Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Efficient and kinda
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Have been going to this dentist for 11 years and their level of care goes above and beyond. They all make you feel very welcome and comfortable.
H
3 months ago
The Best. Excellent care, Friendly and Highly skilled
I actually look forward to my regular checkups
L
3 months ago
I was long over due for a dental appointment. I had an emergency and was given an appointment the same day. Everyone was very kind and welcoming when I arrived for my appointment.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional staff, knowledgeable doctor who takes time to listen to patient concerns & share valuable information & resources!
I have been a patient in this practice for over 20 years. I highly recommend them!
R
3 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE AND OFFICE
I had a very short wait to have a small cosmetic repair done. I was treated by Alicia and Dr Wilson, and both are indispensable to the practice.
J
3 months ago
Quick and friendly cleaning
I arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment and got right in. Left after a 20 minute cleaning and made it to work barely late at all. Staff are super friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND - High quality service, highly skilled and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson for many years. From the friendly front desk staff, hygienists, and dentists, everyone is consistently courteous and talented. Marianne is a DELIGHT!
K
3 months ago
Marianne Is the BEST!
I am so happy to have this dentist not only around the corner from me but also to have someone who cares as much as they do! I highly recommend them and have recommended many people to them! Plus they have their own insurance which is often times better than the ones you get from your jobs!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
State of the art technology meets good olds fashioned human kindness. I have been going here since 1990 and have never been disappointed.