Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
It�s always a pleasure to see everybody at Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.! What a wonderful group of warm and friendly people! I�ve been a patient since 1977. With the many different (and at times complicated) treatments I�ve had over the years, I would give you six stars if that were an option!
A
5 years ago
The staff at Sukoneck & Wilson has made going to the Dentist a pleasant experience.(I never thought I would make that statement,) The staff is always friendly and helpful wether it's a routine visit or an emergency where they have to fit me into their busy schedule. You always get the attention you need and never feel rushed.
D
5 years ago
Very Professional and friendly staff. I've been going to this dentist for many years and now take my children to him.
P
5 years ago
I've been a patient for a number of years. Drs. Sukoneck & Wilson, and their staff are GREAT!
T
5 years ago
As always everyone in the office is super friendly. Annette goes out of her way to make the experience painless and comfortable. Dr. Wilson is the nicest person I've ever met.
S
5 years ago
I have been very pleased with the very professional and prompt dental care provided by Sukoneck and Wilson.
A
5 years ago
On my first ever appointment, I was really impressed with the care and attention I received from Pat, the administrator, Mary Anne the hygienist and Dr. Wilson. I've just moved to Phila and missed my wonderful dentist in CT. I'm so happy to have found a great dental practice here!! THank you!
R
5 years ago
Personal, friendly, efficient. Office runs on time.
A
5 years ago
As always I had a good experience at my cleaning appt. Staff is friendly, professional and great at what they do. I feel like part of the family when I come here. It makes going to the dentist not so bad :)
D
5 years ago
I want to personal thank the staff for making me feel welcome from the time I enter to the time I left. Would strongly recommend Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.