Sugars End Dental

Dentist

326 N Main St.

Ellijay, GA 30540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Nervous about my Dental work today , but staff and dentist made me feel very comfortable. The Dentist performed an excellent job. She is very well skilled and detailed. She really cares about her job and patients. Glad I chose her.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much, Bob. We enjoy our time with you as well!
J
1 week ago
As a new patient, you're always a little nervous. Especially at a dentist's office. I found out early on that I had nothing to worry about. The staff greeted me like an old friend. Everyone was professional and extremely knowledgeable about my needs. I knew I was in capable hands. This is my forever dental home.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Awww....thank you! We enjoy you very much:)
J
1 week ago
I Look Forward to My Dental Visit
I have my teeth cleaned and checked regularly, having done so for the past 35 years. As an older adult, now 68, I know the vital importance of proper oral care as I age. I am sure that few of us, if any of us, treasure an impending visit to the dentist. But, since I began as a patient at Sugars End Dental three years ago, I look forward to my visits. Dr. Coakley and her entire staff are welcoming, superbly talented as dental professionals, and their facility is warm and inviting. Their use of the most recent technology makes all the work they do very effective and efficient. I always make sure to thank them for being such a wonderful and valuable neighbor in our Ellijay community.
Response from Sugars End Dental
This is so nice, Jim! Thank you. We always love to see you.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, & Knowledgeable Service
As a new patient of Sugars End, my experience was terrific! The front desk staff was friendly and my wait time was minimal. My hygienist, Jincy did a great job cleaning my teeth. She spent a lot of time insuring her work was quality. Dr. Coakley is very friendly and professional too. Their office is clean, bright, and welcoming. I would definitely recommend anyone to this practice. I switched to this dental office after being a patient at another Ellijay dentist for the past 3 years.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you so much, Cheryl. We are honored that you and your family has chosen our dental office for your care. We are delighted to have you!
S
2 weeks ago
Sugar's End Dental
Professional, Friendly & Very Helpful!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Stacey!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Very knowledgeable. Explained well each procedure. Very caring and friendly staff. Took the care of my teeth very seriously. Had a quick plan for fixing my teeth. Didn't feel like I was new patient.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Bob! It was nice meeting you.
J
3 weeks ago
Always the Best
From start to finish, everyone is friendly and efficient. They not only do a superior job, they take the time to answer questions.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you for the nice words!
M
1 month ago
Superb Staff & Doctor!
The nicest most professional & pleasant dental experience I have EVER had.
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Michael!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, Easy to Talk to, Great work
I had 2 old fillings replaced today and the service was great. The staff is always friendly, the dentist is always professional and caring, and the building is looking nicer and nicer every time I visit. Keep up the great work!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Thank you, Bob! It's always nice to see you:)
M
1 month ago
Sugar's End Dental, Ellijay, GA
Absolutely awesome group of people! Friendly, and professional. The best dental experience I have EVER had!
Response from Sugars End Dental
Wow, Mike! That is high praise! Thank you!