Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Amazing
So friendly and just a great environment for children. I would highly recommend her to anybody!
L
2 weeks ago
Kid and Parent Friendly
My 5 year old hasn't been a big fan of the dentist in general...had x-rays, exam and cleaning today without a problem! Everyone was super friendly from receptionist to hygienist to dentist. Great experience!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff; wonderful dentist
My kids have NEVER balked about going to the dentist because of the wonderful, warm, friendly staff and dentist. They don't always like what is done to their teeth, but the staff is so wonderful with kids that they know exactly what to say/how to talk to them and calm them down. From movies in the chair while work is being done, books while we wait, and prizes for a great appointment, this office is awesome.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff and the best Pediatric Dentist in town
Always a joy for my kids as the staff is friendly and encouraging. No pushy treatments just what is comfortable the kids and parents. I recommend!
J
2 months ago
They are awesome! My kids, like many, are not always excited about going to the dentist. The staff make the process as fun as they can and are very patient and understanding. And Dr. Suk Young Ahn is wonderful and easy to talk to. Great with the kiddos! Very thankful for them!
C
2 months ago
Son love’s it there!!!
Always leave happy!! Great service!! Love everyone there!!
E
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, and painless
My daughter is a fearful dental patient, but our appointment was quick and easy. No cavities this time so that helped, and she got to enter the no cavity club drawing for $30 which she was excited about.
J
2 months ago
Urgent Apppointment
I called Dr. Ahn's office first thing Monday morning (8:00am) after I noticed my six year old had an abscess Sunday night. No answer, I had to leave a message; hoping for a call but prepared myself with the likelihood of having to call back.They promptly returned my call and said they could see my son at 10:00am. What a relief! Once there, I was once again greeted by the friendly staff and had little to no wait time. Dr. Ahn explained the tooth would have to be pulled right then and there. I think I was more scared than my son but them talking to him during the entire process put my son at ease and his tooth came out without a problem. Thank you Dr. Ahn and Team!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ahn and her staff were amazing with my daughter. Eased her mind and explained everything step by step so my 6 year old felt comfortable getting dental work done for the first time.