Sugars End Dental

Dentist

326 N Main St.

Ellijay, GA 30540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
By far, the best dental office i have ever been to. Great hygentist & staff. The dentist is very good. They really are outstanding. Highly recommend their office.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Always great!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Heather!
L
1 month ago
Very great service and would recommend them.
They are so nice, sweet and kind. I am very pleased. I have been going to them for a long time and would recommend them. They talk to you and make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much, Lou. We love having you as a patient.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service
This is the second visit and both visits was an excellent experience. Appointments on time. Friendly staff. Efficient hygenist and Doctor. I had a partial plate adjusted. Couldn't believe the dentist was able to adjust the I'll fitting partial. If you want deep teeth cleaning go there!!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Cheryl! So glad we could help!
C
1 month ago
The hygienist is very through with teeth cleaning. Everyone in the office is very pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Both Doctor and Staff highly professional and friendly
I was always treated by the doctor and staff in a very professional and friendly manner.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thanks for this, Linda!
J
1 month ago
The personal are super nice and very good at what they do
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank, Jim!
E
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
These ladies make going to the dentist almost like visiting friends! They explain details of what they're doing as they go along so there are no surprises. As I said in my last review, they keep their cool as major renovations are being done to the whole building.
Response from Sugars End Dental
We enjoy having you! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Professional and friendly.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Sharon!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful hometown dental care
All these employees are nice and professional and really care about what they do (and the end results for you)! Even surrounded by lots of renovation, noise, and lack of space, they kept their cool and made the best of what will soon be a better office space in which to work.
Response from Sugars End Dental
It has been an adventure! Thank you for the nice review!