Suk Young Ahn, DDS

Dentist

111 Raley Boulevard, Suite 260

Chico, CA 95928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Wonderful office
Suk Young Ahn’s DDS office is such a wonderful & welcoming environment for your little ones. Great atmosphere to help them achieve a positive outlook on dental visits present & future.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
The staff is excellent. They care and make sure to explain things as the go. I always feel comfort in their service. They are always pleasant.
T
2 years ago
Dr. Ahn goes above and beyond with her patients. My two sons literally are smiling when we walk out the door.
A
2 years ago
Very happy with first impression
Dr. Ahn was very nice and did a wonderful job explaining treatment plans and options. The staff was very friendly and did great making my son comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Everything was amazing as usually!
We got right in and right out. Everyone was nice and friendly. My daughter loves coming and loves watching movies while she gets her teeth cleaned.
D
2 years ago
Love you guys
With 4 kids, appointments could be awful. As always, the entire staff was fantastic. We were in and out without a hitch - all the kids with different toothbrushes (so we can tell them apart). Thank you so much.
S
2 years ago
Always a good experience.
T
2 years ago
Dr Ahn is very patient with the kids. Friendly staff and efficient front desk!
N
2 years ago
Friendly Staff / Difficult to Contact
The communication and response time was lacking with our most recent visit. The scheduled date for her filling was
Response from Suk Young Ahn, DDS
We are sorry that you had a difficult time with scheduling an appointment with us. We will look into this and make sure that the process is better for our patients. Thank you
S
2 years ago
The Best
Friendly staff. Efficient. Used appropriate care for child. I would HIGHLY recommend!