Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I’m always more than pleased by the care, professionalism of the team, and the welcoming staff. I’ll be back!
R
1 week ago
Great Treatment as expected. ALSO - wonderful, interesting conversations with Dr Wilson
See above - it says all i need to say.
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Dental hygiene with Maryanne Vidal is more than just teeth cleaning. We discuss various health issues and she always has something of value to offer. We agree, as does Dr. Kwang, that there are myriad medical issues stemming from the condition of one's mouth. I am so grateful to have had another good check-up!
K
1 week ago
Good care and efficient
I always appreciate their early morning appointment times and how they run the office efficiently so I can still get to work on time. Also friendly and I’ve been satisfied with the treatments and care by the dental hygienists and Dr. Kuang.
T
2 weeks ago
Successful visit with glowing results
D
2 weeks ago
Painless! I had to have a molar extracted. It seemed to me a difficult procedure, but Dr. Wilson and his assistant Alicia (sp?) did a smoothly professional job. The doctor made me feel at ease as he sawed the tooth in half then extracted each half. My anxiety level remained low throughout.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment as always
Thank you Mary Ann!
O
3 weeks ago
Fenomenal service from EVERYONE that works there
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. I have been a patient there for over 21 years and I’ve always been completely satisfied. Dr. Wilson is the most professional yet friendly person and I totally trust his work and his advice. He has magical hands!!
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I love coming here because the awesome staff makes sure to deliver a professional and welcoming experience. I always feel comfortable while I’m there, and they definitely make an effort to ensure you have a good experience. Highly recommend!
L
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of this practice for eight years and have always had a positive experience with the dental care I have received from this practice. The staff is always friendly and accommodating in addition to being extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have recommended this practice to several people in my neighborhood.