Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Gentle and kind
My kids love going to see Dr. Ahn! She was available for a dental emergency and I have been very pleased with her care.
J
11 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and helpful, they do a great job with kids.
C
11 months ago
All polite
Dr. Ahn and staff are always very pleasant and professional before during and after treatment.
K
12 months ago
Efficient & Professional
Dr Ahn and her staff are friendly, professional and quite efficient. It was nice to get so many treatments done in one day. It is more efficient for the parents and it is certainly less stressful on the child. No child looks forward to going to the dentist. The prize box needs some serious work. Every child we know looks forward to receiving a fun prize after going to the doctor. It would be nice if the kids had fun toothbrushes to pick out their favorite color or character. But there are DVDs and video games. A must in any pediatric practice. It was our first visit and we found it to be a successful one.
C
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!!
I showed up today for a scheduled extraction for my 12 year old son, but when we checked in they didn’t have us on the schedule. Instead of making us reschedule which would have meant trying to schedule around my work schedule, they fit us right in which I was so thankful for!!
A
1 year ago
Great customer service! Dr Ahn and staff are friendly and very professional!
K
1 year ago
Really wonderful
Dr. Ahn is kind, compassionate, thorough, and she was graciously available by phone in our state of emergency when my son fell at preschool and damaged his front tooth. She was outbid of town and was still so helpful to us. She is truly passionate about her job and we thank her and her staff for being so readily available and kind when we came in to have it fixed. I’m thankful to have her as both my children’s dentist!
T
1 year ago
Very welcoming and great service!!!!
J
1 year ago
Amazing staff
I'm absolutely in love with this place it has a very inviting room and all the staff makes the child as well as the parent so comfortable feeling thank u guys so much for making savana feels so special
D
1 year ago
Very good service, highly reccomend
Thank you for your quality service w James this morning.I enjoyed the way Laura took her time to explain to James w a story about what was going to be done. Highly reccomend your Office to others Darren