Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Scheduling is easy. The whole team is super friendly and efficient. They provide the highest quality of service and I highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Happy with dental office
Everything about going to this practice is positive. Scheduling is easy, they use useful tech reminders for appointments and confirmations, the staff are all friendly and personable, there are limited wait times, and they seem to provide quality service. So glad I switched here! Added bonus that it's in my neighborhood!
H
2 months ago
Wonderful and reassuring service
I am incredibly nervous about dental procedures. Despite my bad nerves, I had a fine experience. Dr. Wilson and his staff are warm, friendly, kind and extremely competent. I left feeling good - having had a dental emergency - and will be happy to return.
E
3 months ago
I found the service and personnel vert friendly and competent and concerned about how I was feeling. They were friendly and professional and really seemed concerned about my comfort. I had a cold and the hygienist taking care of me was extremely patoent with my need to cough or blow my nose. Overall my experiences at this dentist office has always been professional and friendly. I would recommend it to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to see these guys.
N
3 months ago
Always great
N
3 months ago
Excellent
Melissa is great, excellent care.
B
3 months ago
Excellent care
Maryanne is always careful, she listens and provides sound advice for continued good health.
J
3 months ago
Same as always - excellent
Maryanne always makes me feel comfortable and well taken-care of. Another great job.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional, personal service. I know I can count on my dentists at S&W to give you the right advice and expert technical execution. Thank you!