff
The dentist was very knowledgeable about the procedures I had done. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'll be back.
P
3 months ago
Great customer service
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
All the hygienists are so sweet. Dr. Cohen is more like a friend! I NEVER dread coming to the dentist.