Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Totally five star experience. Very congenial Office Staff Went for Teeth Cleaning. The Tec was Melissa, who was very competent. Highly recommend the Practice. Am a relatively new Patient thus cannot review the office for other Services.
J
1 week ago
Awesome
Awesome for over 25 years! Knowlegeable, friendly, caring, forward thinking, exceptional work and work ethic. Exceptional dentistry!!!
M
1 week ago
If I could I would go more often than twice a year
Dr. Wilson and his staff are exemplary. They are the most gentle comprehensive people I've ever been to. It is an absolute pleasure to go to him.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great first appointment, thanks!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Low stress and high quality service! The only dentist I've ever liked.
K
2 weeks ago
Helpful & Caring Service
Have treated me with utmost professionalism. Had treatments sechduled quickly and worked with me for a complete treatment plan. They earned my trust.
L
3 weeks ago
The Best
As always from the front desk to the technicians to Dr. Wilson...it doesn't get any better. Thank you so very much for your excellent care!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great office! I've been going there for 40+ years.
W
3 weeks ago
An easy pleasant visit.
This was just a regular checkup and cleaning. All the people there are friendly and efficient. Maryanne, and Dr. Wilson, who treated me are, of course, very expert and pleasant to visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
This is a wonderful place and I only come here infrequently. They are super-friendly here. The person who answers the phone is very amiable, accommodating, and helpful in making you an appointment and making sure you're all set. Their automated systems and reminders work well too. From the time you check in, get your dental issues dealt with, to being checked out, I have gotten great, high quality service and attention; all with a friendly disposition. They also run on-time here. In addition, you feel like family here. My whole family comes here too and "enjoy" their visits. They are very relational and a fixture in the neighborhood and community. Melissa is an excellent teeth and gum cleaner who did a great job on getting my dental care caught up. Dr. Kuang who I have only met once is also excellent. They both have great bed-side manners.