Sugars End Dental

Dentist

326 N Main St.

Ellijay, GA 30540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Although the dental office was not totally completed and my cleaning appointment was delayed one day, it was a very pleasant experience. It looks very nice, beautiful colors and the staff was very nice. I had a new dental hygienist and I explained my situation having side effects from chemo. She was very gentle and while I could not talk, she answered my questions and concerns. Thank you once again for your kindness and professionalism. Hope Karrie's arm will heal quickly. God bless!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you Vally! It is ALWAYS so nice to see you. You make us smile:)
E
1 week ago
Great people
Love these ladies!!! Always make it a great experience
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you! We love having you!
V
3 weeks ago
I would recommend Sugars End Dental for their friendly professional service and the convenience of being local
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Veronica!
S
1 month ago
quality and comfort!
This was my 1st actual dental procedure with Dr Coakley and I was really impressed. Her manner was warm and professional and you instantly got the impression she knows exactly what she is doing . I felt very relaxed and in good hands. The staff is A+ and it is welcome to have such high quality in our small little town.
Response from Sugars End Dental
This is so sweet, Susan. Thank you so much for such a nice review.
C
1 month ago
Attentive to your comfort!
I had a cracked tooth which I made an apt for and that very same day they were able to give me a temporary crown. The staff is kind and very attentive to your comfort- apparently I needed a little extra numbing thru the process because I was metabolizing it too quickly- Dr Kalee Coakley never hesitated to make sure I was comfortable. A big thank you to all the staff!
Response from Sugars End Dental
We are so glad we could get you in and take of you! Thank you for the nice words.
D
1 month ago
Stellar Dental Experience
I scheduled an appointment for my three year old at Sugarsend and we had a stellar time. The staff was so kind and thoughtful with my little man. I ended up scheduling an appointment for myself and now our whole family chooses to use Surgars End. I would highly recommend them for kids and adults!
Response from Sugars End Dental
We enjoyed meeting you and your son very much! Thank you taking the time to write this!
C
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
The dentist, Kaylee Coakley, is very efficient and very friendly. She has a gentle way about her that makes you relax. I have been going to her for about 1 year and I have been very pleased with the dental work I have had, filling, cleaning, and tweaking my partial. Her staff is just as friendly. If you want a good teeth cleaning definitely go there
Response from Sugars End Dental
Such nice words, Cheryl! Thank you so much! We appreciate this.
P
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
I was treated as a person not just a dollar sign. I like my hygenist and so easy to talk too.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Phyllis!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
By far, the best dental office i have ever been to. Great hygentist & staff. The dentist is very good. They really are outstanding. Highly recommend their office.