Sugars End Dental

Dentist

326 N Main St.

Ellijay, GA 30540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Professional and friendlystaff
Staff are courteous and friendly in a hometown manner. I feel at ease with the hygienist and former owner/dentist but not so much with the present owner/dentist. She pushes other services that I can't afford.
B
7 days ago
Good service. Appreciate your taking the time to explain what is being done, findings, etc.
J
1 week ago
Quality service
Very professional and friendly service.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, John. It's always so nice to see you.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent Care and Professional Service
I have been a patient now for almost a year, having moved to this area. Dr. Coakley and her staff have performed cleanings, fillings, and crowns ... exceptional work in all cases. Most recently, I had my 6 month cleaning. I have had teeth cleanings for over 30 years, but never as thorough and comprehensive as performed here. I highly recommend this dental office for their quality of care, friendliness, and enthusiasm to make each visit a first-rate experience. James F Ellijay, GA
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Jim! It's always so nice to see you.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
In for a filling, Dentist and assistant professional and friendly!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you for the nice words, Pat!
G
4 weeks ago
I much appreciate Dr. Cokley, she has helped me out a lot with my dental health. At first I was concerned about Dr. Fowlers retirement, but she has won me over.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thanks, Greg, that is high praise! It's so enjoyable to have you as a patient.
H
1 month ago
Professional, calming ,kind Dentist and staff :-)
As a person whom is uncomfortable with dentist in general , I was extremely comfortable and impressed. During my visit/extraction everything was explained to me as it happened ,relieving all my anxieties. Dr. Coakley and her hygienist were very friendly ,professional and went the extra mile during my extraction to make the procedure very comfortable and painless .This was my first visit ,But it certainly will not be my last . All fears and anxiety of being in a dentist chair were taken away because of their kind , hands on , attentive care and professionalism. Thank you !
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much for this, Holly! It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again.
P
2 months ago
Great care
Best dental hygienist! Great staff!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Patricia!
G
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
So glad We chose Sugars End as our dentist when we moved to Ellijay! The entire staff has been friendly, helpful and explains everything they are doing.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much, Grace We really appreciate the kind words.
J
2 months ago
high quality service
always great service
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, John!