Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very good service, highly reccomend
Thank you for your quality service w James this morning.I enjoyed the way Laura took her time to explain to James w a story about what was going to be done. Highly reccomend your Office to others Darren
R
4 weeks ago
Whole process was excellent. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Friendly
Just brought my daughter for her first dental visit here and the staff was wonderful! They were so patient and sweet and gentle with my daughter while getting a cavity filled. Very professional staff! Looking forward to our next visit with Dr. Suk Young Ahn.
C
2 months ago
The kids love this place. They’re super sweet and clean.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dr
We were very impressed with the dental assistant who worked with my daughter today. She did her work and helped my daughter be less nervous as well as talking to our talkative younger daughter without getting distracted or irritated by her. Dr. Anh was very pleasant and gentle as always. Great experience!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The office visit was very pleasant and accommodating for my children. The employees were very kind and explained everything thoroughly, the visit and wait were quick and efficient. My children are excited to go back to the dentist. They were able to pick a film to watch while getting their teeth cleaned, and really enjoyed getting a prize to take home at the end.
V
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I bring my 3 year old here for her dental check-ups and would highly recommend to all parents! The staff are always so kind and caring.
M
3 months ago
Very freindly recommend to anyone
Suk was awesome, staff was friendly my 5yrs old loved it she can't wait to go back!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Great with the kids
C
3 months ago
Best experience!
They are super fast! Sweet and caring, when I had an issue with insurance they resolved it on the phone. Highly recommended.