Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very happy with first impression
Dr. Ahn was very nice and did a wonderful job explaining treatment plans and options. The staff was very friendly and did great making my son comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Everything was amazing as usually!
We got right in and right out. Everyone was nice and friendly. My daughter loves coming and loves watching movies while she gets her teeth cleaned.
D
2 months ago
Love you guys
With 4 kids, appointments could be awful. As always, the entire staff was fantastic. We were in and out without a hitch - all the kids with different toothbrushes (so we can tell them apart). Thank you so much.
S
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
T
2 months ago
Dr Ahn is very patient with the kids. Friendly staff and efficient front desk!
N
3 months ago
Friendly Staff / Difficult to Contact
The communication and response time was lacking with our most recent visit. The scheduled date for her filling was
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
We are sorry that you had a difficult time with scheduling an appointment with us. We will look into this and make sure that the process is better for our patients. Thank you
S
3 months ago
The Best
Friendly staff. Efficient. Used appropriate care for child. I would HIGHLY recommend!
A
4 months ago
Best office ever!!
Dr. Ahn and her staff are wonderful. My daughter LOVES to go to the dentist, even if its for a filling. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful dental office in the area for our kids.
J
4 months ago
The Best
My 4 girls LOVE going to Dr. Ahn's! The staff is friendly, personable, and knowledgable. Dr. Ahn goes above and beyond every time we are there to support us in our dental care. My kids love seeing her because she makes them feel safe, cared about, and positive about their dental hygiene. She communicated very well to me as a parent, and has even gone out of her way to help me find an adult dentist. Our family couldn't be happier!
M
5 months ago
We love Dr. Ahn and her staff!! Everyone is always friendly, thoughtful, and efficient!