Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always happy here
Always have a good experience when we leave the dentist!!
S
2 months ago
Our favorite dentist!!!
Dr. ahn is so great with my kiddos and like the best office staff! She explains things and talks about things and listens to concerns from the child and parent
S
2 months ago
Recommend 100%
My 13 and 15 yo sons haven’t known any other dental office. Have been bringing them their entire lives and am completely satisfied every visit. Dr. Ahn and her staff are highly skilled and strive to meet the needs of their patients. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Kind - Great environment for toddler
My toddler was at ease immediately in the comfortable waiting area that was well stocked with toys and books. The staff and Dr. Ahn did their best to make my toddler smile and make our visit quick so she wouldn't get too nervous. We'll be back.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Ahn is absolutely amazing! They are patient with the kids and treat them like family, they are all so sweet. I’m so glad I searched and found her office, my son actually gets excited to go to the dentist and it’s all because of Dr. Ahn and her staff! My son was cavity free and was excited to pick out a bouncy ball from the prize box,I highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Ahn is a fantastic children's dentist. Her and her staff do everything they can to calm and ease the child's fears and anxiety.
B
4 months ago
Very Patient
Dr Ahn and her staff are all very sweet, polite and patient. My son has a very high gag reflex and over active salivary glands & Dr. Ahn was very patient and extra accommodating to make him comfortable while working on a back tooth! Thanks again for such wonderful care Dr. and staff!
M
4 months ago
Gentle and kind
My kids love going to see Dr. Ahn! She was available for a dental emergency and I have been very pleased with her care.
J
4 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and helpful, they do a great job with kids.
C
4 months ago
All polite
Dr. Ahn and staff are always very pleasant and professional before during and after treatment.