Sugars End Dental

Dentist

326 N Main St.

Ellijay, GA 30540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Impeccable Quality, Caring, and Supportive
We have been patients with Sugars End Dental for several years since we moved here from suburban northwest Illinois. Put simply, the dentistry we have now far surpasses the former dental work we experienced for many, many years. While we live in the mountains of northwest Georgia, it is fabulously comforting as seniors to know that we currently have superior dental care with Sugars End. The staff and Dr. Kalee Coakley are meticulous, comforting, and highly skilled. And their use of current dental technology assures us that we are receiving the best work possible. Thanks to each of you!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much Wendy and Jim. We love having you as patients and look forward to seeing you every time!
S
2 weeks ago
Very thorough job, and very friendly folks.
My wife and I both went in as new patients when we moved to Ellijay. We liked the staff, and the newly remodeled office. They know their business and they did a very thorough job on us both. We recommend them highly.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much, Steve!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, trustworthy, and professional
My daughter and I love coming to get our teeth cleaned. I know every time we come the staff has smiling faces who are super helpful and I know I can trust any recommendations. I currently live in Holly Springs and I it is well worth the drive!
Response from Sugars End Dental
That's so nice to hear. Thank you, Tiffany!
P
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly & caring!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Paul!
C
2 months ago
the staff is very friendly, they have remodeled the building so it doesn't feel like you are even in a dental office,
Response from Sugars End Dental
That's what we're going for! Thanks for noticing, Christina!
E
2 months ago
I feel confident in my dentist again!
They got me in quickly (same day) and diagnosed an ongoing and painful problem my previous dentist was not resolving in work that he had done on me. They showed and thoroughly explained my X-rays. Then they made sure my health and comfort were taken care of until the date when my insurance would cover the next procedure. All staff were warm and helpful. I definitely recommend Dr Kalee Coakley and Sugar’s End Dental and will be returning for all my future dental needs.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you for the smile this morning. How wonderful to see this! It was wonderful to meet you!
V
2 months ago
Although the dental office was not totally completed and my cleaning appointment was delayed one day, it was a very pleasant experience. It looks very nice, beautiful colors and the staff was very nice. I had a new dental hygienist and I explained my situation having side effects from chemo. She was very gentle and while I could not talk, she answered my questions and concerns. Thank you once again for your kindness and professionalism. Hope Karrie's arm will heal quickly. God bless!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you Vally! It is ALWAYS so nice to see you. You make us smile:)
E
2 months ago
Great people
Love these ladies!!! Always make it a great experience
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you! We love having you!
V
3 months ago
I would recommend Sugars End Dental for their friendly professional service and the convenience of being local
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Veronica!
S
3 months ago
quality and comfort!
This was my 1st actual dental procedure with Dr Coakley and I was really impressed. Her manner was warm and professional and you instantly got the impression she knows exactly what she is doing . I felt very relaxed and in good hands. The staff is A+ and it is welcome to have such high quality in our small little town.
Response from Sugars End Dental
This is so sweet, Susan. Thank you so much for such a nice review.