Sugarloaf Smiles - Lester F. Cohen DMD

Dentist

1815 Satellite Blvd

SUITE 401

Duluth, GA 30097-5239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Amazing Dental Office
I have been a patient here for over 15 years and I could not imagine going to another dentist! Dr. Cohen and his staff have always been so professional, yet fun! They are the most understanding and helpful when it comes to appointment scheduling. If you are looking for a great place and great people, this is the place to go!
A
3 days ago
Fast, attentive service
I was greeted immediately, filled out some quick paperwork, and was in a chair within a few minutes. Janet was great with my Crays and cleaning, and Dr. Cohen was quick to do a final check. All done in less than 45 minutes. Thanks!
T
3 days ago
Professional dental
I have been going there for over 30 years because they are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Great professional care
I have been with Dr Cohen for more than 15 years and he has always provided excellent care. Great caring staff as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional,detailed,informative Highly recommend
C
4 weeks ago
Loved the Experience
My appt was 01/23/19 @ 12 Noon. The assistant that prepped and did my cleaning, I forgot her name (young Spanish lady I believe she was) was awesome & very thorough. She was sweet....The absolute best!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome First Visit
I was greeted with smiles from the time I walked in. The ladies there came out and talked with my son about everything. We felt really comfortable. I felt as if I have been coming here for years. Dr. Cohen was very attentive to my teeth and gums. He is a professional and I love that! I really enjoyed my hygienist and my cleaning. She made me feel as if she knew me! I appreciate everyone calling you by your name. I will definitely be returning to this dentistry.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
The folks at this practice are always helpful and considerate of me as the one who is there to get my teeth taken care of. I am a huge fan of Dr. Cohen and his team and appreciate everyone’s professionalism. Dr. Cohen always takes care to fix my teeth correctly.. this Dr. will always be my first choice!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Have been going here for years and have always been treated well and seen as soon as possible
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Gwinnett!!
Dr. Cohen and his office are beyond exceptional. If you want healthy and beautiful teeth, look no further. He will always ensure 1st your teeth are health while 2nd keeping them looking this best. As a family we are very fortunate to have a dentist that truly cares. We are so thankful for Dr. Cohen and Mrs. Shelley.