Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great as always
Everyone took great care of my daughter. Maryanne in particular was great.
G
1 month ago
On time, Professional, and Pleasant
Dr. Wilson has been my dentist for a couple of years now. I went in for a cleaning today. Everyone is always professional and pleasant. My appointment was on time. I would totally recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great work on cleaning my teeth..
Mary Ann does nice work.
A
1 month ago
Had a Teeth Cleaning appointment. Technician ok. The Charge was exorbitant for the Service provided. No Bite Wing or rays done. Charge close to $200:00. Plan to check what my friends are charged elsewhere. Do not find Office Staff welcoming or informative.
G
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
This office provides a welcoming atmosphere combined with professional excellence. Melissa explains each of her actions while gently cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. Dr. Kuang is thorough and kind and open to any questions. It's very comforting to know that I have this great dental team to call on. I recommend this group to everyone.
B
1 month ago
Another pleasant visit to the dentist.
I was just there for my regular checkup and cleaning, and xrays. As usual, you talk care of me quickly, efficiently, and almost painlessly. It's always a pleasure to visit.
L
2 months ago
As usual, excellent care and friendly people
We have been going to Sukoneck and Wilson for many years (since before our son was born, and now he's 17). They have taken care of us through my own first cavity, root canal, and crown, through our son's first dental checkup at age 3 (he was terrified), to our current checkups. We moved and it's no longer close to us, but it's well worth the drive!
P
2 months ago
The level of expertise is unsurpassed, and is combined with with patience and friendliness. One feels genuinely taken care of.
M
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
Not many people can say that they actually enjoy going to the dentist, but going to Dr. Wilson's practice is a great experience! Every person on the staff there is friendly, professional, and makes you feel right at home. I can't imagine ever having to find a new dentist -- no one else could be this good!!
G
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I know it's unusual to talk about dental visits in terms of "pleasurable," but my experience here has always been just that--and today's appointment was no different. I was here for a routine visit, and the dental tech (Melissa) couldn't have been more professional, helpful, or reassuring. I have to go back to have a broken filling repaired, and I am not dreading it--or even apprehensive about it! Everybody, from the dentists to the techs to the office staff, is cheerful and proficient. My appointments have ALWAYS been on time, too.