Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
My dental care was excellent in everyway.
A
6 years ago
Maryanne is awesome! She's always so sweet and kind and talks you through your visit. I love that about her! Everyone in the office is always smiling and happy to see you when you walk in. Pat makes you feel so welcome! She rocks! Dr. Wilson is the best too!
C
6 years ago
Everyone at Sukoneck & Wilson was pleasant and easy to work with. As enjoyable as a trip to the dentist could be!
A
6 years ago
I am responding on behalf of my mother-in-law. She had extensive work done. She was very satisfied with her appointment. She said Dr. Wilson did an excellent job, and was very gentle. She enjoyed his conversation with her. She took some business cards rom the practice to give to her friends.
M
6 years ago
As always, Dr. Wilson and the rest of the team at Sukoneck & Wilson were friendly, professional, and very helpful. This is the first dentist that I have been to where I really feel that I am in competent hands, and that my teeth are being excellently taken care of.
A
6 years ago
everything was fine. i am very happy with the care i receive there. my only suggestion is that perhaps all of your staff should wear nametags. us old fogies often have memory issues. i would like to address everyone by name. it would be better if i could remember everyone's name. but sometimes i realize that i have forgotten it. im sure i am not the only one. and asking everyone to reintroduce themselves each time becomes cumbersome. [which is not to mention embarrassing]
N
6 years ago
As always, going to the dentist is a great experience for the whole family!
M
6 years ago
Everyone at Sukoneck & Wilson is very nice and they all do a great job. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
E
6 years ago
Very good service as usual. The office gave me an immediate appointment after one of my fillings broke.
L
6 years ago
Your office always provides excellent dental care, friendly sincere interest in your patients, interesting conversation before, during and after appointments, a peaceful, calm environment, and humane treatment....Quite amazing and worth returning for. I am no longer a "denta-phobe" and recommend your office to everyone I know. Thank you all.