Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Mary Anne is one of the best hygenists I've ever had and Doctors Wilson and Sukoneck are great. Everyone is very thorough, informative, and friendly. I no longer fear the dentist!
M
6 years ago
I was greeted in a pleasant and prompt manner by Annette for my routine dental cleaning, which was completed within 45 minutes. My teeth feel fresh and smooth. Thank you!
J
6 years ago
state- of-the-art facilities-experienced professionals-they make you feel at ease-they make a point of spending time with you and explaning the procedure in soothing detail-a class act
A
6 years ago
It was awesome that I could be seen & helped 24hrs after calling. Office staff & Dr. Sukonick are always pleasant & professional.
A
6 years ago
Everyone was friendly and the service was reasonably priced. Thanks a lot
V
6 years ago
Each of our visits with the sraff and dentist were an excellent experience: we were greeted by the staff pleasantly, we were treated professionally. Vernon & Geraldine Richens
A
6 years ago
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Barry is clear in his explanations and makes every effort to ensure that the work is done quickly,thoroughly and painfree.
J
6 years ago
I think you are all great but I wish you had an office in the suburbs!
M
6 years ago
The staff is wonderful. Maryanne is the absolute best. I have never had a better experience at the dentists that I have with her. She can explain as much as you want, or not tell you anything if your grossed out by it. And she's funny. Both Doctors are also very personable and don't rush you. The office definitely looks a bit older, but ultimately I go for the service not the decor. And the service is great.
S
6 years ago
Dr. Wilson and his staff are extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for well over 10 years and in that time I have never had a bad experience. The longest I ever had to wait after arriving was 5-10 minutes and usually the appointments begin right on time. The offices are clean and pleasant, and the equipment is VERY up to date. I would recommend Dr. Wilson to any and every one.