Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
BEST OF THE BEST
I have been a patient for over 25 years, would never go any were else. If you need not just a dentist but a great staff as well call and make an appointment. I lived in Florida for a couple years and went to 4 dentist in one year, ruthless, no morals, sales people not professionals of any sort.
B
1 day ago
Semi-Annual Teeth Cleaning
The technician did an outstanding job. Very thorough and professional and mindful of the patients needs.
F
3 days ago
Very professional and accommodated my emergency
I had an emergency dental issue. Though I was referred by one of their patients, this practice did not know me. They accommodated my emergency right away. When they realized the level of my issue, they referred me to a very high end specialist who also took me ASAP. I received excellent care and I am extremely grateful. I still need one more procedure in regard to this issue which this initial practice will do.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Great People, Quality Care, Timely and Efficient :)
W
3 weeks ago
I love this practice!
I can't say enough great things about Sukoneck & Wilson. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and courteous. Appointments run on time and you can opt in to receive emails/text message alerts to remind you of your appointments. Mary Anne is the best hygienist and Dr. Wilson is fantastic...both are always very thorough and take the time to get to know you as a person. You never have to worry about them being judgemental; they are just there to make your mouth/teeth to be the best they can be. :)
H
3 weeks ago
Review
Gentle care. Post treatment information very thorough.
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough but efficient
Always a great experience at Sukonek and Wilson. They are thorough but efficient. No long waits to see the dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional & Personable!
This 'team' that has provided care is easily the most professional, personable and expeditious of any dental professionals I've ever had. Professionally they do wonderful work while making me feel like I was in a small town family practice. I've reached the point now that if one of my 'regulars' , isn't there from Shu-Zhen & Alicia, it's just going to have to wait! I actually look forward to going to the dentist.....u til I hear the drill! 😳 I'm sure that's the case with all the other professionals on staff as it definitely 'feels' like a very happy office.
K
1 month ago
Always excellent!
My son's most recent visit was excellent, as all of our visits have been. Love the friendly, helpful staff here and Dr. Khuang is awesome! Didn't think we could love anyone as much as Dr. Wilson, but she is equally terrific. Both dentists have been super helpful with chips, missing teeth, coordinating orthodontic care, as well as regular checkups. The hygienists are wonderful and the administrative staff is always incredibly helpful. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great visit
Professional,knowledgeable and nice Came out smiling today:-)