Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
19 hours ago
Always a good experience, Maryanne and Dr. Wilson always go a great job. Frank
D
5 days ago
Came in Bad - Left Good
I have some issues, and was hesitant to even come in. But I did...and of course, things aren't as bad as I had thought. Doctors and Hygienists are all competent and capable. Thanks.
L
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly and skilled
Dr Kuang was very helpful in identifying what I needed. Everyone else I interacted with was very friendly and professional.
R
7 days ago
sensitive folks
My hygienist, Melissa and Dr Wilson were very understanding regarding my "needle" phobia. They made me feel comfortable and also made things rather painless.
F
1 week ago
I've been a patient of this practice for 36 years. I don't tolerate less than five star service from health care providers and that is what I always receive. Efficient, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was cheerful, professional and on time.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and very helpful
Dr Kuong explained everything very well. She is friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. The front desk kindly helped me with my payment schedule. I highly recommend this dental practice.
P
2 weeks ago
Melissa explained everything as we went along and let me know what to expect, which helped make me comfortable. She was highly skilled and knowledgable.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional. Excellent service.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional
Friendly, professional. Excellent service.