Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Ahn and her staff!! Everyone is always friendly, thoughtful, and efficient!
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for the kids. Everyone we have met has been very nice and patient with the kids, they explain what they are doing and why it has to be done.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Ahn and her staff are so genuinely friendly and happy. I appreciate how Dr. Ahn pays attention to how my daughter is feeling/reacting and adjusts accordingly. I have high praise for Dr Ahn and her staff.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
The staff is amazing they made my daughter comfortable, and talked her through everything that was going on to ease her mind.
D
1 month ago
The office is always efficient, professional and caring. My daughter Hannah is so relaxed that it seems we are visiting old friends, EVERY TIME!
V
2 months ago
Amazing
So friendly and just a great environment for children. I would highly recommend her to anybody!
L
2 months ago
Kid and Parent Friendly
My 5 year old hasn't been a big fan of the dentist in general...had x-rays, exam and cleaning today without a problem! Everyone was super friendly from receptionist to hygienist to dentist. Great experience!
A
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful staff; wonderful dentist
My kids have NEVER balked about going to the dentist because of the wonderful, warm, friendly staff and dentist. They don't always like what is done to their teeth, but the staff is so wonderful with kids that they know exactly what to say/how to talk to them and calm them down. From movies in the chair while work is being done, books while we wait, and prizes for a great appointment, this office is awesome.
S
3 months ago
Great Staff and the best Pediatric Dentist in town
Always a joy for my kids as the staff is friendly and encouraging. No pushy treatments just what is comfortable the kids and parents. I recommend!