Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
I have been a patient at Sukoneck & Wilson for years and recommend them highly. I have sensitive teeth and used to avoid going regularly to the dentist but after meeting Dr. Wilson and his team, I never miss an appointment! They take the time to get to know patients and I know that I am getting the best care as the whole office believes in staying current on the latest advances in oral health.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Quality dental care by skilled professionals! I love this place and have recommended friends and coworkers. Convenient location to my work and home.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice people
Always such nice people who do such a nice job.
F
3 weeks ago
High-quality, professional service
High-quality, professional service. I came in with tooth sensitivity and wasn’t sure where it actually was coming from. They x-rayed and tested the area. They recommended seeing someone about this problem, a root canal specialist.
L
4 weeks ago
Always prompt, professional and “on time”
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, thorough cleaning
The hygienist was sweet and efficient, communicated clearly, and did a great job. My dentist was polite and speedy.
J
4 weeks ago
President
Dr. Wilson installed 5 composits to existing fillings. used just the right amount of novacaine. the experence was very comfortable. Alicia the doctors assistant finished up the process flawlessly. What a great team!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist went over my xrays and explained to me why things were happening and how to correct them.
R
4 weeks ago
Replace a filling
I have been a patient of this practice for 40 years. I started coming with my father as a children and continued through adulthood even though I now live in NJ. My husband and children are patients as well. I love Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are professional and courteous, and go out of their way to accommodate your needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
AS ALWAYS THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL ; INFORMING ME OF THE ENTIRE PROCEDURE AS WE WENT ALONG BEST CARE IN THE PROFESSION. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT FOR YEARS MIKE FOX