Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great people
The people there are always so friendly and helpful. My son loves going there.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
J
1 month ago
Quality caring service
A good experience all the way around. Caring and friendly. Fast, nice staff. The Dr. explained every detail and option. Great with kids.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you so much.
N
1 month ago
Very compassionate and caring
Dr Ahn and staff are excellent with my daughter. They are very compassionate and caring about her feelings at all times. I love that she explains to her step by step what she is doing so there are no surprises. I know that makes a huge impact on my daughter because days later she will tell me how nice of the dentist and her helper to hold her hand while she was feeling nervous. Thank You.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make sure that every child feel comfortable here and they know that we are listening to them and their needs.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
The entire staff at Dr. Ahn's is amazing! They are always extremely professional, kind and patient. My kids enjoy coming to Dr. Ahn's. You will not find a better children's dentist.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for your kind words.
M
2 months ago
Amazing All Around!
Always a pleasure coming into Dr. Ahn's office! My kids love her!! Very nice staff and very kid friendly :)
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We love our patients.
M
2 months ago
Kind and gentle
My daughter had an abscesses tooth and Dr. Ahn got her in right away and was very gentle with the process!
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
We hope she is feeling better. Thank you for your kind words.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always hav a really great experience. Dr. Ahn is always really nice and great with my daughter. Her staff has always been wonderful and professional.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for the great review!
H
3 months ago
Great, personal timely service
Dentist is very attentive to patient. Little waiting time. Made sure to speak to child as an individual.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for the review! We know that every child is different and want to make sure that if they have a concern that we are addressing it.
S
3 months ago
Great office!
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you!!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Ahn and Staff are Awesome!
My daughter had an extraction after had a cleaning done a couple weeks ago. Both appointments perfect. My daughter doesn't even know that being scared of the dentist is a thing, she has never had reason to be scared here, even after having her tooth pulled. The staff and Dr. Ahn are so patient, fun, kind and thorough. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It is our mission to make sure that every child has a great experience at our dental office.