Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Services
Melissa provided high quality service, explained everything and answered all of my questions.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever!
Been a patient for 20+ years and the transitions to the new ownership have been seamless. Dr. Wilson has an excellent staff.
C
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
I have incredibly high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. All of the staff were amazing in helping me navigate the appointment. From scheduling an appointment to encouraging me to come back for another visit, I felt completely supported. Amazing staff, amazing doctor and all around a lovely experience!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
I have been treated well by this clinic for many years. Drs. Wilson and Kuang are friendly and expert; hygienist Melissa Wolf is superb.
A
1 month ago
I usually hate the dentist
Sorry dentists, but it's true. However I had a wonderful experience here -- the dentists and staff are lovely -- warm, compassionate, patient, and skilled. Highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
The BEST!!!!
Always great service and expertise.
T
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Sukoneck & Wilson for years and recommend them highly. I have sensitive teeth and used to avoid going regularly to the dentist but after meeting Dr. Wilson and his team, I never miss an appointment! They take the time to get to know patients and I know that I am getting the best care as the whole office believes in staying current on the latest advances in oral health.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service
Quality dental care by skilled professionals! I love this place and have recommended friends and coworkers. Convenient location to my work and home.
A
2 months ago
Nice people
Always such nice people who do such a nice job.
F
2 months ago
High-quality, professional service
High-quality, professional service. I came in with tooth sensitivity and wasn’t sure where it actually was coming from. They x-rayed and tested the area. They recommended seeing someone about this problem, a root canal specialist.