Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best experience!
They are super fast! Sweet and caring, when I had an issue with insurance they resolved it on the phone. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
Always on time, service with a smile, high quality and professional.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Suk Young Ahn’s DDS office is such a wonderful & welcoming environment for your little ones. Great atmosphere to help them achieve a positive outlook on dental visits present & future.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
The staff is excellent. They care and make sure to explain things as the go. I always feel comfort in their service. They are always pleasant.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Ahn goes above and beyond with her patients. My two sons literally are smiling when we walk out the door.
A
4 months ago
Very happy with first impression
Dr. Ahn was very nice and did a wonderful job explaining treatment plans and options. The staff was very friendly and did great making my son comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Everything was amazing as usually!
We got right in and right out. Everyone was nice and friendly. My daughter loves coming and loves watching movies while she gets her teeth cleaned.
D
4 months ago
Love you guys
With 4 kids, appointments could be awful. As always, the entire staff was fantastic. We were in and out without a hitch - all the kids with different toothbrushes (so we can tell them apart). Thank you so much.
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience.
T
4 months ago
Dr Ahn is very patient with the kids. Friendly staff and efficient front desk!