Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly. They make it actually fun to go to the dentist's.
A
6 years ago
Annette is so personable and friendly, I actually don't mind coming in for my cleaning! When my husband and I found out we were pregnant, she was the first person to send us a card! I have always had a good experience with everyone at your office, including both Dr. Wilson and Dr. Sukoneck - I'm very lucky to have a such a great dental team!
H
6 years ago
My visit went well
E
6 years ago
Everyone in the office is always so nice & helpful. I really feel that they care a lot & aim to take good care of their patients. I recommend the office all the time.
E
6 years ago
i had a problem with a wiggly tooth. Dr. Sukoneck saw the problem, knew how to solve it and fixed it. Now I have no problem and my tooth does not wiggle. Everything was done professionally within a short period of time and the cost was very affordable.
A
6 years ago
I love how personable and courteous the staff at Dr. Sukoneck and Wilson's office is! The hygienists always manage to converse with me and work swiftly. I recommend my dentist to all of my friends!
K
6 years ago
I was very nervous about having my wisdom tooth removed but it was such an easy and painless procedure. Dr. Sukoneck and his staff were great and I was out of the office with no pain quickly.
S
6 years ago
The staff is awesome. Helen, Dr.Sukoneck's assistant is so sweet and excellent at her job! I love the receptionist, Pat. She is so friendly and efficient! Dr. Sukoneck is awesome too!~
A
6 years ago
I had an excellent first visit. Everyone in the office, from the front desk to the dental hygienist to the dentist were all very welcoming and friendly. I was impressed with how the dentist spent a good amount of time chatting with me and getting to know me. That was very impressive. Their care is comprehensive and professional. I'm encouraged to have found a new local dentist that is affordable.
A
6 years ago
I've been coming to this office for many years. It's always a pleasure dealing with both Dr. Sukoneck and Dr. Wilson, as well as the staff members, all of whom are very personable and knowledgeable. Impressive use of up-to-date technology and services.