Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always prompt, professional and “on time”
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, thorough cleaning
The hygienist was sweet and efficient, communicated clearly, and did a great job. My dentist was polite and speedy.
J
2 months ago
President
Dr. Wilson installed 5 composits to existing fillings. used just the right amount of novacaine. the experence was very comfortable. Alicia the doctors assistant finished up the process flawlessly. What a great team!!!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist went over my xrays and explained to me why things were happening and how to correct them.
R
2 months ago
Replace a filling
I have been a patient of this practice for 40 years. I started coming with my father as a children and continued through adulthood even though I now live in NJ. My husband and children are patients as well. I love Dr. Wilson and his staff. They are professional and courteous, and go out of their way to accommodate your needs. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL ; INFORMING ME OF THE ENTIRE PROCEDURE AS WE WENT ALONG BEST CARE IN THE PROFESSION. VERY SATISFIED PATIENT FOR YEARS MIKE FOX
B
2 months ago
Good Service But Wait Time Long
As a new patient, I wasn’t sure about the dental service. My wait time before being called in was very long, 40 min past my appointment time. Forms to fill out was expected, but why the office manager waited 30 minutes to give them to me was unexplainable. Once my dental exam and cleaning started, the Dr and assistant were very good, professional and provided immediate recommendations for follow-up. I will return and see if the wait time was an exception or standard practice.
C
2 months ago
Great!
C
2 months ago
Great!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care
Maryanne provide a pain free and detailed check up and teeth cleaning.