Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Nice to be back with this caring practice
I had not seen Dr. Wilson for years when I lost my dental insurance. A toothache brought me back. The helpful staff quickly found time to see the dentist. When I mentioned my lack of insurance, office staff explained the savings plan they offer to patients. I signed up and am very pleased to be back with this practice
A
6 days ago
I always leave satisfied
I am always happy with the service I receive with Dr. Wilson and his staff.
J
6 days ago
Liked it
R
1 week ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE AND OFFICE
Hygienist Melissa is an excellent technician. She's informative, offers good teaching techniques for homecare , and very educational on how to maintain good dental hygiene. Dr Wilson is without any exceptions one of the best Dentists I've been under the care of, and I am proud to be one of his patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality care
I have been going here for over theee years and am so happy with their care and service. That are all very friendly, and they get the job done right. I don’t feel like I am being upsold anything and they are full of knowledge. Everyone puts you at ease while there with their great conversation skills. I highly recommend this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Consistently good experience
I have been seeing Dr. Wilson and Dr. Kuang for about 7 years now. All of the hygienists that have worked with me are super friendly and professional as well. The whole team is great!
M
2 weeks ago
The BEST!!!!
The best service, care and advice. I recommend Sukonick and Wilson to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is Wonderful and Kind! I always feel welcomed and well cared for. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Mary Ann is always efficient and effective (and gentle!) -- thank you for great care!!
G
4 weeks ago
A Great Practice
I have had consistently good experiences at this practice. I'm never kept waiting, and the dentists and the dental techs are professional, warm, and efficient. The same can be said for the office staff. I never thought I would say that going to the dentist is a pleasure!