Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great dental office
I am so scared if the dentist and everyone in that office makes my experience enjoyable. I moved almost an hour away but I would never change my dentist
T
2 months ago
Efficient Reliable Service
Service this visit was more efficient than in the past. In addition noticed a marked positive change that the patient was kept informed about each step of the process.
C
2 months ago
Great experience.
I always have a great experience and the staff is efficient and friendly. They are professional and organized, and make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be.
O
2 months ago
High quality services and staff
The staff are very professional and courteous. They always adhere to your appointment time and give you quality care. I have been a patient here for over 20 years and can honestly say I like going to the dentist!
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasure and pleasant
All of the people working in Dr Wilson’s office are professional, helpful and personable. How much fun can you have at the Dentist?
T
3 months ago
Par Excellence Service As Usual
I had my semi-annual visit today with Dr. Kuang and Melissa. As always, they were professional, thorough and incredibly gracious. Not many folks can say they look forward to catching up with the staff at the Dentist!! If I had to change dentists for some unforeseen reason, I’d go kicking & scratching! Thanks for the consistently warm and sincere service and of course to Patty at the desk too. If you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further than this practice!
C
3 months ago
Emergency tooth removal
I called right at opening of the office about my tooth breaking and they had me come in immediately. I was brought back immediately and they started to examine me right away. The nurses and doctor went over all the options with me so I understood what was going on and what could happen. Doctor Wilson made it very easy and chatted a bit about other topics to ease the tension. The procedure went smoothly and Doctor Wilson explained everything to me pre, during and post operation so I was informed of the issue and the surgery itself. Overall it was as great of an experience as a tooth removal could be.
C
3 months ago
Always Satisfied
Caring, careful and competent are the terms I would use to describe my dental hygienist.
C
3 months ago
Excellent patient service.
E
3 months ago
Good service and professional care
Excellent.